125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

sonic_cd
post Jan 13 2009, 10:52 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

sh-o1a camera still compared against the 903sh in night shots .. hmm
milkyway
post Jan 13 2009, 11:21 PM

422 posts

Getting some keitai on april.. suggestion? flex.gif
xMika
post Jan 13 2009, 11:34 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

@milkyway

Okay. Let me try my best to answer you.

1.Whats your budjet ? ( No jphone below RM800 )

A. Less then 1k
B. Around 1k
C. 1k to 1.5k
D. 1.5k to 2.5k
E. 2.5k & above

2. Do you want to get a j-phone that is fully/partly functional or just for its exotic design ? For instance, games & application vs. design.

A. Yes, I want a J-phone with nearly fully-functional applications.
B. No, I don't mind getting a phone that can only use for communications. ( only can call in/out, sms etc. )

3. You want NTT DoCoMo, SoftBank or FarEasTone models ?

karasawamk2
post Jan 13 2009, 11:45 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 13 2009, 10:18 PM)
No lah. I just helping perfume666 to get the info she wants for SH-03A.

Added on January 13, 2009, 10:22 pmBtw: I got myself a job today. Sales retailer for P1 Wimax. Got money buy 706P liao :w00t:
Which retaier place blush.gif
TSlkylyk
post Jan 13 2009, 11:53 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jan 13 2009, 10:52 PM)
legendary still the legendary... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 13 2009, 11:34 PM)
@milkyway

A. Less then 1k
B. Around 1k
C. 1k to 1.5k
D. 1.5k to 2.5k
E. 2.5k & above

2. Do you want to get a j-phone that is fully/partly functional or just for its exotic design ? For instance, games & application vs. design.

B. No, I don't mind getting a phone that can only use for communications. ( only can call in/out, sms etc. )

you sounded like milkyway is a total newbie... sweat.gif
anyway, good for those newbies as a guide to narrow down their choices
Perfume666
post Jan 14 2009, 12:30 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 13 2009, 09:25 PM)
Hi perfume666 biggrin.gif

Here you go ! SH-01A reviewed by kuro.
The picture quality rocks.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2174587

I'm finding SH-03A now.
Thanks for your help notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 13 2009, 10:01 PM)
wow...both of you already targeting Prime series models? brows.gif
Not sure yet. Maybe will wait for summer batch new series to be release smile.gif

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 13 2009, 10:18 PM)
No lah. I just helping perfume666 to get the info she wants for SH-03A.

Added on January 13, 2009, 10:22 pmBtw: I got myself a job today. Sales retailer for P1 Wimax. Got money buy 706P liao :w00t:
Thanks wink.gif
Wow, congrat to you rclxms.gif

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jan 13 2009, 10:52 PM)
How about SH-03a?

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 13 2009, 11:53 PM)
legendary still the legendary... thumbup.gif
you sounded like milkyway is a total newbie... sweat.gif
anyway, good for those newbies as a guide to narrow down their choices
sweat.gif
Yeah, maybe can put in the 1st post as a guide for newbie smile.gif
awong
post Jan 14 2009, 12:38 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Perfume666 @ Jan 13 2009, 07:07 AM)
Guys, any link to show the review about the comparison between SH-01a and SH-03a? Including camera quality and others media function.

Thanks smile.gif
I cant find it but on mobile01 there are pics of sh-01a vs se c905 tongue.gif
xMika
post Jan 14 2009, 12:43 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

@awong

Milkyway's way of asking sounds like noob mah sad.gif
Mis-intepreted LOL.

I'm working @ Subang Parade Digital One. Sometimes @ Sunway Pyramid or Carrefour.
sonic_cd
post Jan 14 2009, 02:47 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

ot : http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.17069

well the chinaphone includes a mini projector in the phone ...
TSlkylyk
post Jan 14 2009, 03:45 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(Perfume666 @ Jan 14 2009, 12:30 AM)
Yeah, maybe can put in the 1st post as a guide for newbie  smile.gif
ya... i try to fit it in the 1st page.

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 14 2009, 12:43 AM)
@awong

Milkyway's way of asking sounds like noob mah sad.gif
Mis-intepreted LOL.

I'm working @ Subang Parade Digital One. Sometimes @ Sunway Pyramid or Carrefour.
good luck with that smile.gif

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jan 14 2009, 02:47 AM)
ot : http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.17069

well the chinaphone includes a mini projector in the phone ...
amazing China phones sweat.gif
suppose this is the first phone to have built-in projector?
milkyway
post Jan 14 2009, 10:27 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 13 2009, 11:34 PM)
@milkyway

A. Less then 1k
B. Around 1k
C. 1k to 1.5k
D. 1.5k to 2.5k
E. 2.5k & above

oh thanks for your advices, bytheway i got 3 friends gonna head down back to malaysia on april after graduated. Wish to get something from there, but yen increased alot and japan's car price dropped almost 30%. Dont have big budget for new vehicle again lol. sweat.gif
xMika
post Jan 14 2009, 10:37 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Oh you at Japan izit .. biggrin.gif

So nice. Help us bring in some handphone accessories ? smile.gif

Yeah, Japanese Yen increased the most, which is 27.8% I think.

