Clans COD4 [I.C.A] Recruitment/Scrims/Reports, Assasins Brotherhood Lies Here...

NivLa
post Feb 12 2009, 10:40 PM

254 posts

I'll be rich once I invent a device that lets u spit on ppl over the internet.
kaiser_falco
post Feb 12 2009, 11:02 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

just to let you guys knoe...
bvpn cod4 server have been up and running on snd hardcore...

202.71.97.81:28970 but pretty much unmanaged a bit coz time constraint.
mostly it will run as same as tactical server like the fff server.
chikhan
post Feb 13 2009, 06:40 AM

32 posts

UHM.... Chill lar, 21, I play in AmanSuria Tbun too, part of PnU/Onova team two, nick: Drunkkhan.
Chill lar! I've played with you before, you wern't like this in game, come on man! Lets not quarrell and just shut this tread!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

BOOZE IS YO FRIEND!
Belphegor
post Feb 13 2009, 02:58 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Drink like a madcow. laugh.gif
i is lizra
post Feb 13 2009, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Feb 13 2009, 02:58 PM)
Drink like a madcow. laugh.gif

madcow = aKa

Belphegor
post Feb 13 2009, 03:46 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Chor Tai Tee, 3 tee also cannot win = Farhan.
chikhan
post Feb 13 2009, 06:21 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Feb 13 2009, 03:46 PM)
Chor Tai Tee, 3 tee also cannot win = Farhan.
LOOOOL!!! I HEARD THE STORY!!! ARHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
kenixkenix
post Feb 14 2009, 02:18 AM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

are we getting to defense of the asians community O_O
TS[I.C.A]21
post Feb 16 2009, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(chikhan @ Feb 13 2009, 06:40 AM)
UHM.... Chill lar, 21, I play in AmanSuria Tbun too, part of PnU/Onova team two, nick: Drunkkhan.
Chill lar! I've played with you before, you wern't like this in game, come on man! Lets not quarrell and just shut this tread!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

BOOZE IS YO FRIEND!
You belanja me booze then i chill drool.gif
yanMc
post Feb 17 2009, 06:04 AM

Is this wednesday ok for you guys to come over blitzone for a scrim?
Give me a call for fast reply, and sorry for the late inform because I was quite busy these few days until I totally forgot about this thing. So...yeah, reply me as soon as you saw this message.

p/s: My phone number - 0165166414 About the mod, it's up to you either promod of pam4.
chikhan
post Feb 19 2009, 04:18 AM

32 posts

wooooo.. looks like got scrim coming up! me want watch =)
yanMc
post Feb 20 2009, 02:08 AM

Well, time has pass, and I've no idea where's my call =/.
I can't seems to get any news or call or sms or email or hand-written mail or pos laju or whatever you can imagine it is. I think I will organize it again for next week.

To whoever in ICA, please contact as soon as you saw this message yeah. Everything same except the date change to next wednesday.
Strayfah
post Feb 20 2009, 01:51 PM

57 posts

Yan tak sabar nak bully orang tongue.gif
Belphegor
post Feb 20 2009, 02:49 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Yan you sked all the ICA away already lar. Damn bad sia.
TS[I.C.A]21
post Feb 20 2009, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(yanMc @ Feb 20 2009, 02:08 AM)
Well, time has pass, and I've no idea where's my call =/.
I can't seems to get any news or call or sms or email or hand-written mail or pos laju or whatever you can imagine it is. I think I will organize it again for next week.

To whoever in ICA, please contact as soon as you saw this message yeah. Everything same except the date change to next wednesday.
Lol. Sorry for the late reply. Like i said that we, I.C.A, is a bunch of working people. So not much free time. Can you make the match on weekends? Coz some of us only have free time during weekends. We were negotiating a match with CERT right now, so our match, yanmc, maybe a bit later. Is that ok with you?

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0183sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:03 PM