52 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Pos Ekspress Question, Pos Ekspress , Cheap And OkOk

taysir17
post Jan 15 2009, 08:42 PM

15 posts

i have decided that i will wait untill the end of this month,exactly the friday on the last week of january.and if it still hasn't arrived,thn i want a refund.i've also gone to maybank and gotten a bank statement stating that i transferred money to your acc on the 24th.i've also printed and kept all our correspondence as evidence to show you and other people that i am not a rude,pushy,b****y buyer,but merely someone who is asserting her rights under the law to purchase some items.

in the event you do not have proof to back up your claim,then you are accusing me unneccessarily and i will take action againts you.you have defamed my character on LYN,by saying untrue statements about me and by telling and lying to other people about what type of person i am.

for others,pls refer to me for copies of our correspondence and you will see that i have been nothing short of patient and couteous with this seller.

i will also not engage in anymore conversations with this person,unless she contacts me 1st regarding the status of my item.if the item has not arrived at the end of the month,rest assured,i will claim for fraud.

thank you
y_owez
post Jan 15 2009, 10:01 PM

1,745 posts

yingjeee - dun blame her la,
shud blame pos Malaysia
expires oct 09

SkyNet000 - thanks,if u dun have connection, its ok, i'l wait for them,
dont ave to waste ur phone bill + time to call them la,..wotn layan u oso like just now.

i still have her add u , need?

yea, if stil doesnt arrive, wad to do, refund. but lesson to learn dun use pos daftar ppl.

nevertheless, thanks both n fruitie for the advise.
beter dont continue. later mod say side track of post express.

SkyNet000
post Jan 15 2009, 10:33 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Is ok , since taysir said , give you time until end of this month ...

So , i dont need the address of the receiver , but if she wanted to give me for investigation , yes you can give me , and i can try my best , ask for his/her permission first before give me his/her address to not to violate his Privacy smile.gif

Ok y_owez , you just need to pray not to became a dispute seller smile.gif

Good Luck ~
y_owez
post Jan 15 2009, 10:42 PM

1,745 posts

yea ask her first,

i agree to refund apa pula dispute.
anyway,

posted my post express 2 days ago, buyer still haven get it, even tho so freaking near the place
SkyNet000
post Jan 15 2009, 11:03 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Call your local Bahagian Serahan
y_owez
post Jan 15 2009, 11:07 PM

1,745 posts

i will if tomoro buyer still no news

looks like post express is not ok liaw
yingjee
post Jan 16 2009, 12:11 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(taysir17 @ Jan 15 2009, 08:42 PM)
i have decided that i will wait untill the end of this month,exactly the friday on the last week of january.and if it still hasn't arrived,thn i want a refund.i've also gone to maybank and gotten a bank statement stating that i transferred money to your acc on the 24th.i've also printed and kept all our correspondence as evidence to show you and other people that i am not a rude,pushy,b****y buyer,but merely someone who is asserting her rights under the law to purchase some items.

in the event you do not have proof to back up your claim,then you are accusing me unneccessarily and i will take action againts you.you have defamed my character on LYN,by saying untrue statements about me and by telling and lying to other people about what type of person i am.

for others,pls refer to me for copies of our correspondence and you will see that i have been nothing short of patient and couteous with this seller.

i will also not engage in anymore conversations with this person,unless she contacts me 1st regarding the status of my item.if the item has not arrived at the end of the month,rest assured,i will claim for fraud.

thank you
if it doesnt reach by the end of the month.. confirmed the postman sudah makan doh.gif (time to call pejabat serahan then)

@ y_owez
i'm not blaming her.. just saying tht whatever accusations you throw at another, can be thrown back at you.. so better if both parties 'bertolak ansur' kan? now im scared to send sth to EM by reg pos edi (darn it)

Added on January 16, 2009, 12:16 am
QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 15 2009, 10:42 PM)
yea ask her first,

i agree to refund apa pula dispute.
anyway,

posted my post express 2 days ago, buyer still haven get it, even tho so freaking near the place
my customer just received her parcel today.. pos express.. (posted on sunday) doh.gif so i guess give it more time?

This post has been edited by yingjee: Jan 16 2009, 12:16 AM
y_owez
post Jan 16 2009, 12:58 AM

1,745 posts

but my post expres is send from smae taman to the same taman~! just time to cod with buyer , if not can send to the house le lol!

hmm. use post express, flat rate to all.
lhongwuh
post Jan 16 2009, 01:27 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

i suppose enough of discussion on this matter..
just let us know what is the final outcome of this issue,y_owez...
hopefully everything will go well and we should learned that posdaftar is definitely not a good option anymore...

y_owez
post Jan 16 2009, 01:34 AM

1,745 posts

yea will do. hope they respond to my email and help sad.gif

does it matter the thickness for post express
i know got limit, but u dump it in the mailbox no one check oso rite?
yingjee
post Jan 16 2009, 01:47 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 16 2009, 01:34 AM)
yea will do. hope they respond to my email and help sad.gif

does it matter the thickness for post express
i know got limit, but u dump it in the mailbox no one check oso rite?
no one cares.. haha.. cos like 70%++ is over d limit? xD but im jus afraid tht.. i cant complain / claim cos in d first place i was wrong to send clothes with it doh.gif
y_owez
post Jan 16 2009, 01:00 PM

1,745 posts

twice i use post express to send my customers' sound shirt with post express. no problem so far
SkyNet000
post Jan 16 2009, 01:15 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Better use more secure one ...

Valuable item use PosLaju smile.gif

Pos Ekspress is meant for low cost item

This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Jan 16 2009, 01:19 PM
y_owez
post Jan 16 2009, 01:23 PM

1,745 posts

yeap. all depends on buyer also..... kekeke
SkyNet000
post Jan 16 2009, 01:36 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

so owez , did you found the slip ??
y_owez
post Jan 16 2009, 01:39 PM

1,745 posts

sadly no. haihs..
hope can reach lo.

anyway post express - LX427089991MY Not Existed

means?
Hisyamudin
post Jan 16 2009, 04:26 PM

56 posts

My document still have not arrive today even after five day of posting. I already call the call centre and give the my contact and item code to them. They ask me to wait for their call. Do they really call u? Bean waiting for 5 hour now....
y_owez
post Jan 16 2009, 04:53 PM

1,745 posts

call them again.maybe they "forgot" better if u can speak to the same person
SkyNet000
post Jan 16 2009, 06:39 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Yes they will call you smile.gif

Try call again to rush them
y_owez
post Jan 16 2009, 07:09 PM