Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

wingster
post Jan 22 2009, 07:21 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Jan 20 2009, 09:34 AM)
Oic, a gaming keyboard  sweat.gif
sorry for my noobness  notworthy.gif
G19 is a gaming keyboard with Color LCD panel and support You Tube video on the LCD screen which I feel =_=llll

besides that it also have custom color LED of the backlight which you can change any color you like on the backlight and 12 G-Keys(36 Programmable MR keys)

and also 2 sides of 2.0 USB ports, however it uses an AC Adepter dude to the powerful usage XD also price is twice of the G15 keyboard, if adding shipping fee I guess the price will be more insane
wingster
post Jan 22 2009, 06:23 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Jan 22 2009, 11:31 AM)
What? the LCD panel can also used to watch Youtube video?  shocking.gif isn't it too small?  hmm.gif
sweat.gif hardcore gamer..
well

wingster
post Jan 22 2009, 11:01 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 22 2009, 09:26 PM)
Wait till it release then check the reviews from other people. Then only you go and see if there's any demo set to try or not...
well from the people at outer sea who brought the G19 keyboard, almost the same features as G15 but the Color LCD with YouTube support(quite useless through with YOu Tube add-ons features) and custom backlight and 2.0 USB port make it sexy +w+

however the price make people sianz leh, 200USD + Shipping = approximate RM700++ and also AC Power Adepter +_+

This post has been edited by wingster: Jan 22 2009, 11:03 PM
wingster
post Jan 23 2009, 07:48 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

guys did you know which shop in low yat plaza can get the cheaper G15 keyboard?
wingster
post Jan 23 2009, 11:29 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 23 2009, 10:16 PM)
Try Cycom. I saw Rm265 at their pricelist.
about the warranty 1 year means you can go to the shop to repair the keyboard if it got any problem or claim by Logitech ?

wingster
post Jan 24 2009, 12:17 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Hmm, how about they have mention the 3 years warranty? does it for logitech G15 or only 1 year? I need to confirm in case when spoiled I know what should I do
wingster
post Jan 24 2009, 11:13 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

guys just brought the G 15 keyboard

It was very nice however a little problem on the keyboard is my finger will keep hits off the g keys at the leftside as in they are to close =_= maybe need to take time to suite the keyboard

overall is still nice because im not a heavy macros and so care about LCD panel user just the keys has a little interupt me =_=

This post has been edited by wingster: Jan 24 2009, 11:15 PM
wingster
post Feb 3 2009, 10:43 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Today just own for a second hand G9 +_+, feels very nice in gaming and fell that like a luxuries version of Razer Salmosa =) and also 9 custom button (4 macro custom to me) serve me well +)
wingster
post Feb 5 2009, 07:37 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 3 2009, 11:34 PM)
Can adjust 1. I bet the original weight of the mouse ain't heavy?
the well it fells heavy than some of the others mouse but is not that problem to me
wingster
post Feb 5 2009, 03:33 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Feb 5 2009, 11:43 AM)
what stone? G9 is the best mouse. weights can be removed.
maybe you havent really used it yet...
In my opinion maybe the fells has a little heavy, tested on Razer Salmosa, Death Adder and Copperhead, G9 mouse has a little heavy feel even without any extend weight. or maybe it feels little heavy because the sizes and the mouse weight same as the big mouse(Lechesis?)

wingster
post Feb 7 2009, 10:29 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Feb 5 2009, 02:57 PM)
ANy1 know G13 status? Arrive at Malaysia yet?

By the way, I got 1X G15 (v1) and 2 X MX518 and 1 X MX310. Pls add me to the list

About G13 I looks it was really cool as it can change the color of LED as G9 DPI Change and very comfortable as in anti-cramp while you the game in a very long time however I saw the G13 owner at overseas, G13 is pretty heavier so you cannot moves the gamepad as you like or else you force to push it =D

Mind to own that gameboard but it was too pricy +_+

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 7 2009, 10:37 AM
wingster
post Feb 7 2009, 11:36 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(KingofOhm @ Feb 7 2009, 08:53 PM)
hi ya.. I been looking forward to these mice. Anyone would reccomend which one ?

