>>>Proton Waja Club V5<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.

blackmachine
post Apr 30 2009, 09:52 AM

723 posts

or ngek ngek sound? mine have ngek ngek sound from left hand side, maybe the absorber kaput on my waja

**bro, do you guys check out exora already? i found out that the steering set match the waja steering set, i hope its fit, cause its look better then stock old waja steering, waja cps same steering as old waja right?

i dont know if exora steering can be fit to waja steering, anybody know?

This post has been edited by blackmachine: Apr 30 2009, 12:18 PM
blackmachine
post May 4 2009, 01:55 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ May 3 2009, 03:24 AM)
i'm asking here 1st.. i wanna swap my rear bumper and bonnet with stock one..
package is :
1. rear bonnet with no. plate cover with metal welded
2. rear bumper with place for no. plate
3. rear skirting

swap with stock rear bonnet and rear bumper.. no need topup..
change suka sama suka..

p/s : R3 spoiler is not included  nod.gif  nod.gif
ahhhh, so niceeeeeeee,
blackmachine
post May 5 2009, 09:07 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ May 4 2009, 08:56 PM)
hahaha.. not really lah.. just going for normal look and functional car + comfortable ride only.. high cam, rear lamp, japan rims, custom spoiler, turbo and few other stuffs on my wish list all cancel..
now just wanna tighten up all the loose screws in my car.. just pause modding until the time is rite back..
now not comfortable bro? if use 17" really not comfortable? was planning to upgrade to 17" blink.gif
blackmachine
post May 5 2009, 12:14 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ May 5 2009, 12:06 PM)
Wow..you put BOT ka? How much the cost?
i tot that is in his wish list

This post has been edited by blackmachine: May 5 2009, 12:15 PM
blackmachine
post May 5 2009, 12:34 PM

723 posts

congrat to bro Mao2!! hehe rclxms.gif
blackmachine
post May 10 2009, 11:10 AM

723 posts

hallo bro, hehe, need advise, i'm looking for 2 way alarm, budget around rm300+-, going down to kl next weekend, any suggestion bro? on brand and workshop?
blackmachine
post May 11 2009, 11:13 AM

723 posts

i found this alarm to choose from

TOMOHAWK 2WAY AUTOSTART ALARM - Rm240 - installation rm50 - pagepage

Steelmate 2ways alarm at price RM399{free install - page

Steelmate 898G 2 way alarm RM350 - without installation - page

guys,. do leave a comment
blackmachine
post May 11 2009, 11:32 AM

723 posts

is steelmate have turbo timer option? just curios, the seller didnt reply yet
blackmachine
post May 14 2009, 10:17 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(FrappuccinO @ May 12 2009, 01:47 PM)
Bro, I've been using Steelmate 898G alarm for about 2 years now on my Waja.
No problem at all, very reliable.

Recommended this alarm system smile.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 1:48 pm

Nope, steelmate doesn't have turbo timer function.
Thanks for your info bro, i'll try to get best deal from seller for steelmate, can add turbo timer later,

now we all using ron97 right"? so after this, we can swap to ron95 right? just curios, logically it wont give any bad effect if we mix the fuel right, cost, sometimes cant get ron95 at other pump
blackmachine
post May 14 2009, 11:08 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 14 2009, 10:53 AM)
Theoritically, should be no problem as half tank of RON97 plus another half of RON95 should give you RON96. laugh.gif
hehehe, that would be great, hehe
blackmachine
post May 14 2009, 04:18 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ May 14 2009, 02:48 PM)
@blackmachine-It is not recommended to use turbo timer with steelmate..or else need to wait the timer to set off then only u can lock ur car..If just use normal NA engine don't need turbo timerla..haha..
Thanks for the info bro, hehehe
blackmachine
post May 31 2009, 10:59 AM

723 posts

have to visit kedai abang to change the monocrhome logo, mine totally blur blur edi. how much is the GB oil changing cost? mine jerking edi, didnt remember when last time change,

somemore, anybody know about rims and tyre price and quality in thailand, they said quite cheap, concern bout the quality though
blackmachine
post Jun 4 2009, 04:41 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jun 4 2009, 09:43 AM)
yup, that's right the pick up is slow due to weight.
bro, is you i-vtec ready yet bro, i want to smoke it with my standard stock old waja, heh heh heh, how are u doin bro
blackmachine
post Jun 25 2009, 02:26 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jun 25 2009, 01:50 PM)
ABSober la.....hahaha
ohhh absorber, i thot bumper, by the way nice bumper you have there Bro zen, not your car, i mean your bumper! doh.gif

now no money to mod my car right, so i just look look see see only lahh, when no money, dont have the feeling to look at the car also, no money no talk
blackmachine
post Jul 1 2009, 09:14 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(Tim @ Jun 30 2009, 08:52 PM)
hm... okok will got snap some photo when free.

but just out of curiosity, can I still refrain from accepting the car even after the car and the car plates had been registered under my name?

so next time... if I got chance to buy a beemer... I know what I can and can't do.
also want to add something JUST MY 2 CENT lah, its really frustrating to receive a car in that condition, and you already accepted the car by signing the form. anyway, we still can fight this problem as below (only if you really really really want to fight for it)

1- Lodge a report to E-Aduan (KPDNHEP) - Tribunal tuntutan pengguna
2- Lodge a report to FOMCA
3- email to all board of director/the ceo about your problem and you will make it public if there is no reasonable action taken
4- tell that car dealer, if nothing be done within 1 week, you will expose all the story to all the newspaper (expecially Metro), TV3, internet blog

(action above is an advise, you may proceed in no particular order, there also might be other method as well, i just only advise only lah, i'm not a pro oso)

as you know, it takes a great lenght but its your right, its just up to you if you want to do it or not,

"when there is a will, there is a way!"

best of luck!
blackmachine
post Sep 9 2009, 11:14 AM

723 posts

finally, after long sleep, my waja give a problem, windows at driver side not functioning, not sure is it the switch or the windows regulator or something malfunction, try to press the switch, its like stuck, oh well, need to go to workshop to check, or maybe anybody have idea to repair it? smile.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0451sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:20 PM