12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Clans COD4 [I.C.A] Recruitment/Scrims/Reports, Assasins Brotherhood Lies Here...

TS[I.C.A]21
post Dec 17 2008, 01:54 AM, updated 17y ago

[I.C.A] International Contract Agency

[I.C.A] is currently recruiting some interested "agents" to join our Brotherhood. We are a group that has been playing in TBun Aman Suria for quite some time now. We are currently establishing proper teams to scrim and have friendly games with others. Many have have called us names like (I Claymore Always) group, or even (I Creamed Always) laugh.gif but we dont care. [There is no Death - There is only Immortality]

Requirements:

- Able to listen to commands
- Able to talk crap and able to take jokes
- Willing to learn
- Good attitude and friendly towards others
- Voices out ideas
- Good communication skills
- Able to consistently play when needed
- Someone who really doesnt go nuts all of a sudden for nothing
- Moderate personal skill (It is nice if you have experience in FPS games)
- We prefer someone who stays in Subang/Sunway or PJ/KJ area.
- Has own transport
- We Prefer 18 years and older

Training Schedule:

Training days is set on Friday & Saturday Night. (9pm)

Additional Info

We might set our sights in joining tournaments in the future..
If you're do not have experience in CoD or whatever it's okay. The Brotherhood will help you out..
We NEED more Agents! cool2.gif

Current Team

[I.C.A] International Contract Agency [Line Up]

[I.C.A] 21
[I.C.A] 47
[I.C.A] 34
[I.C.A] 11
[I.C.A] 00

Sub Agents

[I.C.A] 10
[I.C.A] 61

For Scrim Invitation or Team Application, please PM me [I.C.A]21 or my Xfire, Ghey21 yeah?

Team Battle Reports: Spoilers

This post has been edited by [I.C.A]21: Feb 3 2009, 10:47 AM
Izwan898
post Dec 17 2008, 02:01 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

Hitman team ah? shocking.gif [I.C.A]47 is nice... nod.gif
TS[I.C.A]21
post Dec 17 2008, 02:05 AM

LoL Nastey, the answer is YES...we are a Hitman Team. BTW We have played before but not with the whole of MBT Team la... I met [MBT]Tok Santau and the others as well...
Izwan898
post Dec 17 2008, 02:08 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

Ehhh u know me ah? hehe I'm bald so can join team 47 ah... tongue.gif
TS[I.C.A]21
post Dec 17 2008, 02:13 AM

LoL Nastey, Not a single person in my team is bald but we know that the real Agent 47 is Cool Looking Bald Man! XD Who says that Bald Men is not COOL! ROFL!!
Juz_MaRk
post Dec 17 2008, 02:58 AM

Cool ! Good luck in future tourneys ;D
kayFX
post Dec 17 2008, 10:56 AM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

why no my name? blink.gif who am i? blink.gif

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Dec 17 2008, 02:01 AM)
Hitman team ah? shocking.gif [I.C.A]47 is nice...  nod.gif
tq.. blush.gif i never met ppl.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by kayFX: Dec 17 2008, 11:00 AM
TS[I.C.A]21
post Dec 17 2008, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(Juz_MaRk @ Dec 17 2008, 02:58 AM)
Cool ! Good luck in future tourneys ;D
Thank you for your support, Juz Mark biggrin.gif
FFF.10
post Dec 17 2008, 12:16 PM

I suggest u guys find an agent 69! lol!

PLS dont use 10... thats mine!

TS[I.C.A]21
post Dec 17 2008, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(FFF.10 @ Dec 17 2008, 12:16 PM)
I suggest u guys find an agent 69! lol!

PLS dont use 10... thats mine!
LoL 10, Number 69 is still available biggrin.gif
BTW there one guy in my team is [I.C.A]10, LoL, Looks like u have to share the number like me coz there's too many 21 named guys out there rclxub.gif
LuckCharm
post Dec 17 2008, 01:47 PM

hey..you guys can play online scrim?
TS[I.C.A]21
post Dec 17 2008, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(LuckCharm @ Dec 17 2008, 01:47 PM)
hey..you guys can play online scrim?
Well, we are a Lan based clan. Like *PnU*. But we'll definitely wanna try online scrims. nod.gif
kayFX
post Dec 17 2008, 07:32 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

i'll be at tbun tonite.. anybody is welcome.. i'll be using name 47 or kayFX.. come2 play..
LuckCharm
post Dec 18 2008, 02:26 PM

QUOTE([I.C.A�)
21,Dec 17 2008, 01:54 PM]
Well, we are a Lan based clan. Like *PnU*. But we'll definitely wanna try online scrims.  nod.gif
well..if you want to have a scrim..we are free at all time..you just name the date and time..i can find us the server..

here's my xfire id - nouvo
kayFX
post Dec 19 2008, 11:29 AM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

QUOTE(LuckCharm @ Dec 18 2008, 02:26 PM)
well..if you want to have a scrim..we are free at all time..you just name the date and time..i can find us the server..

looking forward to it.. we will update u later on..
TS[I.C.A]21
post Dec 19 2008, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(LuckCharm @ Dec 18 2008, 02:26 PM)

We look forward to it, my friend. Btw, whats ur team name, and can i know ur team line up please? nod.gif
reifukai
post Dec 21 2008, 03:57 AM

I.C.A 21!!! do you remember me? we met months ago at 1 midnight at tbun aman suria.. i still have the demo where u and ur stupid clay that u put in the sewer at ambush.. btw.. u guys do online scrim? if do.. try set up a date at http://fff.xhydro.net
kayFX
post Dec 21 2008, 02:22 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

aloo.. wave.gif u wit the siberia white one rite? biggrin.gif
[I.C.A]11
post Dec 21 2008, 05:03 PM

bang bang bang... come and join sure can get free play (if got 24 hour la) biggrin.gif coz i work at tbun aman suria...
rclxms.gif

Added on December 21, 2008, 6:08 pm21 icon_question.gif .. ada org baru nak masuk.. adik kepada [I.C.A]61
so mcm mana? leh bg masuk??

This post has been edited by [I.C.A]11: Dec 21 2008, 06:08 PM
[XEF]D1uGun
post Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM

What do the numbers mean? Is it like rank or just your fave number? cause 88 looks cool lol.

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0292sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:25 AM