125 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

FOREX Corner v 5.0, FAQ|Technique Sharing|News|Broker

billytong
post May 22 2009, 02:44 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

Seriously it is just beginning of 1-2days, things has started. But I prefer looking to see how it plays out b4 landing into uncharted waters. Besides it is not soo attractive to Long EU @ these levels.

This post has been edited by billytong: May 22 2009, 02:45 PM
AdamG1981
post May 22 2009, 08:58 PM

4,030 posts

Ben and Tim will not do anything to rescue the USD. Due to internal demand is so weak, they will rather let the usd die and boost exports number. In doing so, the trade deficit will narrow against China as long as the Chinese continues its huge budget spending. That's the only way out for the USA from the economic crisis. China is now leading the way and its up to China to dictate the shape of the world economy.

Have you guys figure what will happen if China decides to liquidate its T bills and buy commodities for future stockpiling?

Yes, thats right, USD will die kau kau

TXI, even the noobs know how to trade and win money by going against the usd. So what did you say? 5000 for DOW in June. My oh my, do you think that will still happen with the government letting the usd die and helping exports number for some of the dow components. I am not surprised if Q2 for some of these Dow components will beat earnings BY FAR due to EXTERNAL DEMAND.

Txi, you ain a forex guru, you are worst than a noob.
dr2k3
post May 23 2009, 01:35 PM

Speculator
3,569 posts

who is TXI........i look back previous couple day i see no one with this name
kaiying
post May 23 2009, 03:25 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(dr2k3 @ May 23 2009, 01:35 PM)
who is TXI........i look back previous couple day i see no one with this name
haha. someone who talks kinda big.. is kinda long time ago. made alot of ppl pissed..
bulkbiz
post May 23 2009, 07:38 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(unsung_warriorr @ May 23 2009, 07:05 PM)
a noob question.

how can i make at 20 pips everyday consistenly ?

i tried to set target 20 pips everyday but i think its hard cos i play micro account only.
I also wish I can win 20pips everyday. But to bad I can't.
oumind
post May 23 2009, 08:06 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(unsung_warriorr @ May 23 2009, 07:05 PM)
a noob question.

how can i make at 20 pips everyday consistenly ?

i tried to set target 20 pips everyday but i think its hard cos i play micro account only.
If you think trading FX (high risk) can be similar to investing in fixed income (low risk), then you need to pay 'school fees' :-)
small-jeff
post May 23 2009, 08:06 PM

1,646 posts

if one can make 20 pips per day, everyday, he/she would be millionaire in a few years
victor131490
post May 23 2009, 08:34 PM

367 posts

if u are following trend,20pips is nothing. : )
but consistent is depend on u. smile.gif
kaiying
post May 23 2009, 08:36 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(victor131490 @ May 23 2009, 08:34 PM)
if u are following trend,20pips is nothing. : )
but consistent is depend on u. smile.gif
wow.. how i wish im at that level..
WhitE LighteR
post May 23 2009, 09:32 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

yo victor.. nbtd on weekend huh?? hahaha...

well even if u follow trend if u dont even know which direction the trend go ur screw also...
victor131490
post May 23 2009, 09:38 PM

367 posts

haha. sure follow major trend as well need some fundamental basics also.
y worry? its still on major trend.its only will screw when u r not know what u r doing.
currently still learning. anyhow experiences teaches all.

i can say now the major trend is a bull trend. but u wan to fight the major trend and go short meh?
it is risky u know? smile.gif

This post has been edited by victor131490: May 23 2009, 09:40 PM
boringz
post May 23 2009, 09:49 PM

181 posts

lol. 20 pips. 200 pips. all u need is exp.
bulkbiz
post May 24 2009, 02:06 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(victor131490 @ May 23 2009, 09:38 PM)
haha. sure follow major trend as well need some fundamental basics also.
y worry? its still on major trend.its only will screw when u r not know what u r doing.
currently still learning. anyhow experiences teaches all.

i can say now the major trend is a bull trend. but u wan to fight the major trend and go short meh?
it is risky u know?  smile.gif
Hi victor, long time din chat with you.

Looks like you are having good trade out there:)
victor131490
post May 24 2009, 02:39 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ May 24 2009, 02:06 PM)
Hi victor, long time din chat with you.

Looks like you are having good trade out there:)
haha. u no online in LYN chat room oredi?
less c u there wor. hehe. got good trade and bad trade also ma. smile.gif
cscheat
post May 24 2009, 11:43 PM

V.V.I.P member
1,262 posts

QUOTE(oumind @ May 22 2009, 11:25 AM)
Get a 3G BB for backup :-)
that is why i have digi bb for backup !
AdamG1981
post May 25 2009, 05:34 PM

4,030 posts

Discipline is required to trade FOREX. If you think you are very emotional, better control your emotions first before trading.
john123x
post May 25 2009, 07:24 PM

3,019 posts

guys, plz recommend me a great broker for forex. i need a broker that is very reliable that i can trust my money to them....

This post has been edited by john123x: May 25 2009, 07:24 PM
SUShenry_swk
post May 25 2009, 07:37 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ May 25 2009, 07:24 PM)
guys, plz recommend me a great broker for forex. i need a broker that is very reliable that i can trust my money to them....
look at post #1753

This post has been edited by henry_swk: May 25 2009, 07:38 PM
john123x
post May 25 2009, 07:54 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(henry_swk @ May 25 2009, 07:37 PM)
look at post #1753
thx for the info
billytong
post May 25 2009, 08:28 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ May 23 2009, 08:06 PM)
if one can make 20 pips per day, everyday, he/she would be millionaire in a few years

Trust me it is not hard. smile.gif

125 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:01 AM