Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

mADmAN
post Feb 7 2009, 05:22 PM

10,530 posts

im thinking of getting the G13 actually....for office..not for gaming.

tonnes of macros on it will really help with my syntax writing biggrin.gif
vinothen
post Feb 7 2009, 06:39 PM

1 2 3 4
260 posts

i would like to know where can i get the the NewTouch 100 k/b for my pc. i am staying in seremban. i went to a few shops and the product has been sold out.

This post has been edited by vinothen: Feb 7 2009, 06:40 PM
kingcom
post Feb 7 2009, 08:33 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 7 2009, 05:22 PM)

laugh.gif It wud be a waste to not utilize it for gaming, game as a side lah!
KingofOhm
post Feb 7 2009, 08:53 PM

21 posts

hi ya.. I been looking forward to these mice. Anyone would reccomend which one ?

The lists ARE :

G7 Cordless Laser Mouse
V550 Nano C Mouse
V470 Cordless Mouse

And tell me the price Oso pls laugh.gif
wingster
post Feb 7 2009, 11:36 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(KingofOhm @ Feb 7 2009, 08:53 PM)
hi ya.. I been looking forward to these mice. Anyone would reccomend which one ?

The lists ARE :

G7 Cordless Laser Mouse
V550 Nano C Mouse
V470 Cordless Mouse

And tell me the price Oso pls  laugh.gif
if gaming go for G7 mouse is really nice with 2000dpi and on-the-fly dpi switch however is quite pricey as it cost RM2XX++ for the new units of G7 mouse

V550 has also costs RM180++ (not sure the price now) same as others wireless mouses with some unique features +w+

TSXiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 03:20 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 7 2009, 05:22 PM)

Use it as dual purpose ^^

QUOTE(vinothen @ Feb 7 2009, 06:39 PM)
i would like to know where can i get the the NewTouch 100 k/b for my pc. i am staying in seremban. i went to a few shops and the product has been sold out.
If you can't find it in your area, why don't you try to find at forum? There's people sell Logitech stuffs also.

QUOTE(KingofOhm @ Feb 7 2009, 08:53 PM)

The lists ARE :

G7 Cordless Laser Mouse
V550 Nano C Mouse
V470 Cordless Mouse

And tell me the price Oso pls  laugh.gif
1. Your purpose of getting a mouse?
2. Desktop or laptop purpose?
KingofOhm
post Feb 8 2009, 08:03 PM

21 posts

Purpose is i wan a better mouse and wireless of coz since i using laptop. But i won't mind buying a gaming mouse as i do gamining oso.
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 08:40 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Then G7 is your choice but the mouse is bigger than the normal laptop mouse like V450 and V550...Do take note of it.
vinothen
post Feb 8 2009, 09:05 PM

1 2 3 4
260 posts

recently i bought a logitech newtouch 100. however the the keyboard is not working and has damaged my ps2 port. so is it possible for me to change the keyboard to the newtouch 200 which is usb? i don't mind paying few ringgit.
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 8 2009, 09:17 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Damaged your ps2 port? The head or the cpu port? You can take it back for warranty. Most likely they'll give you a new keyboard.
You can try ask them whether can take the 200 or not.
vinothen
post Feb 8 2009, 10:10 PM

1 2 3 4
260 posts

the cpu port

Added on February 9, 2009, 9:33 pmanyway the retailer said can change for me the KB but needs one week because no stock...and the price for Newtouch 200 is RM35...

This post has been edited by vinothen: Feb 9 2009, 09:33 PM
wingster
post Feb 12 2009, 03:49 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Omg I damned my G9 Mouse the rubber grip lip off for no reason 0_0 I just put in my laptop beg while going to college and getting back without any scratch or any collision but the mouse the rubber grip lip off X_X itself so I need someone else help me which can I buy or claim the mouse grip back from Logitech since I have 2 more years warranty. =/

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 12 2009, 03:49 PM
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 12 2009, 04:47 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 12 2009, 03:49 PM)
Omg I damned my G9 Mouse the rubber grip lip off for no reason 0_0 I just put in my laptop beg while going to college and getting back without any scratch or any collision but the mouse the rubber grip lip off X_X itself so I need someone else help me which can I buy or claim the mouse grip back from Logitech since I have 2 more years warranty. =/
Just go to MCL and tell them the rubber just came off for no reason? That could help.
wingster
post Feb 12 2009, 04:56 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

where is MCL and how do I report it?
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 12 2009, 05:02 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

MCL at summit...After you passed giant which is on your left side, just go straight to the end and there's only 1 turning which is turn right only...You can refer to the address at page 1...

Just tell them the rubber slip off.
thken
post Feb 12 2009, 05:10 PM

keep walking
938 posts

wad happen to the logitech desktop internet pro? my mouse got prob, always jump, my neighbor using it also got prob.....nowdays i dont like logitech liao, prefer razer
p/s: to all logitech fans, no offense, i m just trying to sound out my opinion
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 12 2009, 10:21 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Feb 12 2009, 05:10 PM)
wad happen to the logitech desktop internet pro? my mouse got prob, always jump, my neighbor using it also got prob.....nowdays i dont like logitech liao, prefer razer
p/s: to all logitech fans, no offense, i m just trying to sound out my opinion
Hmm...But IMO, Logitech is more durable compared to Razer...
Mouse jump? you use it on mousepad?
thken
post Feb 13 2009, 12:03 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 12 2009, 10:21 PM)
Hmm...But IMO, Logitech is more durable compared to Razer...
Mouse jump? you use it on mousepad?
everywhere it jump.....paper, newspaper, mouse surface, table and even floor....
jump when i play dota, internet(always close my firefox!!!!and i hate it)
wingster
post Feb 13 2009, 12:25 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Feb 13 2009, 12:03 AM)
everywhere it jump.....paper, newspaper, mouse surface, table and even floor....
jump when i play dota, internet(always close my firefox!!!!and i hate it)
dun blame to he Logitech which because the problem on your wireless desktop set

I have saw many feedbacks of Logitech Wireless product, to known that some of the wireless desktop set may has some based problem

you may go to complain and changes a new one since yours desktop has the critique problem on your mouse

also I do see most of the wireless desktop set has the wireless problem or some bad software and never updated their firmware

I do see the nice recommended Desktop Set which is

Logitech Desktop Wave
Logitech S510
Logtech MX3200

others im not sure but you better dun try the S520, MX5000 and MX5500 because it do many bug and never updated their firmware too =/
TSXiuKeong
post Feb 13 2009, 12:46 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 13 2009, 12:25 AM)
dun blame to he Logitech which because the problem on your wireless desktop set

I have saw many feedbacks of Logitech Wireless product, to known that some of the wireless desktop set may has some based problem

you may go to complain and changes a new one since yours desktop has the critique problem on your mouse

also I do see most of the wireless desktop set has the wireless problem or some bad software and never updated their firmware

I do see the nice recommended Desktop Set which is

Logitech Desktop Wave
Logitech S510
Logtech MX3200

others im not sure but you better dun try the S520, MX5000 and MX5500 because it do many bug and never updated their firmware too =/
That is wired desktop set sweat.gif
Since your set still on warranty, take it and can exchange to a new one...
Or maybe you can top-up to get other model...

122 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:07 AM