12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!

ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 01:04 AM

1,018 posts

can we end this argument for goodness sake?
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 01:07 AM

1,018 posts

hey, anyone visited this site yet? the song's really funny and kinky xD

http://www.nokia-campaign.com/5800xpressmusic/

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 14 2009, 01:09 AM
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 01:14 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(hahahuhu @ Jan 14 2009, 01:11 AM)
thats right..
like budak kecik la...
any1 here have touchwood tube?
touchwood tube?
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 01:30 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 14 2009, 01:26 AM)
eh anyone success to claim the 100 or 1000 songs?
its actually just the 1000 songs from the bimbit site...

I activated my music voucher already but once i logged out, they said that my password is incorrect...

I think they telan my activation code liao...

the selection of songs is terrible i must say...

and the site has been changed to http://nokia.bimbit.com/ instead of http://www.bimbit.com/nokiamusik as stated on the card...
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 01:36 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(JaXoN @ Jan 14 2009, 01:34 AM)
Haha.. They surely have terrible choices..
did u manage to download anything?
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 09:40 AM

1,018 posts

i don't know why but...my earpiece seems fine...or am i deaf? =|
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 05:41 PM

1,018 posts

my ears are too big to fit in between the pads...sound insulation kurang =(
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 06:04 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(alexchan76 @ Jan 14 2009, 05:50 PM)
sound quality good ah?
gotta love the bass on this thing...i have one too =p
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 06:06 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 14 2009, 06:04 PM)
they ship from HK using Airmail..Should be 7-12 days from the day I paid up (on Jan 10)

Maybe another 1 week or so as per my best estimation
still got anymore leftovers that hasn't been booked?
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 06:10 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 14 2009, 06:07 PM)
How much do you think for a bluetooth version?
i think i heard 399 from somewhere...i hate bluetooth headphones...i had a pair...creative ones...costed 460 i think...ended up getting my money back cause i replaced it with a new one every time cause the left speaker kept malfunctioning...and it looks just like the one nokia is selling...so be-aware...
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 06:28 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(adrive @ Jan 14 2009, 06:25 PM)
hi guys..can anyone recommend me any good software to read/edit office files? (for symbian v5) and also pdf readers.

thanks biggrin.gif
go dl the quickoffice from the download link on ur phone...i think it can read...it can't edit/create new files
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 06:33 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 14 2009, 06:30 PM)
Phone ada masalah sekali lagi. dry.gif
oh no =(

Added on January 14, 2009, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(wy6279 @ Jan 14 2009, 06:33 PM)
i can hear ticking sound when i press the frame around my tubey screen sad.gif anyone experience this before?
me! me! me! i asked that before...no one answered me...i hope everyone else is too or else i need to hantar to nokia =(

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 14 2009, 06:33 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 06:36 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jan 14 2009, 06:34 PM)
I went to 1st floor and got it same day. Must insist one, if not they will tell you standard is 2 days. Insist because it's your right.
sure its not "left"?
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 06:56 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(hahahuhu @ Jan 14 2009, 06:41 PM)
noob ques how to lock the keypad with security code?
not use to nokia though
settings > phone > phone mgmt. > auto keyguard

factory password is 12345
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 07:05 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 14 2009, 07:00 PM)
Hey toobie, long time no see. biggrin.gif
Speaker problem again. This is the second time masuk hospital. doh.gif
the loudspeaker? or the earpiece? coz both also speaker xD

*thanks God and his quality checker for a bug free phone...touch[MDF]wood
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 07:07 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(hahahuhu @ Jan 14 2009, 07:04 PM)
but its only shows keypad autolock period not the pass or sumthng like that
yeah. u have to set that under "user defined" first. but after that, u can manually slide the side to lock it. to unlock, have to enter code. i got annoyed off entering a code so i disabled it.

Added on January 14, 2009, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(m1muiz @ Jan 14 2009, 07:06 PM)
Need help.. My tube had problems (earpiece, and dead pixels).. sent it to amcorp and apparently they chnged my LCD and fixed the earpiece..They did mentioned about resetting the phone etc, but I noticed my ph setting had no change..

I just found out about the *#7370# reset and tried to do it.. but whenI punched the 12345 password, it said code error.... can they change my password code ah?

thanks in advance,
Mooze
i think that one u have to use your sim pin...not ur phone code...

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 14 2009, 07:07 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 07:22 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 14 2009, 07:20 PM)
Yes, it happened again. The earpiece.

What's with Nokia's QC yo.
i haven't sent in for service...hope i never will =)
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 07:26 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 14 2009, 07:23 PM)
Hopefully. smile.gif

My blue one is giving issues while the red one is working perfectly fine. sleep.gif
hence why i chose red...i followed since V1 and the probability of problems occurring is higher in the blue...
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 07:33 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Jan 14 2009, 07:31 PM)
yo there tube-ians!

i've been poisoned by the phone too tongue.gif

gonna get it for my gf this coming weekend. joining the red team!
time to get one then...join the devils! (red if you are not sure what the devils mean) =p
ridzyroo
post Jan 14 2009, 07:40 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(NIckLJF @ Jan 14 2009, 07:36 PM)
believe it or not, from a shop in Sungai Wang

They asked me to sing up for Digi Postpaid which will mean I have to pay RM 30 for the first month and can cancel it after that. Confirmed with Digi.

Total is RM1330 for a Zitron set + Skool screen protector.
dude...post paid comes with a minimum 12 month clause...try to read the fine print...if i'm not mistaken, to back out, u'll have to pay the remaining term and still NOT use the line...that's what u call buying yourself out of a contract...

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0404sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:03 AM