Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

thken
post Feb 13 2009, 12:47 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 13 2009, 12:25 AM)
dun blame to he Logitech which because the problem on your wireless desktop set

I have saw many feedbacks of Logitech Wireless product, to known that some of the wireless desktop set may has some based problem

you may go to complain and changes a new one since yours desktop has the critique problem on your mouse

also I do see most of the wireless desktop set has the wireless problem or some bad software and never updated their firmware

I do see the nice recommended Desktop Set which is

Logitech Desktop Wave
Logitech S510
Logtech MX3200

others im not sure but you better dun try the S520, MX5000 and MX5500 because it do many bug and never updated their firmware too =/
wired de.
wingster
post Feb 13 2009, 09:51 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Feb 13 2009, 12:47 AM)
wired de.
Wau then go to complain and get a new one =_=

By the way I found the problem why my damn G9 mouse the XL grip will strip off for no reason, I did try for holding while my hands has a little sweat and then it starts has a little slip off and then it become bigger as long as I hold the mouse =X now I'm dun want to touch my Grip Cover and going Dry Grip it serve me very well 0W0 but still need to claim for it

However can I still claim it by warranty even through my Mouse is brought from Singapore or if can paid him for changes a new one?
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 14 2009, 01:03 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Does the box carry the MCL sticker?
wingster
post Feb 14 2009, 08:31 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

The box din have any MCL sticker T_T but has the sticker named Kaira Technologies and said that has 3 year warranty.

dlwl
post Feb 14 2009, 12:45 PM

4,789 posts

my G5 mouse wheel sometimes starts to make squeaky sounds when i middle click it. any quick fix for this? or should i just leave it, coz everything is still working fine..
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 14 2009, 03:12 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 14 2009, 08:31 AM)
The box din have any MCL sticker T_T but has the sticker named Kaira Technologies and said that has 3 year warranty.
I suggest you e-mail logitech to get a confirmation...

QUOTE(dlwl @ Feb 14 2009, 12:45 PM)
my G5 mouse wheel sometimes starts to make squeaky sounds when i middle click it. any quick fix for this? or should i just leave it, coz everything is still working fine..
No more oil already? Is it hard to scroll or just the sound only?
dlwl
post Feb 14 2009, 03:19 PM

4,789 posts

scrolling is ok, nothing wrong with it..just sometimes got squeaking sound.

Added on February 14, 2009, 3:31 pmkinda discovered the problem already..it happens when i middle click it..sounds like got prob with the spring inside. but only at certain positions got sound..

This post has been edited by dlwl: Feb 14 2009, 03:31 PM
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 14 2009, 04:01 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Feb 14 2009, 03:19 PM)
scrolling is ok, nothing wrong with it..just sometimes got squeaking sound.

Added on February 14, 2009, 3:31 pmkinda discovered the problem already..it happens when i middle click it..sounds like got prob with the spring inside. but only at certain positions got sound..
If tak tahan, just take it for warranty...
dlwl
post Feb 14 2009, 04:16 PM

4,789 posts

if don't have receipt can warranty? coz i bought from another forummer..
if really cannot send for warranty then i'll just have to bear with it..
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 14 2009, 04:18 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Feb 14 2009, 04:16 PM)
if don't have receipt can warranty? coz i bought from another forummer..
if really cannot send for warranty then i'll just have to bear with it..
As long your mouse did not exceed 3 years, can take it for warranty.
They have a system to check the warranty period ^^
dlwl
post Feb 14 2009, 04:28 PM

4,789 posts

ok. only can warranty at MCL rite?
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 14 2009, 04:51 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Feb 14 2009, 04:28 PM)
ok. only can warranty at MCL rite?
Yes. If shop need receipt...
nidzamputra
post Feb 23 2009, 07:28 PM

3,890 posts

another one Logitech stuff in my hand...G15 Keyboard i received today
Calvin_PB
post Feb 23 2009, 08:31 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

i saw G19 keyboard at logitech website... is that real... it says it lauch on march 2009, but price.. well HEHEHE doh.gif
KHOdin
post Feb 23 2009, 08:32 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

how come logitech website got fake??
haha but dont know when coming to malaysia only
Calvin_PB
post Feb 23 2009, 08:37 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Feb 23 2009, 08:32 PM)
how come logitech website got fake??
haha but dont know when coming to malaysia only
well, it has been delay to may 2009, haha... i wonder is thar rumours mer.. haha... well it got 2 colour backlighting also... green and blue...colour LCD, 4 hi-speed usb, the price really.. HEHEHE la...gg laugh.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Calvin_PB: Feb 23 2009, 08:38 PM
KHOdin
post Feb 23 2009, 08:39 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

lol need ac adapter too btw i tot it is more than 2 backlight?
Calvin_PB
post Feb 23 2009, 08:45 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Feb 23 2009, 08:39 PM)
lol need ac adapter too btw i tot it is more than 2 backlight?
well, it use ac adapter due using the high power things ony... im not sure but i saw 2 colour backlight ony... anyway, nice also... hmm.gif
wingster
post Feb 23 2009, 09:29 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Feb 23 2009, 08:37 PM)
well, it has been delay to may 2009, haha... i wonder is thar rumours mer.. haha... well it got 2 colour backlighting also... green and blue...colour LCD, 4 hi-speed usb, the price really.. HEHEHE la...gg laugh.gif    drool.gif
more customeble LED =P

means more than 4 colour of LED lightings because as I know the LED backlights of G19 has the same numbers as G13 Gamboard

color might follow the same as G9 nor G13
-green
-yellow
-blue
-violet~purple
-aqua
-orange
-red
-slightly lighter blue
-pink
-brownish (G13)
-apple green (G13)
-and more

By the way I need to know what is the Logitech support/ warranty e-mail address? @_@

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 23 2009, 09:38 PM
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 23 2009, 09:33 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Why no white sad.gif

122 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:30 AM