126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V3★♪, MORE than 100++ TUBIANS in LYN now!!!

mryzal
post Jan 7 2009, 04:20 PM

19 posts

Can someone tell me what will be their activity@tentative program that launching night at Pavilion this friday?
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 04:21 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(mryzal @ Jan 7 2009, 04:20 PM)
Can someone tell me what will be their activity@tentative program that launching night at Pavilion this friday?
hai seh, see front page.
5th or 6th post ala info la doh.gif
Eiraku
post Jan 7 2009, 04:23 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 7 2009, 04:10 PM)
What happen if I convert my videos under 640 X 480 or 640 X 320???
I tried the method posted in the first post but failed miserably.
Now using Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate
Hmm... Define "failed miserably"? And what was the source video you were trying to convert?
leongtat
post Jan 7 2009, 04:24 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 7 2009, 03:55 PM)
anyone interested to get the invisible shield?

1. Nokia 5800 screen only - RM43.40
2. Nokia 5800 full body - RM20.80

i didnt take any profit out of this but we must buy in bulk of 50 units...i got this price from malaysian dealer...
got pictar to see ar?
guest321
post Jan 7 2009, 04:26 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jan 7 2009, 04:23 PM)
Hmm... Define "failed miserably"? And what was the source video you were trying to convert?
Meaning that when final step: I click on start to encode, the converted file format is .exe and not a playable videos file format like .MP4
The encoding process just take a few seconds too.
My source file format is WMV
mryzal
post Jan 7 2009, 04:28 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 7 2009, 05:21 PM)
hai seh, see front page.
5th or 6th post ala info la  doh.gif
But tak nampak sangat what is flow program sad.gif . Any special deal dapat if beli dat time rclxms.gif ?
ITrocks
post Jan 7 2009, 04:28 PM

273 posts

Do you have file extensions enabled? I.e can you see file extensions like for a word document at the end of the file name there's a .doc? If so, when saving the file and naming the file, you may have to add .mp4.
windows7
post Jan 7 2009, 04:29 PM

88 posts

wow.. ap phone price how much
-Torrz
post Jan 7 2009, 04:30 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

I am going to Pavilion this Friday. But not sure if I'm going to buy it mellow.gif
lmt396
post Jan 7 2009, 04:33 PM

149 posts

kelana jaya giant increase the price already
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 04:34 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(mryzal @ Jan 7 2009, 04:28 PM)
But tak nampak sangat what is flow program sad.gif . Any special deal dapat  if beli dat time rclxms.gif ?
from forumer madman20

-Torrz
post Jan 7 2009, 04:35 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Yeah and if the headset is like 399 then you minus it the price of the phone is only like RM1100
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 04:37 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Jan 7 2009, 04:35 PM)
Yeah and if the headset is like 399 then you minus it the price of the phone is only like RM1100
some claimed that the headset worth rm1xx only. this i am not sure.

and i believe the headset is on VERY LIMITED BASIS only. be there early.

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jan 7 2009, 04:38 PM
hellwaker
post Jan 7 2009, 04:37 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 7 2009, 04:24 PM)
got pictar to see ar?

if full body including screen cost RM20.8 then count me in.

feimeng
post Jan 7 2009, 04:38 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 7 2009, 04:34 PM)
from forumer madman20

it just stated the retailing price is RM1499
but did not mention any price 4 the pre-order
price for pre-order same as retailing as well?
-Torrz
post Jan 7 2009, 04:40 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 7 2009, 04:37 PM)
some claimed that the headset worth rm1xx only. this i am not sure.

and i believe the headset is on VERY LIMITED BASIS only. be there early.
Hmm, so basically its the same price as the one WITHOUT the headset cuz ppl are selling it around RM13xx. I will be there after college I guess. drool.gif
Veron83
post Jan 7 2009, 04:40 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(alexchan76 @ Jan 7 2009, 03:11 PM)
I dont think yahoo & hotmail support pop3 ...
yahoo n hotmail do support pop3..if i not mistake...need to pay service fees for the pop3 account...
leongtat
post Jan 7 2009, 04:41 PM

950 posts

Guyz i not sure whether we can use the front camera to take pic or as mirror...

But i found one apps to enable us to use the front camera...
Asus
post Jan 7 2009, 04:42 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(ITrocks @ Jan 7 2009, 04:07 PM)
Can someone please reupload Pizero's themes? I can't seem to download from his website, and his website takes forever to load as well.
here you go...

Attached File(s)
Attached File  blue_haze_by_pizero.zip ( 1.89mb ) Number of downloads: 35
Attached File  red_haze_by_pizero.zip ( 1.91mb ) Number of downloads: 31
ho-ll
post Jan 7 2009, 04:43 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(feimeng @ Jan 7 2009, 04:38 PM)
it just stated the retailing price is RM1499
but did not mention any price 4 the pre-order
price for pre-order same as retailing as well?
I asked the sales assistant in Pavillion last weekend, according to her the pre-order price is RM1499 too. So i think they are the same, is just that when u pre-order, you get the headset for free~

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:12 AM