QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Mar 5 2009, 12:19 PM)
i tried to change the rim at tyre shop, they tried on my waja, cannot fit, die lahh meThis post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 5 2009, 12:35 PM
>>>Proton Waja Club V5<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.
Mar 5 2009, 12:34 PM
723 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SG Wang Plaza |
Mar 5 2009, 04:14 PM
by the way,what is VIP rims? how we classified as VIP rim? is it brand VIP? sorry i'm a noob here bro,
Bro Zen, a friend inform me no need to change knuckle, just add a spacer so that can use PCD100, is it true/advisable? This post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 5 2009, 04:34 PM |
Mar 8 2009, 08:17 AM
Sold the rim, now planning to buy the same brand (TREND) rims with PCD114.3, windows shopping yesterday found the rim Priced RM1580.00 . its sound expensive, plus RM1.2k for tyre, ouch! thats gonna hurt me bad
by the way, what the difference for 17 tyre 205 and 215? can use in the same rims? This post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 8 2009, 09:26 AM |
Mar 10 2009, 08:18 AM
the mivec light project very nice, can 4g18- do anything? maybe a light on when hit bump or something?
is that a cps meter panel? This post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 10 2009, 08:20 AM |
Mar 10 2009, 11:43 AM
Mar 11 2009, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 10 2009, 10:35 PM) lets do group, i want for my waja and another for my kancil, how much is the price?also, is NGK Iridium good? i think want to change to NGK iridium for my waja and my kancil, my kancil spark plug near to kong, so i think to change to iridum lah, maybe got better power, hope all sifu can advise me on iridium, also, anybody know the price? i'm searching in internet on the price by the way, another noob question, can we polish our rims using normal car polish thinggy? or need specific product for rims? This post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 11 2009, 04:28 PM |
Mar 12 2009, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(blackmachine @ Mar 11 2009, 11:40 AM) lets do group, i want for my waja and another for my kancil, how much is the price? any info sifu's?also, is NGK Iridium good? i think want to change to NGK iridium for my waja and my kancil, my kancil spark plug near to kong, so i think to change to iridum lah, maybe got better power, hope all sifu can advise me on iridium, also, anybody know the price? i'm searching in internet on the price by the way, another noob question, can we polish our rims using normal car polish thinggy? or need specific product for rims? |
Mar 12 2009, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 12 2009, 10:51 AM) Iridium spark plugs supposed to give slight improvement car's performance and smoother engine operation Thanks for the info bro, correct me if i am wrong. price could be under rm150 for 4 unit. check around in automotive garage sales. quite a number of member are selling. i used to wash my rims using the same washer. but i am not sure about the polish thing. my friend is using the soft99 for his rims, btw. found the price for iridium spark plug at rm130, before this i changed the plug cable to better one at my kancil, then a workshop told me should not change to bigger/perfomance plug cable since it will draw more current from alternator and will make the alternator kong faster, is this true? will the iridium plug do the same? situation: still using stock plug cable for my waja. if i use iridium plug, should i change the cable? or its no harm to change the cable and the iridium? thanks again This post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 12 2009, 11:11 AM |
Mar 12 2009, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(cam5229 @ Mar 12 2009, 11:36 AM) Guys...good news for u all... for this version, how much the price? also, do they have the one with red colour, but no black colour at the signal area, because mine is too dark,Actually im helping Eagle Eye Malaysia.. Cause im looking for Light Smoke M5 tail lamp like the pic below...not Full Smoke...is Light Smoke but they said now stop prodcution... and if i can get 10sets....confirm buyer...then they will go for production...and this is limited version...not like the red/smoke color... So do pm me if u interested....no need deposit....but just gv a confirm.....The Product Will come out around JUNE 09 Now i got 2 buyers d |
Mar 12 2009, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(cam5229 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:12 PM) guys...sorry to share with u guys the price.... bro, for the red color is the same price? rm550 or rm599?retail is Rm599 la..but i sure can get cheaper....around Rm550 can get... may be cheaper sumore..haha...warentee up to 18month lo.. no other color..only white back (ppl call lexus style).... blackmachine ..............they have with th red and white....no black at all..signal is white.....led is red... here the clearer pic |
Mar 15 2009, 09:39 AM
Bro Zen, i saw an article about 5points direct factory 4ga readymade grounding + zaptor platinium = (rm185), is it a good product? or not much improvement product? i dont want to waste my money on something not so good, thanks for the info
Mar 17 2009, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Mar 16 2009, 09:03 AM) If u wish to get better ICE performance then grounding and VS (voltage Stabilizer) would do their job, but dun expect too much also. If u wish to get performance from ground n VS then you will be very dissapointed later on. If u really wanna have better grounding then u can get 1 good grounding wire and replace the existing ground to engine wire. How old is your car? hi bro zen, my car year 2003, checked and rethink, maybe no need to install the VS and grounding cable yet, since the price quite high also, anyway bro, looking to do exaust modification, how to get a good 4-2-1 extractor for waja? powerzone? i'm in northern are, any place you can advise broThis post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 17 2009, 02:45 PM |
Mar 18 2009, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Mar 17 2009, 10:56 PM) u can go to Soon Yee exhaust shop at paya terubong, honest and reliable shop. Or u can get zenden extractor from zth. Powerzone worth to consider as well. thanks bro, paya terubong is in the island or prai area bro? anyway, usually zenden and powerzone extractor cost how much? still unable to find the price in the net |
Mar 19 2009, 02:04 PM
Mar 23 2009, 09:00 AM
Mar 23 2009, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Mar 23 2009, 09:33 AM) yeah, agree, gated waja shift very nice oooo, and they said the price around rm550 not including fix, QUOTE(AoiNatsume @ Mar 23 2009, 09:38 AM) It depends on how many litre u wanna flush, usually approx RM150-300. Also depending on the brand of the ATF that you use. thanks, for the info, i think will flush all, for waja what ATF is good enough? currently gear changing very jerking, maybe time to change the atf oil since i didnt notice the milage for ATF |
Mar 23 2009, 12:34 PM
Mar 24 2009, 03:49 PM
Mar 25 2009, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Mar 25 2009, 09:20 AM) sure got 1...i brought mine from there. He did not put the correct title, so if u use search button then it wont work. U need to see page by page in selangor, kelantan, penang, kedah.... thanks bro, will search again in Mudah.my, anyway, is the gear knob just plug and play? or need to modified anything? |
Mar 26 2009, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Mar 26 2009, 08:04 AM) blackmachine, yes bro, plan to install in my waja, confirmed with the seller, need to modified a bit, the item receive this weekend, will update u guysU plan to get Gen2 cps gear knob to install on ur waja? If yes, then u need to double confirm whether it can fit or else. |
| Change to: | 0.0499sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:16 PM |