126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12

wuwah
post Aug 1 2009, 11:31 PM

ai ai ai~
1,153 posts

i got zaku II F, it got no rocket launcher at the side of the leg. dunno whever the J version got it. i just notice that difference. maybe if u look at dalong u can get something(i lazy now to look tongue.gif )
StarGhazzer
post Aug 2 2009, 08:28 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(unpronunceable @ Aug 1 2009, 09:25 PM)
hey does anyone knows the difference between MG Zaku II 2.0 06 F and J version?
F = two different bazookas, one door knob, slightly larger backpack with 2 thrusters on each calf
J = leg missiles, smallest backpack among all Zaku IIs, no thrusters on the calves

Custom made MG Astraea... No one will be surprised if Bandai releases this in the near future together with the red Astraea F.
http://3rdstrikeyy.web.fc2.com/toy/mgastraea/mgastraea.html
post Aug 2 2009, 08:32 PM

1,447 posts

Astraea is like Astray they look way more better than the original anime main cast Gundam. Wonder why is it such a big difference?

I am now awaiting for Astraea Type F the mean looking red color Gundam with sunglasses
unpronunceable
post Aug 2 2009, 09:53 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 2 2009, 09:28 PM)
F = two different bazookas, one door knob, slightly larger backpack with 2 thrusters on each calf
J = leg missiles, smallest backpack among all Zaku IIs, no thrusters on the calves

Custom made MG Astraea... No one will be surprised if Bandai releases this in the near future together with the red Astraea F.
oo..but what u meant by one door knob? Thanks for the reply,broS
wuwah
post Aug 2 2009, 10:49 PM

ai ai ai~
1,153 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 2 2009, 08:28 PM)
that was awesome!! wonder it sure take time to bandai to release this MG. look at seed series.. cry.gif

VHunter
post Aug 2 2009, 11:10 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(wuwah @ Aug 2 2009, 10:49 PM)
that was awesome!! wonder it sure take time to bandai to release this MG. look at seed series.. cry.gif
Slowly better, like my friend said, more than to save money for it. tongue.gif
jstbid
post Aug 3 2009, 11:58 AM

14 posts

MG EXIA Ignition looks good ler.

temptation1314
post Aug 3 2009, 12:18 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

the MG Astrea appeared in Dengeki Mag Sept issue. Those who bought should've know.

It's a conversion kit using MG Exia. tongue.gif not custom made
Parody
post Aug 3 2009, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(unpronunceable @ Aug 2 2009, 09:53 PM)
oo..but what u meant by one door knob? Thanks for the reply,broS
i think it's that small round thingy to be picked up by the Zaku when it's doing the famous kneeling pose...

i think it's a mine capsule?

StarGhazzer
post Aug 3 2009, 08:53 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

The best Banshee mod... thumbup.gif
http://cafe.naver.com/ArticleRead.nhn?club...3&articleid=288
SkylineFreak
post Aug 3 2009, 11:18 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Aug 3 2009, 07:14 PM)
i think it's that small round thingy to be picked up by the Zaku when it's doing the famous kneeling pose...

i think it's a mine capsule?

I think it's a knob to a colony.
Vorador
post Aug 3 2009, 11:37 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(wmconan @ Apr 13 2009, 11:44 PM)
Yup...the free gift damn nice and tempting.... tongue.gif

Guys may I ask if any of you here bought the Red Frame PG? If yes, did you guy paint it? I REALLY REALLY wish to buy it and I think I mah save enough money already... so, the color looks sooooo good, is it original color without painting? I was thinking painting a PG will be pain in a$$? Oh bro and sis, give me opinion~~~ ~~~ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Vorador: Aug 3 2009, 11:39 PM
kurz
post Aug 4 2009, 01:32 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 3 2009, 11:37 PM)
Guys may I ask if any of you here bought the Red Frame PG? If yes, did you guy paint it? I REALLY REALLY wish to buy it and I think I mah save enough money already... so, the color looks sooooo good, is it original color without painting? I was thinking painting a PG will be pain in a$$? Oh bro and sis, give me opinion~~~ ~~~  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif bruce.gif
lol just buy..its fine as it is..no need paint if u dun wan to hurt ur a$$ tongue.gif
ra2zy
post Aug 4 2009, 10:47 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jul 30 2009, 04:22 PM)
come out steam summore laugh.gif  from chest & shoulder area

i thought Exia Mg review already out long time ady..?
yeah... now there is new review out too...