Btw: Why those china phone manufacturer like to print alot english words on the phone ah. Looks so damn cheapskate.

Eg. " Multimedia Phone ", " 1.3 Mega Pixel Multimedia Camera Phone ", " MP3 Music Player Multimedia Phone "

Their english totally sucked.

milkyway
post Jan 14 2009, 11:06 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 14 2009, 10:37 AM)
Oh you at Japan izit .. biggrin.gif

So nice. Help us bring in some handphone accessories ? smile.gif

Yeah, Japanese Yen increased the most, which is 27.8% I think.

Btw: Why those china phone manufacturer like to print alot english words on the phone ah. Looks so damn cheapskate.

Eg. " Multimedia Phone ", " 1.3 Mega Pixel Multimedia Camera Phone ", " MP3 Music Player Multimedia Phone "

Their english totally sucked.
Im at penang lol. China phone ofcourse cheap material and no brand (branded always caused price goes up badly), what do you use? docomo's family?
i still have P906i in drawer, never use it. And for helping u guys buying stuff i need to confirm with them 1st because i think they doesn't have much more money after bought a cars. Honda DC5 at RM20K silly price drool.gif

Zack Styler
post Jan 14 2009, 11:14 AM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

QUOTE(milkyway @ Jan 14 2009, 11:06 AM)
Im at penang lol. China phone ofcourse cheap material and no brand (branded always caused price goes up badly), what do you use? docomo's family?
i still have P906i in drawer, never use it. And for helping u guys buying stuff i need to confirm with them 1st because i think they doesn't have much more money after bought a cars. Honda DC5 at RM20K silly price  drool.gif
Honda DC5 at RM20K !!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif doh.gif doh.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

But how about the petrol, insurance and maintenance fees over in Japan? Mahal kah?
akachester
post Jan 14 2009, 11:59 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 13 2009, 09:25 PM)
Hi perfume666 biggrin.gif

Here you go ! SH-01A reviewed by kuro.
The picture quality rocks.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2174587

I'm finding SH-03A now.
Wow..Thats a beauty. thumbup.gif The nightshots are indeed amazing. Love the black color version smile.gif
TSlkylyk
post Jan 14 2009, 12:51 PM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(milkyway @ Jan 14 2009, 11:06 AM)
i still have P906i in drawer, never use it. And for helping u guys buying stuff i need to confirm with them 1st because i think they doesn't have much more money after bought a cars. Honda DC5 at RM20K silly price  drool.gif
P906i still in the drawer? sweat.gif
the car price after reach here(tax, transportation etc) would be around RM50~60k?
milkyway
post Jan 14 2009, 12:53 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 14 2009, 12:51 PM)
P906i still in the drawer? sweat.gif
the car price after reach here(tax, transportation etc) would be around RM50~60k?
Petrol price reduced to 100yen per litre, maintenance cheap, shipping back free support by embassy, Vehicle tax 100% sweat.gif
It so it would be below 50K with registration + documentation thingy. Still hella cheap isn't lol.
Ran out of topic! back to the keitai! Im planning to buy alarm clock that can move around while ringing so we cant off it easily

Yea lkylky collecting dust.. wanna buy my charming silver? brows.gif

This post has been edited by milkyway: Jan 14 2009, 01:00 PM
TSlkylyk
post Jan 14 2009, 01:23 PM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(milkyway @ Jan 14 2009, 12:53 PM)
Petrol price reduced to 100yen per litre, maintenance cheap, shipping back free support by embassy, Vehicle tax 100%  sweat.gif
It so it would be below 50K with registration + documentation thingy. Still hella cheap isn't lol.
Ran out of topic! back to the keitai! Im planning to buy alarm clock that can move around while ringing so we cant off it easily
Yea lkylky collecting dust.. wanna buy my charming silver?  brows.gif
cheaper than buy a local car sweat.gif
you wanna let go P906i cheap? brows.gif
Zack Styler
post Jan 14 2009, 02:27 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

QUOTE(milkyway @ Jan 14 2009, 12:53 PM)
Petrol price reduced to 100yen per litre, maintenance cheap, shipping back free support by embassy, Vehicle tax 100%  sweat.gif
Yea lkylky collecting dust.. wanna buy my charming silver?  brows.gif
Oh my oh my 50K for a DC5!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
awong
post Jan 14 2009, 02:39 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jan 13 2009, 10:59 PM)
Wow..Thats a beauty.  thumbup.gif The nightshots are indeed amazing. Love the black color version smile.gif
c905 vs sh-01a photo comparison
http://www.mobile01.com/topicdetail.php?f=...16&last=9737521

This post has been edited by awong: Jan 14 2009, 10:43 PM

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:21 PM