ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Jan 2 2009, 11:12 PM)
initially is 69.90
i skined there many times..
so i nego till 65
i think good to skin
no need worry scracth..
i skinned my omnia n iphone there bef.. i think sg wang is the best place n most pro
is it the same like the invisible shield and very hard to be scratch?
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 11:15 PM

37,028 posts

succesful thumbup.gif

with album art rclxm9.gif

music quality is awesomely fantasticaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
virusted

72 posts

Wah u guys so good can get this phone at KL! Me at JB can't find any yet! yawn.gif
limyusiong

2,815 posts

QUOTE(feimeng @ Jan 2 2009, 11:13 PM)
u can switch it off actually
by turning off the warning sound if i'm not mistaken
mind to share where can i set this thing???tat shutter sound really annoying la...

thx
dollah_reader

49 posts

dont care about picture quality .. just wanna simple hp good music , get all function , can take picture and mms.. i want alson garminnnn.

btw if i want take good quality picture.. i got my cybershot smile.gif
limyusiong
post Jan 2 2009, 11:17 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(dollah_reader @ Jan 2 2009, 11:15 PM)
dont care about picture quality .. just wanna simple hp good music , get all function , can take picture and mms.. i want alson garminnnn.

btw if i want take good quality picture.. i got my cybershot smile.gif
we wan all de best in 1 machine la, haha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:18 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 11:15 PM)
succesful  thumbup.gif

with album art  rclxm9.gif

music quality is awesomely fantasticaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
yes
the integrated surround sound loudspeakers is no doubt in terms of volume and sound quality
pretty high performance
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 11:19 PM

37,028 posts

for noobies like me, who 1st time trying to put a album art to a symbian phone tongue.gif

this is a very good site:
http://www.symbian-freak.com/quides/how_to...rt_to_songs.htm

BOOKMARK IT!!
zackloy
post Jan 2 2009, 11:20 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(feimeng @ Jan 2 2009, 11:11 PM)
5610 is not a camera centric phone as well but manage to do much better than 5800
how to explain tis?
Wah lau, seems you really are very against the 5800 camera quality....bear in mind it's still better than the iPhone that costs like 3X more but people seem to have adopted the iPhone as it is....relax la....want to take a picture, use a camera
leongtat
post Jan 2 2009, 11:21 PM

950 posts

Guyz something to share here....
how to transfer contact from SE to nokia wifout outlook..

http://www.dm9.se/dev/widgets.php

download the apps from this site and follow the steps to split the vcf file.

then use nokia pc suite contact book to import all the vcf file to your phone.

This post has been edited by leongtat: Jan 2 2009, 11:22 PM
Asus

VXR 200
2,800 posts

add me to the list rclxm9.gif blue owner here...got it for RM1300 (avaxx set) at shop beside atlantis miahahaha tongue.gif
nkdin_rulez

1,506 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 2 2009, 11:17 PM)
we wan all de best in 1 machine la, haha biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
can bro.. wait for n97 la haha..that one sure gila wan
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:23 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 2 2009, 11:17 PM)
we wan all de best in 1 machine la, haha biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
ya
and we're not request it to be on par with those camera king like n82 and so on
at least it should maintains same level with its predecessor "5610"
but apparently it did not inherit the good gene from 5610
this is really a drawback
a bit dissappointing
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 11:24 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 2 2009, 11:21 PM)
add me to the list  rclxm9.gif  blue owner here...got it for RM1300 (avaxx set) at shop beside atlantis miahahaha  tongue.gif
wahlao, sure boh?? show receipt tongue.gif
Asus

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 11:24 PM)
wahlao, sure boh?? show receipt tongue.gif
wait2 take a shower 1st tongue.gif
zackloy

557 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 11:19 PM)
for noobies like me, who 1st time trying to put a album art to a symbian phone tongue.gif

BOOKMARK IT!!
I use Media Monkey, great sw that also enables you to equalise/normalise the sound levels of all your MP3s (i.e. you know some MP3 sounds louder than others, this makes it equal so you don't get the irritating one song loud next soft and have to adjust volume)
link: http://www.mediamonkey.com/

wufei

3,039 posts

Come on page 26 and we still have 30 mins to go!!!!!!!!!
virusted
post Jan 2 2009, 11:25 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jan 2 2009, 11:20 PM)
Wah lau, seems you really are very against the 5800 camera quality....bear in mind it's still better than the iPhone that costs like 3X more but people seem to have adopted the iPhone as it is....relax la....want to take a picture, use a camera
Ya, even with 8mp camera phone I won't be using it as to take good quality photo. No matter how good the camera is on the mobile phone still can't compare with digital camera. Most of the time I only use my mobile phone camera for fun. icon_rolleyes.gif
Demitri
post Jan 2 2009, 11:28 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Jan 2 2009, 11:12 PM)
initially is 69.90
i skined there many times..
so i nego till 65
i think good to skin
no need worry scracth..
i skinned my omnia n iphone there bef.. i think sg wang is the best place n most pro
Did you go to the ground floor, at the Parkson entrance that store??
Please recommond~ notworthy.gif
jye'n
post Jan 2 2009, 11:28 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 11:19 PM)

BOOKMARK IT!!
I use MediaMonkey smile.gif

This post has been edited by jye'n: Jan 2 2009, 11:30 PM

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:41 PM