128 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

console
post Mar 19 2009, 01:44 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 19 2009, 01:37 PM)
also can...u buy your car from what company thn u go to that SC
like buy from eon thn go eon SC
Thanks encik makhluk asing.. sweat.gif tongue.gif
Like that i'll go to siang hing, although i dont like siang hing.. laugh.gif
tcmean
post Mar 19 2009, 02:42 PM

561 posts

hi, guys. It's always hard to shift my gear from N to gear 1. Is there any way to make it better? Also, all my doors are hard to open. What can i do to make it easier to open? Is there anything that i can adjust?
akupalau
post Mar 19 2009, 02:59 PM

58 posts

I see that it's just the switch not the power window itself. So far have been using nearly a year to the car with 20k to the car. So the car is good tongue.gif
xshiro
post Mar 19 2009, 04:57 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ Mar 19 2009, 02:42 PM)
hi, guys. It's always hard to shift my gear from N to gear 1. Is there any way to make it better? Also, all my doors are hard to open. What can i do to make it easier to open? Is there anything that i can adjust?
i had one door hard to open..wd40 make it easier to open. sprayed around door hande. also if u park ur car under the sun everyday , just make sure u put some protector on the door rubber...if not the rubber would melt and kinda stick to ur door making it hard to open. and the rubber door also easily loose under hot sun

This post has been edited by xshiro: Mar 19 2009, 04:58 PM
SiuYi
post Mar 19 2009, 05:45 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

cheeann
ur player my car want oso canot have.cassete mar right?so classic.
cheeann
post Mar 19 2009, 07:43 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 19 2009, 06:45 PM)
cheeann
ur player my car want oso canot have.cassete mar right?so classic.
lai lai exchange wit me loh~
hiak hiak hiak~
lanlee
post Mar 19 2009, 11:19 PM

41 posts

anybody still remember k & n air filter for gen2 use for blm, where can we get it and how much.
torresism
post Mar 19 2009, 11:22 PM

355 posts

today went for 15k services, sweat.gif

rm221.7 for total.

below is the list:

shell helix 10-40 = rm99 sweat.gif
alignment + balancing = rm42 sweat.gif (is this expensive?)
labour: rm35
the rest: other charges for screen wash la, engine treatment oil la etc etc (forget to stop him to pour inside, when i realize, he already pur in sweat.gif )

doh.gif
cheeann
post Mar 19 2009, 11:31 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Mar 20 2009, 12:22 AM)
today went for 15k services,  sweat.gif

rm221.7 for total.

below is the list:

shell helix 10-40 = rm99 sweat.gif
alignment + balancing  = rm42  sweat.gif (is this expensive?)
labour: rm35
the rest: other charges for screen wash la, engine treatment oil la etc etc (forget to stop him to pour inside, when i realize, he already pur in sweat.gif )

doh.gif
then next time remember tell them no need~
then is ur car goin straight or vibrateee??
torresism
post Mar 19 2009, 11:38 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2009, 11:31 PM)
then next time remember tell them no need~
then is ur car goin straight or vibrateee??
going straight lo...the alignment only lari a little bit, i saw it from the computer there...but is ok la..cos already 15k mileage, better do alignment lo, somemore i wan switch the rear tyre to front, so tyres more tahan... thumbup.gif
cheeann
post Mar 19 2009, 11:42 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Mar 20 2009, 12:38 AM)
going straight lo...the alignment only lari a little bit, i saw it from the computer there...but is ok la..cos already 15k mileage, better do alignment lo, somemore i wan switch the rear tyre to front, so tyres more tahan... thumbup.gif
then is good~
SiuYi
post Mar 20 2009, 12:27 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

lanlee
long lost ian..k@n?all dealers for K&N have it.
jacktai
post Mar 20 2009, 08:55 PM

339 posts

Proton Edar system really suck. The Saga BLM I order arrived on last Saturday 14/3, loan approved & d/p paid. Proton still not clear the car for transfer of ownership.
Sigh, Malaysia Boleh, Malaysia Proton Really Boleh!!!
Take 1 week just to prepare clearing doc. Don't understand to they really want to sell cars?
It can't get the car next week, I rather cancel the order and take back the down payment.

By the way I want to redeem the RM625 Gov. Subsidize also.
heavencloud
post Mar 20 2009, 08:57 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Mar 20 2009, 08:55 PM)
Proton Edar system really suck. The Saga BLM I order arrived on last Saturday 14/3, loan approved & d/p paid. Proton still not clear the car for transfer of ownership.
Take 1 week just to prepare clearing doc. Don't understand to they really want to sell cars?
It can't get the car next week, I rather cancel the order and take back the down payment.

i totally understand your pain bro vmad.gif
max_cavalera
post Mar 20 2009, 09:00 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Mar 20 2009, 09:55 PM)

huhuhu. ur pity u bro. wink.gif later get ur car all ur anger hilang edi.
jacktai
post Mar 20 2009, 09:11 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 20 2009, 09:00 PM)
huhuhu. ur pity u bro.  wink.gif  later get ur car all ur anger hilang edi.
The thing make me really irritating is that the Sales Agent agree to collect the car by today. But everything seem not go well, not even go to JPJ site for registration. And now he postpone to Monday for collection, if still postpone again I really will kena him for empty promise & threaten him.

BTW anyone had experience in the time period for buying proton car?

This post has been edited by jacktai: Mar 20 2009, 09:13 PM
SiuYi
post Mar 20 2009, 09:13 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

jacktai
u got the wrong sales agent, i think..curse that particular branch if u want.haha.
klk89
post Mar 20 2009, 09:20 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Mar 20 2009, 09:11 PM)
The thing make me really irritating is that the Sales Agent agree to collect the car by today. But everything seem not go well, not even go to JPJ site for registration. And now he postpone to Monday for collection, if still postpone again I really will kena him for empty promise & threaten him.

-.-""" I pity you lo. Hopefully your car can arrive on time in order for you to claim the fuel rebate. Just need to arrive before 14th April 2009.

Btw, may I ask did anyone installed tint on their newer batch Saga( with door visor and other accessories )? The day I collect the car they already attached a SafeTint cert by Proton. By all means, if I need to install another tint I need to remove it? The tint they factory install is useless especially I park my car every under hot sun.

Like oven only when enter the car. =.="""""

This post has been edited by klk89: Mar 20 2009, 09:20 PM
jacktai
post Mar 20 2009, 09:20 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 20 2009, 09:13 PM)
jacktai
u got the wrong sales agent, i think..curse that particular branch if u want.haha.
So like to share your experience & waiting period for Proton?

max_cavalera
post Mar 20 2009, 09:22 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Mar 20 2009, 10:11 PM)

my malay sales agent promise everything, and delivered it on the same day. really puas hati no komplen. u leh?

128 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:28 AM