SFC/SNES appreciation thread

TrOwA008
post Mar 22 2011, 01:23 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 21 2011, 03:45 PM)
So many nice games you have there biggrin.gif
if you are really interested
i might be able to put them for sale for collectors brows.gif
blue6228
post Mar 22 2011, 01:32 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(TrOwA008 @ Mar 22 2011, 01:23 PM)
i might be able to put them for sale for collectors  brows.gif
If so I want ur Gundam Wing drool.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Mar 22 2011, 03:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(TrOwA008 @ Mar 22 2011, 01:23 PM)
i might be able to put them for sale for collectors  brows.gif
I have I want wanted, minus some ultra rare stuffs tongue.gif

Offer to others biggrin.gif
TrOwA008
post Mar 23 2011, 08:07 PM

136 posts

any idea who can repair my snes
just broke down recently and cannot turn ON

i cant even open the bottom as they are using washers to secure the screws mad.gif
blue6228
post May 18 2011, 04:03 AM

49 posts

My SNES/SFC Collection ><

This post has been edited by blue6228: May 18 2011, 04:03 AM
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post May 18 2011, 12:00 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(blue6228 @ May 18 2011, 04:03 AM)

My SNES/SFC Collection ><
walao..ver nice collection u got thar
TSgundamalpha
post May 18 2011, 12:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I like your SNES shell case, even with the ori sticker drool.gif
blue6228
post May 18 2011, 12:56 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Fujisawa_Ruuzaa @ May 18 2011, 12:00 PM)
walao..ver nice collection u got thar
Thx biggrin.gif

Added on May 18, 2011, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 18 2011, 12:02 PM)
I like your SNES shell case, even with the ori sticker drool.gif
Believe it or not, I only manage to buy this SNES around 2005 at a shop, that shop was selling GG & NGP. Too bad I'm still a secondary school student that time. So limited funds. I got this SNES as a gift from my grandma. Liked it a lot. Cost her 90 bucks, full box condition but I think they repaint the whole housing. happy.gif. Too bad the shop close down when I have enough $$ to buy GG & NGP. Now that boss is selling yu gi oh cards at another shop nearby. T_T

Added on May 18, 2011, 5:30 pm

Forgot to add these tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blue6228: May 18 2011, 07:13 PM
Gon Freaks
post May 20 2011, 08:51 AM

387 posts

hey..where can i get these.. i mean a snes console..i used to have it before..(though it was the other version). anyone in Lyn selling it?
blue6228
post May 20 2011, 04:30 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ May 20 2011, 08:51 AM)
hey..where can i get these.. i mean a snes console..i used to have it before..(though it was the other version). anyone in Lyn selling it?
If not mistaken thr is still someone selling at garage sales

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0186sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:39 PM