125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia E71 Thread V2, Messenger of Steel!

mrhenree
post Dec 30 2008, 04:15 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(Mr.klins @ Dec 30 2008, 04:01 PM)
Hahahaha okie....

Then I change to look for nice pouch better.

The original that come with the box look to business....
I believe it around RM1.2k not sure bro...
it's meant for business use la... doh.gif
julnoel
post Dec 30 2008, 04:34 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Dec 30 2008, 11:55 AM)
installed 18 apps.. alot?  blush.gif
omggggg

i only have..2 apps? HAHA

s60spoton and gmail LOL

booooster
post Dec 30 2008, 04:36 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(naziaf @ Dec 30 2008, 02:37 PM)
So we can't manually "mute" the phone by covering the lower left mic? sad.gif I'm so used to it (I know about the Mute soft key when we're in a call).
nope only can use the mute before u start video recording smile.gif
Mr.klins
post Dec 30 2008, 04:49 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Dec 30 2008, 04:15 PM)
it's meant for business use la...  doh.gif
but sometimes also want to look stylo...

hahahaha

when work can look like business man,

This phone is just look very nice with office clothe.

mrhenree
post Dec 30 2008, 04:55 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(Mr.klins @ Dec 30 2008, 04:49 PM)
but sometimes also want to look stylo...

hahahaha

when work can look like business man,

This phone is just look very nice with office clothe.
so the stock pouch is in fact very classy ady! nod.gif
motoring101
post Dec 30 2008, 05:36 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Dec 30 2008, 12:24 AM)
Means if you take videos elsewhere it's not muted?
ya wor, i took few videos in my sister's house on different days, but the effect is there
wai57
post Dec 30 2008, 06:50 PM

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
1,155 posts

I use nimbuzz for IM, its very good... I tried fring too, but nimbuzz connect my phone to internet much faster... and its very easy to use. Recommended!
arcan8888
post Dec 30 2008, 07:40 PM

157 posts

How bout synch-ing with your office email server?

Anyone tried that?

I thought of getting this initially, but without "Blackberry Connect" is there anyway I can synch with my office's email server?

eddychstu
post Dec 30 2008, 07:41 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

hi Guys, the rubber cover for USB of my white E71 is dirty and cannot be clean, do you all know where i can replace with a new one?
mrhenree
post Dec 30 2008, 07:49 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(eddychstu @ Dec 30 2008, 07:41 PM)
hi Guys, the rubber cover for USB of my white E71 is dirty and cannot be clean, do you all know where i can replace with a new one?
you must be using white steel e71. biggrin.gif
sonyclie77
post Dec 30 2008, 07:54 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(eddychstu @ Dec 30 2008, 07:41 PM)
Any Nokia Service Centres would most probably change it for you for a fee. smile.gif
eddychstu
post Dec 30 2008, 08:06 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

^ Thanks sonyclie77
sammi09
post Dec 30 2008, 08:39 PM

Hi,just got my e71..but dun seem to be able to connect to IM or the internet at all..i would like to connect via home wireless..

julnoel
post Dec 30 2008, 08:40 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(sammi09 @ Dec 30 2008, 08:39 PM)
Hi,just got my e71..but dun seem to be able to connect to IM or the internet at all..i would like to connect via home wireless..
scan for wlan
once u find ur house punya thing
den connect lo

its easy
sammi09
post Dec 30 2008, 08:45 PM

Julnoel,i get "no gateway" error message

julnoel
post Dec 30 2008, 08:59 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(sammi09 @ Dec 30 2008, 08:45 PM)
Julnoel,i get "no gateway" error message
ok
im going out now
so i dun haf time

but u go here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry22166358

the old e71 thread

and u search the thread for the keyword gateway (head all the way down to the page ull see a box to fill up)

den u see awd the members haf said ok biggrin.gif
SingTime
post Dec 30 2008, 10:08 PM

110 posts

Hi guys. interested to get this model, it so cool. but i can ask whether u can view the TIME of calls received few days ago. In my current phone (SE), i can only view the time of ppl calling me TODAY. After midnight, it only showed the date which is annoying. Donno why but for me, it's a big deal blush.gif

This post has been edited by SingTime: Dec 30 2008, 10:09 PM
holoman
post Dec 30 2008, 10:12 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

QUOTE(sammi09 @ Dec 30 2008, 08:39 PM)
just search for network .. then connect smile.gif
i have no prob when using wifi
TSscofield
post Dec 30 2008, 11:28 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(SingTime @ Dec 30 2008, 10:08 PM)
Hi guys.  interested to get this model, it so cool. but i can ask whether u can view the TIME of calls received few days ago.  In my current phone (SE), i can only view the time of ppl calling me TODAY. After midnight, it only showed the date which is annoying. Donno why but for me, it's a big deal blush.gif
if you have read the first page you must have notice that this phone can save up call records for 30 days max..

This post has been edited by scofield: Dec 30 2008, 11:29 PM
TSscofield
post Dec 30 2008, 11:31 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(wai57 @ Dec 30 2008, 06:50 PM)
I use nimbuzz for IM, its very good... I tried fring too, but nimbuzz connect my phone to internet much faster... and its very easy to use. Recommended!
does it allow you to add your ym, google talk and msn contact like fring does?

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:22 AM