93 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

What are you wearing today? (pictures only)

TSjind86
post Jan 17 2009, 03:36 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(THREEPOINTsix @ Jan 17 2009, 06:38 AM)
shirt - h&m
cardigan - a.p.c
jacket - maiden noir
leather belt - john varvatos
skinny jeans - atelier la durance
boots - clarks
heya good look, good fit there..

personally i would leave the last button on the cardigan undone just to let it loosen up abit..
SUSFlizzardo
post Jan 18 2009, 12:48 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

hey guys just came back from klcc

will post some pictures later! went for some serious shopping just now... just got emporio armani jeans ,giorgio armani's shirt ,giorgio armani perfume , burrbery wallet and dunhill watch

sent the jean for alteration though .. will get it in 4 days..

and my objective for today was to get black trouser doh.gif but in the end cant get my size which is 28,29... giorgio armani's smallest was 32, emporio smallest was 30 which is too big for me

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Jan 18 2009, 12:50 AM
attacusatlas
post Jan 18 2009, 04:21 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jan 18 2009, 12:48 AM)
hey guys just came back from klcc

will post some pictures later! went for some serious shopping just now... just got emporio armani jeans ,giorgio armani's shirt ,giorgio armani perfume , burrbery wallet  and dunhill watch

sent the jean for alteration though .. will get it in 4 days..

and my objective for today was to get black trouser  doh.gif  but in the end cant get my size which is 28,29... giorgio armani's smallest was 32, emporio smallest was 30 which is too big for me
Hi Flizzardo, perhaps you can post them at My Latest Fashion Haul.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Jan 18 2009, 04:22 PM
SUSTHREEPOINTsix
post Jan 20 2009, 05:37 AM

was really foggy and temperatues went arnd 2-3 degs so had to pack on the fabrics

and some backpocket detailing (if u look really closely u can see her nipples)

flannel : h&m
fleece : surface 2 air
belt : fossil
skinny jeans : naked & famous silkdenim
kicks : lacoste tennis shoes

This post has been edited by THREEPOINTsix: Jan 20 2009, 05:39 AM
juzagenius
post Jan 20 2009, 01:34 PM

20 posts

levelnine spectacles
company uniform (pharmacy)
everlast watch
"lavine" jeans (some cheap jeans)
lousy socks
adidas houton rockets shoes

not so fashionable sad.gif

21 from Sarawak xD
SUSTHREEPOINTsix
post Jan 22 2009, 06:34 AM

today was sunny..yay!

shirt : stussy (downtown vancouver edition 2008)
pullover hoodie : obey
kicks : nike af1 low
jeans : a.p.c hipster (looks shiny and dark cause its new, had to replace my retired new standards which blew out a few weeks ago)

pic of blowout after wearing for 6months and no wash (smells like a dead rat icon_rolleyes.gif )

hanhanhan
post Jan 22 2009, 09:52 AM

(͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°)
1,205 posts

nice stussy vancouver.. never seen it released here in msia though. haha

SUSTHREEPOINTsix
post Jan 22 2009, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Jan 22 2009, 09:52 AM)
nice stussy vancouver.. never seen it released here in msia though. haha
i got it like a few days after the opening of the chapter store...that was like a the last few left. im lucky to even find my size brows.gif
calvinloke
post Jan 22 2009, 08:18 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(THREEPOINTsix @ Jan 20 2009, 05:37 AM)
For the love of God, please don't slide your belt under the label of your jeans.

This post has been edited by calvinloke: Jan 22 2009, 08:19 PM
TSjind86
post Jan 22 2009, 09:43 PM

1,507 posts

hmmm i dont see anything wrong with placing the belt under the label of the jeans.. in fact the label is made to allow space underneath it for a belt to go through.. some may choose to go on it, some may choose to go underneath it.. no right or wrong..
DeRossi
post Jan 22 2009, 10:12 PM

89 posts

shade - ray ban

shirt - burberry

jean - topman

watch - alain delon

slippers - A|X

This post has been edited by DeRossi: Jan 23 2009, 10:40 AM
TSjind86
post Jan 22 2009, 10:34 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(DeRossi @ Jan 22 2009, 10:12 PM)
hmmm.. i think firstly u shld tuck in your shirt - gives a neater look, and then pair the jeans with shoes.. im alright with slippers and shorts, but i dont think it is a good look with jeans..

oh kindly put the reference for your clothes as well smile.gif
calvinloke
post Jan 22 2009, 10:45 PM

383 posts

Sheer ignorance/vulgarity. Belt is made to go through belt loops. Passing it below the label would give people the wrong idea that you are brandishing the label instead. It's as douchebag as popping collars or wearing your collar outside jackets and leaving tags on your suit. Nothing is wrong. Just subtlety wins everytime. I'm sure GQ readers like you would had known this for a long time.
hanhanhan
post Jan 22 2009, 10:46 PM

(͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°)
1,205 posts

somehow there's a flaming thread in kopitiam about flizzardo =\
SUSFlizzardo
post Jan 22 2009, 10:52 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Jan 22 2009, 10:46 PM)
somehow there's a flaming thread in kopitiam about flizzardo =\
yeah doh.gif

anyway here is my new jeans

what do u guys think?
TSjind86
post Jan 22 2009, 11:10 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(calvinloke @ Jan 22 2009, 10:45 PM)
Passing it below the label would give people the wrong idea that you are brandishing the label instead.
maybe thats exactly the idea which he is trying to display? the degree to what is considered subtle is arguible.. personally i would consider that small label on the jeans as being subtle, i wouldnt know the brand of that jeans unless i really stared at his ass..

Added on January 22, 2009, 11:11 pmFlizzardo - what are u wearing? reference pls..

This post has been edited by jind86: Jan 22 2009, 11:12 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post Jan 22 2009, 11:28 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

the shirt is Giorgio Armani and the Jeans is Emporio Armani
TSjind86
post Jan 22 2009, 11:36 PM

1,507 posts

Flizzardo - im a little worried about the tuck, the shirt looks like it is bunch out quite abit..
SUSTHREEPOINTsix
post Jan 22 2009, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(calvinloke @ Jan 22 2009, 08:18 PM)
For the love of God, please don't slide your belt under the label of your jeans.
it all boils down to ones personal preference in wearing a belt. theres no a single-rule-of-thumb-agreed-upon-text-book way of wearing a belt. sometimes i go over, sometimes i go below. however, i dont think people actually even look at the label. what more to say if the top i wear exceeds the waist ? what are they gonna do? flip up my shirt and say "Hey! u have ur belt over ur label! What a douche...ur such a poser!" u know what ? theres more to life than to memorize a magazine and regurgitate them on forum. hey, this is not an exam hall ok ? if it really bothers ur soul that much, then i think ure obviously trying too hard. so, take it easy and have a good one.

Added on January 23, 2009, 5:06 am
QUOTE(jind86 @ Jan 22 2009, 11:10 PM)
maybe thats exactly the idea which he is trying to display? the degree to what is considered subtle is arguible.. personally i would consider that small label on the jeans as being subtle, i wouldnt know the brand of that jeans unless i really stared at his ass..
thats some homo shit rite there.. rclxms.gif i wouldnt even be caught dead trying to stare at some guy's bum tongue.gif

This post has been edited by THREEPOINTsix: Jan 23 2009, 05:06 AM
santaclaus
post Jan 23 2009, 10:09 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(DeRossi @ Jan 22 2009, 10:12 PM)
shade - ray ban

shirt - burberry

jean - topman

watch - alain delon

scandal - A|X
mind telling what scandal does A/X got????

93 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:37 AM