The lists ARE :

G7 Cordless Laser Mouse
V550 Nano C Mouse
V470 Cordless Mouse

And tell me the price Oso pls  laugh.gif
if gaming go for G7 mouse is really nice with 2000dpi and on-the-fly dpi switch however is quite pricey as it cost RM2XX++ for the new units of G7 mouse

V550 has also costs RM180++ (not sure the price now) same as others wireless mouses with some unique features +w+

wingster
post Feb 12 2009, 03:49 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Omg I damned my G9 Mouse the rubber grip lip off for no reason 0_0 I just put in my laptop beg while going to college and getting back without any scratch or any collision but the mouse the rubber grip lip off X_X itself so I need someone else help me which can I buy or claim the mouse grip back from Logitech since I have 2 more years warranty. =/

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 12 2009, 03:49 PM
wingster
post Feb 12 2009, 04:56 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

where is MCL and how do I report it?
wingster
post Feb 13 2009, 12:25 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Feb 13 2009, 12:03 AM)
everywhere it jump.....paper, newspaper, mouse surface, table and even floor....
jump when i play dota, internet(always close my firefox!!!!and i hate it)
dun blame to he Logitech which because the problem on your wireless desktop set

I have saw many feedbacks of Logitech Wireless product, to known that some of the wireless desktop set may has some based problem

you may go to complain and changes a new one since yours desktop has the critique problem on your mouse

also I do see most of the wireless desktop set has the wireless problem or some bad software and never updated their firmware

I do see the nice recommended Desktop Set which is

Logitech Desktop Wave
Logitech S510
Logtech MX3200

others im not sure but you better dun try the S520, MX5000 and MX5500 because it do many bug and never updated their firmware too =/
wingster
post Feb 13 2009, 09:51 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Feb 13 2009, 12:47 AM)
wired de.
Wau then go to complain and get a new one =_=

By the way I found the problem why my damn G9 mouse the XL grip will strip off for no reason, I did try for holding while my hands has a little sweat and then it starts has a little slip off and then it become bigger as long as I hold the mouse =X now I'm dun want to touch my Grip Cover and going Dry Grip it serve me very well 0W0 but still need to claim for it

However can I still claim it by warranty even through my Mouse is brought from Singapore or if can paid him for changes a new one?
wingster
post Feb 14 2009, 08:31 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

The box din have any MCL sticker T_T but has the sticker named Kaira Technologies and said that has 3 year warranty.

wingster
post Feb 23 2009, 09:29 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Feb 23 2009, 08:37 PM)
well, it has been delay to may 2009, haha... i wonder is thar rumours mer.. haha... well it got 2 colour backlighting also... green and blue...colour LCD, 4 hi-speed usb, the price really.. HEHEHE la...gg laugh.gif    drool.gif
more customeble LED =P

means more than 4 colour of LED lightings because as I know the LED backlights of G19 has the same numbers as G13 Gamboard

color might follow the same as G9 nor G13
-green
-yellow
-blue
-violet~purple
-aqua
-orange
-red
-slightly lighter blue
-pink
-brownish (G13)
-apple green (G13)
-and more

By the way I need to know what is the Logitech support/ warranty e-mail address? @_@

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 23 2009, 09:38 PM
wingster
post Feb 23 2009, 09:42 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 23 2009, 09:33 PM)
Why no white sad.gif
I guess it has, you can see the G13 Gameboard review for the LED lights because it might be the same colors data as G19
wingster
post Feb 23 2009, 10:02 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

o well from what I get it the colors is numberness as I did upload the G13 review video before

It has 12 base colors and can custom more that as you like your own favor color
(include Black and White XD) also Grey and more

0.0467sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:04 AM