Studying in Australia (V 3.0), Read front page or be prepared for warn

hihihehe
post Jul 11 2009, 08:23 PM

13,790 posts

hmm
my friend can use his driving license without translate it to drive car..he usually rent car to go other places and the license thr got write Malaysia Driving License then can de

Added on July 11, 2009, 8:24 pmhmm
my friend can use his driving license without translate it to drive car..he usually rent car to go other places and the license thr got write Malaysia Driving License then can de

This post has been edited by hihihehe: Jul 11 2009, 08:24 PM
hihihehe
post Jul 11 2009, 10:28 PM

13,790 posts

that means if i pass for resit exam then i no need retake the same subject for next semester?

gosh, actual result not yet release but already got email said that i granted to resit exam sad.gif

Added on July 11, 2009, 10:29 pmthat means if i pass for resit exam then i no need retake the same subject for next semester?

gosh, actual result not yet release but already got email said that i granted to resit exam sad.gif

This post has been edited by hihihehe: Jul 11 2009, 10:29 PM
hihihehe
post Jul 12 2009, 12:27 AM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(december88 @ Jul 12 2009, 01:36 AM)
Yes that is true. If you pass the 2nd time round you don't have to retake it and save your money and time too.
Usually you get an email regarding supp. AFTER you got your results, i think you should consult with an academic staff for clarification in this matter.
Anyway just check your supp. exams schedule and start studying to pass for it.
hmm..ya.my result will release tomorrow..maybe i should wait for tomorrow first
hihihehe
post Jul 12 2009, 01:26 PM

13,790 posts

and i heard be a doctor in government hospital can get nice advantages..1 of it is you can claim the meals up to $1.5k per month..you must provide receipt which above $50 only can claim..
that's what i heard from my friend who her brother is a doctor at here..and always go out eat and claim back..not bad
hihihehe
post Jul 13 2009, 06:54 PM

13,790 posts

wanna ask about e-visa thingy

my gf had renew passport and went to australia embassy to update visa. but they told my gf she only can update visa via online. so she went back home and update via online. then today she received email that she can't update because it need to certified with lawyer..she gonna fly back to melbourne this wednesday..so what she need to do?get certified from lawyer and update visa again?
can be done in 1 day to update visa?i scared it cannot be done in 1 day and she can't fly back to melbourne yet
any idea?
hihihehe
post Jul 13 2009, 10:26 PM

13,790 posts

err
is a copy of passport..
hihihehe
post Jul 14 2009, 06:32 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(Thalmes @ Jul 14 2009, 06:29 PM)
What do I need to have if I want to bank transfer some money from Malaysia ( Maybank ) to the National Australia Bank ?

The Account Number , Account Name , BSB  of the receiver ?
my mum use Maybank to transfer money to CBA
she need my BSB,account number and name and also swift code
hihihehe
post Jul 14 2009, 11:07 PM

13,790 posts

i think u can coz mostly they got 7days exchange policy
hihihehe
post Jul 15 2009, 11:43 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(siew14 @ Jul 16 2009, 12:59 AM)
if i bring 10 pirated dvd games ( ps2 ) and put it inside the cd pouch,  and i put the cd pouch inside my laptop bag ( suggested by my bro ) can or not leh???  i scared kena tangkap + pay fees, etc-etc... wat do u guys think??
i would say it depends...sometime they check but sometimes they not
last time i came here also with many "ahem" software inside pouch and they never check.i also never think about it too
hihihehe
post Jul 18 2009, 10:41 PM

13,790 posts

i looking for room at december tongue.gif

btw need to resit exam again cry.gif
hihihehe
post Jul 20 2009, 08:58 PM

13,790 posts

u should buy accord euro R
or rx-8 tongue.gif
hihihehe
post Jul 21 2009, 07:20 PM

13,790 posts

if i was u,i would choose supra if FC not a concern
else 4get it n choose others which is camry from the list
but i tot u gonna buy honda jazz?

btw i kinda like Holden XR6 after i tried it..kinda power
hihihehe
post Jul 21 2009, 08:01 PM

13,790 posts

not bad i would say..looks great from pic but u must test drive only know
n too bad is AT..
hihihehe
post Jul 23 2009, 02:04 PM

13,790 posts

can i know when winter ends?
hihihehe
post Jul 23 2009, 04:19 PM

13,790 posts

oh ya..is ford..kinda mess up with holder tongue.gif
hihihehe
post Jul 29 2009, 10:59 PM

13,790 posts

phew..finally passed my resit exam
and this semester quite tough for me sad.gif
hihihehe
post Jul 30 2009, 08:59 AM

13,790 posts

hope so..
*heading to dragon boat later tongue.gif
hihihehe
post Jul 30 2009, 01:48 PM

13,790 posts

dragon boat palace..for dim sum

n what i can say is it was sucks..few choices, unfriendly waiters/waitresses and slow
hihihehe
post Jul 30 2009, 05:17 PM

13,790 posts

coz i think the cheapest around..
nvr check west lake before
hihihehe
post Jul 30 2009, 10:52 PM

13,790 posts

i think i saw west lake somewhere at chinatown..is it?

21 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:55 AM