really hate this kind of sound, cannot take 'leng lui' picture lol tongue.gif
u can switch it off actually
by turning off the warning sound if i'm not mistaken

This post has been edited by feimeng: Jan 2 2009, 11:14 PM
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:18 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 11:15 PM)
succesful  thumbup.gif

with album art  rclxm9.gif

music quality is awesomely fantasticaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
yes
the integrated surround sound loudspeakers is no doubt in terms of volume and sound quality
pretty high performance
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:23 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 2 2009, 11:17 PM)
we wan all de best in 1 machine la, haha biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
ya
and we're not request it to be on par with those camera king like n82 and so on
at least it should maintains same level with its predecessor "5610"
but apparently it did not inherit the good gene from 5610
this is really a drawback
a bit dissappointing
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:33 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jan 2 2009, 11:20 PM)
Wah lau, seems you really are very against the 5800 camera quality....bear in mind it's still better than the iPhone that costs like 3X more but people seem to have adopted the iPhone as it is....relax la....want to take a picture, use a camera
if u r/were a 5610 user
i think u'll agree with what i say
iphone is another story oredi
we should compare things with same spec on same aspect, shouldn't we?
5610 3.2MP autofocus camera with 2 led flash
5800 3.2MP autofocus camera with 2 led flash as well somemore added up a carl zeiss lens
but din do its job
u know how tis feel?

since 5800 just cost around 13XX now, i think i can just ignore that
(but doesn't mean that the problem is not there)

This post has been edited by feimeng: Jan 2 2009, 11:39 PM
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:37 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 2 2009, 11:28 PM)
hrm, 5610 camera so good ma??never use this model b4...
it's not so good
but enough to take down 5800
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:44 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 2 2009, 11:40 PM)
wow this mean tat 5610 camera is better than 5800?
em~~but 5800 may win in its features packed.
if the camera is 5mp then it maybe perfect.
anyhow the price of rm 1300 is quite reasonable for an ori and featured pack and new model like this...
support this phone rclxms.gif
agree with you
camera wise - 5610 win for sure
the rest of course credits go to 5800

MP doesn't mean quality my fren
we should not kejar MP but the picture quality
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:47 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 11:45 PM)
noooooooo, it is the camera sensor that counts.
ya lah
better camera sensor means better picture quality mah, rite?
feimeng
post Jan 2 2009, 11:59 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 2 2009, 11:52 PM)
take kelana jaya lrt, then stop etiher at paramount or tmn bahagia, then fr there, take taxi to SS2, should be around 5 mins distance...
if i go to that place just by walking from tmn bahagia station
how long need to take to reach there?

u noe wat
i plan to take the new shutter service of ktm on sunday all the way down to kl sentral from ipoh XD
i've oredi check the route to atlantis on google map
it's quite easy
but all the tickets sold out oredi for the whole day......
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 12:04 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:00 AM)
HOLY WAIT!!

Atlantis is closed on sunday!
thx for the warning
but as i said, all tickets sold out oredi
nak pergi pun tak boleh liao XD
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 12:07 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:05 AM)
you can get from the kiosk at Giant Kelana Jaya. Open daily.
Just deal with the seller.
Price at RM1300 with screen protector as well.
His selling thread here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718266
no ticket
apa pun tak boleh buat oredi sad.gif
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 12:14 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:09 AM)
well there is another thread seller offering postage service.
RM1335 add RM20 for postage.

Save energy to go all the way down to KL>
hohoho
RM13XX through postage
i'm not dare to take the risk sweat.gif
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 12:23 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:21 AM)
lemme guess.

cost at RM12XX...emm, RM1275-RM1285 tongue.gif
is tis ur special price? XD
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 12:29 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:25 AM)
some even asked me, "do u have zitron set SE K810i?"
pu~~~~~~~~~~~ XD

This post has been edited by feimeng: Jan 3 2009, 12:30 AM
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 12:45 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jan 3 2009, 12:41 AM)
Hey all,wanna ask,

The earphone that comes together with this phone,hows the sound quality? and battery standy and talktime how long? And can any1 give me Atlantis Phone number?
haha
don expect it to be good
nokia always kedekut on giving out good earphone
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 12:53 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Jan 3 2009, 12:49 AM)
Kedai tepi already "red eyes" Atalantis liao............kasi go liao.............profit sikit pun lepas liao
lower price not equal to low profit and
higher price not neccesarily high profit as well
especially when there is competitor just next door onli
wat will u do if u're them?
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 01:10 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Jan 3 2009, 12:57 AM)
Atalantis is become official 5800 shop of LYN member to purchase thier original set.............if im the shop next to it sure will "red eyes" also
i guess so brows.gif
and 1 thing for sure is
selling things at lower price usually gains more profits than selling at higher price
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 01:51 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 3 2009, 01:47 AM)
not able to install software onto it...certificated expired...any idea how har?
give it a soft reset by key in *#7370#
and dun forget to backup your data stored on phone memory 1st b4 you do this(not mmc)
or else u'll lose all ur important data like contacts and etc

This post has been edited by feimeng: Jan 3 2009, 01:52 AM
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 02:15 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 3 2009, 02:05 AM)
just reset the phone today...need reset again?  sweat.gif
everytime got this problem also reset then I ma very tak senang? rclxub.gif
any other solution? notworthy.gif
what application r u trying to install?
maybe the problem is caused by the application not ur phone
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 02:30 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 3 2009, 02:17 AM)
handwriting calc and one game guitar touch... tongue.gif
how did you reset ur phone today?
feimeng
post Jan 3 2009, 02:58 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 3 2009, 02:49 AM)
Thats not true,

Cert Expired means expired. Are u installing S60v3 software? If that so then change the month to a few months back then try installing it.
this is one known issue found on 5800
try to google it and u'll get same answer
i did not make it up by myself, ok?
but whether the problem is caused by his app or the phone itself
i can't tell
and he was not installing s60v3 app

This post has been edited by feimeng: Jan 3 2009, 03:16 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled