126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12

syahkhairul
post Jul 30 2009, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(takara @ Jul 27 2009, 03:03 PM)
Yes it's cheaper than the whole new kit, but trust me, it's quite expensive even you just order just one runner. I already did to replace broken parts for my SInanju fingers and gun. For the sake of Sinanju, i just "tutup mata" to see the total amount on the bills. ^^

Even they (HLJ) adviced me to buy a new kit, rather than buy just two runners (i do have an extra Sinanju btw) because it's quite pricy tough.

Here's the details on the transactions:

see? You can barely get another MG by that price.

BUT, you can try to ask BANDAI to replace it for free for the broken runners (up to 4 runners). I never tried his for myself, but it's worth trying. And I do have a few runners that need to be replaced (anyone here selling his/her assembled RX-78-2 ver KA's Hyper bazooka? Or the whole kit?)

TRY HERE
where is my previous post?? it have been delete i think...

i try glue it but fails... aihh... not flex enough to be inserted in th wing slot. With some force, the broken part broke again...

i try to email mention but it fails also... it bounce back to my mailbox...

stress oredi... 99.5% completo... just the wing part only... cry.gif
post Jul 30 2009, 07:38 AM

1,447 posts

Ehh who know where the extra LED from MG Exia Ignition Mode fits to? I have no idea...
edan1979
post Jul 30 2009, 08:39 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

you so fast fix meh... i havent open the box yet...
Dguy
post Jul 30 2009, 09:03 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(dewa_poyo @ Jul 29 2009, 10:09 PM)
lol. aiseh.. i just bought 0o riser designer color for rm240. Damn!  doh.gif
how much the MG exia will be? i bet the price might be doubled the original price. shakehead.gif
Wah... RM240 for 00 Designer??? Where u buy? here in forum, got good sellers selling for only RM180 - RM190...

now probably drop price with the new MG Exia around...
ccl9n
post Jul 30 2009, 09:27 AM

232 posts

who know where to buy the led battery wat type for the MG exia IGN mode? which shop selling ?

thx
post Jul 30 2009, 09:30 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ccl9n @ Jul 30 2009, 09:27 AM)
who know where to buy the led battery wat type for the MG exia IGN mode? which shop selling ?

thx
tried watches and clock shop
akachester
post Jul 30 2009, 10:05 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(ccl9n @ Jul 30 2009, 09:27 AM)

thx
Open the battery cover and you will see the battery code over there. Usually a 4 digit number code. Then try find it in normal watch shop, or even those computer shops that sell battery for the motherboard. I think they are the same. Just make sure you get the same number code battery.
Dguy
post Jul 30 2009, 10:12 AM

241 posts

according to online, its LR41 batteries... Should be easier to find then the 00's LED batteries... smile.gif
TSVincC454
post Jul 30 2009, 10:15 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

everywhere also got sell those battery

watch shop, camera shop, computer shop, it mall, ace, even some mamak magazine shop also got sometimes

and what kind of battery they use...it always shows in the manual....surely the number of the battery type not been written in kanji right
carpathia
post Jul 30 2009, 10:40 AM

2,619 posts

http://www.ishop2go.com/productUR_001_PR_0000527_Prt_en.html

am seriously thinking of buying this.....really cheap...less than RM200 !
of course, i am going to HK next week, so can save a bit on shipping.....what do you guys think ?

akachester
post Jul 30 2009, 10:58 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 30 2009, 10:12 AM)
according to online, its LR41 batteries... Should be easier to find then the 00's LED batteries... smile.gif
I was finding those 00's LED batteries in 1Utama and could not find it at the end. Not even in the camera shops, hardware shops etc. But i located them in those camera shops outside though. Are the one on the Exia IM different?
Dguy
post Jul 30 2009, 11:10 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jul 30 2009, 10:58 AM)
I was finding those 00's LED batteries in 1Utama and could not find it at the end. Not even in the camera shops, hardware shops etc. But i located them in those camera shops outside though. Are the one on the Exia IM different?
EXIA IM = LR41
00 = CR1220
akachester
post Jul 30 2009, 11:12 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 30 2009, 11:10 AM)
EXIA IM = LR41
00 = CR1220
Alright. Thanks alot. Probably going to start looking for it. Waiting for my pre-order from famitoy to arrive. Hopefully soon smile.gif
dewa_poyo
post Jul 30 2009, 11:36 AM

164 posts

just wanna play safe. my friend just informed me that MG exia IM is rm 210. why is that MG cheaper than my NG1/100 00 riser? or can get cheaper than that?
akachester
post Jul 30 2009, 11:38 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(dewa_poyo @ Jul 30 2009, 11:36 AM)
just wanna play safe. my friend just informed me that MG exia IM is rm 210. why is that MG cheaper than my NG1/100 00 riser? or can get cheaper than that?
Well, initial pre-order price from famitoy is about RM190, but remember, this is the first batch special pricing. Next batch would be more expensive for the Exia IM. I got my NG 00Raiser at RM180 at famitoy as well. So basically, the Exia IM is still more expensive than the 00 Raiser smile.gif
post Jul 30 2009, 11:38 AM

1,447 posts

^
maybe becoz of the amount of partsssss...... OO Raisel....
Dunno leh... but i got MG Exia Ignition Mode at RM195.
asuk
post Jul 30 2009, 11:42 AM

189 posts

pics from odaiba...

dewa_poyo
post Jul 30 2009, 11:43 AM

164 posts

i think i wanna get 1 today. is the price different between online and real life shop such as time machine( time square)?
8tvt
post Jul 30 2009, 01:37 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

aik.. that rx-78 can move eh?
RCrex
post Jul 30 2009, 02:09 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

only the head-.-

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0504sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:01 AM