http://www.dalong.net/review/hg/hgn1o/hgn1o.htm -> dunno here in Msia got sell anot... tongue.gif
Vorador
post Aug 4 2009, 02:11 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Aug 4 2009, 01:32 AM)
lol just buy..its fine as it is..no need paint if u dun wan to hurt ur a$$ tongue.gif
Wah really!!!! so you means the poster and images we saw for Red Frame, is the original model kit color without painting? W0000T so beautiful!!!! ok... hm.... (but still, buy such good quality gundam but not paint it a bit like ... erm......)

Anyway looks like in klang valley is very hard to find the red frame with limited edition gears, here in S'g i saw one sho[ selling 4-5 units of it, 330 SGD each WITH the extra gears, hm................ hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

-edited-

Also, may I know how much it sell for the one with limited edition gears in malaysia? (I wanna compare the price)

This post has been edited by Vorador: Aug 4 2009, 02:31 PM
Duke Beard
post Aug 4 2009, 04:34 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(SkylineFreak @ Aug 3 2009, 11:18 PM)
I think it's a knob to a colony.
Yup, If you've watched the Original MSG, it's from when the first 3 Zaku's sneaked into the colony.
MyKy44
post Aug 4 2009, 04:47 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 4 2009, 02:11 PM)
Wah really!!!! so you means the poster and images we saw for Red Frame, is the original model kit color without painting? W0000T so beautiful!!!! ok... hm.... (but still, buy such good quality gundam but not paint it a bit like ... erm......)

Anyway looks like in klang valley is very hard to find the red frame with limited edition gears, here in S'g i saw one sho[ selling 4-5 units of it, 330 SGD each WITH the extra gears, hm................ hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

-edited-

Also, may I know how much it sell for the one with limited edition gears in malaysia? (I wanna compare the price)
I not sure now still available or not those with the extra parts.

But if u have the money, Red Frame is a very good kit to get.

Are u new to Gunpla? Cos if u are, assembling a Perfect Grade requires certain skills though. U certainly wouldn't wanna mess it up yo smile.gif
Parody
post Aug 4 2009, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 4 2009, 02:11 PM)

Anyway looks like in klang valley is very hard to find the red frame with limited edition gears, here in S'g i saw one sho[ selling 4-5 units of it, 330 SGD each WITH the extra gears, hm................ hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

-edited-

ummm, dude. the images on the box and promo art you saw, the Astray IS painted. If you can stand paying a PG price for a 1/60 scale Astray with NG 1/100 articulation, then it's a good buy.

This post has been edited by Parody: Aug 4 2009, 05:59 PM
MyKy44
post Aug 4 2009, 06:17 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Aug 4 2009, 05:58 PM)
ummm, dude. the images on the box and promo art you saw, the Astray IS painted. If you can stand paying a PG price for a 1/60 scale Astray with NG 1/100 articulation, then it's a good buy.
doh.gif

sorry but i beg to differ. Referring to the images from dalong.net, i'm certain the articulation surpasses to that of a NG.

Furthermore, the details they put into a PG is rather delicate. Heck, even the katana itself is very detailed
SkylineFreak
post Aug 4 2009, 07:14 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Aug 4 2009, 06:17 PM)
doh.gif

sorry but i beg to differ. Referring to the images from dalong.net, i'm certain the articulation surpasses to that of a NG.

Furthermore, the details they put into a PG is rather delicate. Heck, even the katana itself is very detailed
+9000

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:09 AM