7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

MakNok
post Mar 9 2018, 10:14 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Mar 9 2018, 09:37 AM)
7 years.. it seems long but better that never solve.  my one 10 years with 2.5k. now already about 9 years and clearing soon.

Just hold on, lesson learned and once cleared no more loans, no more cards.  Free also don't want as now using prepaid/debit card.
A word of wisdom.
Free and come with bonus money still don't want?
MakNok
post Apr 11 2018, 05:29 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(invisibleme8 @ Apr 11 2018, 10:40 AM)
It's good with the service from AKPK.

But dont be too happy after you out from AKPK. For those bank that you owed under AKPK, they wont approved your loan/CC anymore. Even tough in the settlement letter they wrote BIG BIG " Tanpa Prejudis". Your record was cleared but will rejected under internal issue which wont erase permanently.

So remember to choose bank wisely after you out.

And this happen to me..
Why the need to have loan or cc again?
Cash or debit card will be better after AkPk...right?
MakNok
post Apr 11 2018, 10:01 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Apr 11 2018, 09:09 PM)
Choose bank wisely means choose those banks that we didnt owe them in AKPK programme?
again...why the need to get cc or loan...no matter what bank after finish AKPK?
SHouldn't the Xperience taught us to be frugal in future?
not to get in debt again...

if still insist getting cc/loan no matter what the reason...then if really fall into debt again..
then better go 14th floor.
no more help liao.

AKPK is the ONLY chance which can activated ONCE.

MakNok
post Apr 12 2018, 07:38 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(invisibleme8 @ Apr 11 2018, 10:22 PM)
We need to move on and yes learn from the past mistake. Most of us enter AKPK in early days mistakes and now after few years our salary multiples compared to the times in the dark.
Unless you have millions of cash then you dont need to loan from bank to purchase your house.

I just got loan of 900k from the bank that dont have past record of debt management with them. Had tried with HSBC, rejected because of internal bank issues.
Well..
Good luck then.

As far i know..human tend to be greedy...like those thinking....it will never happen again.

Assuming their income have increase exponentially...Yes...housing loan is a must ...but cc or personal loan......good luck in refraining overuse.

MakNok
post Apr 12 2018, 08:40 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Apr 12 2018, 08:23 AM)
rclxms.gif I personally doubt that there will be refrains.......with a house that cost 1 mil...the renovation would be abt 150~200k minimum just to suit the house value and most probably some of his life's characteristics.
but who knows....maybe he had made it BIG & successful already after having been thru the APKP periods during his early years.
the problem is even previously on low scale pay also need to go AKPK..

But now....with hefty pay increase....
as you pointed out...almost 1million house loan...excluding renovation..
change of lifestyle...

anyway..he just used up ONE and Only Lifetime Chance AKPK membership.

So good luck to him lo.

MakNok
post Apr 12 2018, 01:09 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(invisibleme8 @ Apr 12 2018, 10:35 AM)
It just a matter how you control and how much you've have learned from the past.

For those travelling oversea for business, i think CC is essential.
QUOTE(Kiefer @ Apr 12 2018, 10:43 AM)
Yes... control is right.. but risk is there when out of control.. hahahaa

Prepaid CC works for me in overseas.  Just get them activated.  Just giving suggestions for those needed.
Yes...Prepaid CC kan ada....

MakNok
post Apr 23 2018, 02:51 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 23 2018, 02:48 PM)
to invest in saham-saham  thumbup.gif
you think easy meh?
if easy......he/she won't be in AKPK in the 1st place.

if invest in saham ..usually greediness crept in after a while.
i got burned manys years back chasing after penny stock...Idris Hydraulic...Talam...etc
bangwall.gif

MakNok
post Apr 24 2018, 08:52 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Apr 23 2018, 09:43 PM)
just asking...
if my mom retired ady..but she kena sue for unable to continue the housing loan...can i use my documentation to help her up ??

beside..akpk will kacau my passport ma ? i worry later i cant go out spore for work..
Can't you help paying for your retired mom?
Or sell the house and move into smaller dwelling
MakNok
post Apr 25 2018, 09:34 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Apr 24 2018, 11:12 PM)
the house she currently stay was my hometown house
i would like to paid for her for the monthly installment, but since she drag quite a large amount , that why bank wan sue her and lelong her house

today just went throught AKPK main branch...so far ady talk to the counselor, pending to the bank accept on counselor proposal and allow us / me to paid back accordingly..

phew..what a stress time for me and my parents...
As far as i know...housing Loan and Car is not under AKPK preview.
AKPK only do CC and Personal Loan...

So i am wondering how the AKPK gonna help you.
Unless you take out cash from your current CC or take New Personal Loan and help pay "large amount" for the house..

MakNok
post Apr 30 2018, 04:46 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Apr 30 2018, 04:10 PM)
NO LAH bro...already ask with AKPK ...they can do HOUSING LOAN as well...
just curious when can i know the results...cuz the deadline is around the corner
Are you sure about HOUSING LOAN...??
i still think cannot lo.
MakNok
post Apr 30 2018, 07:57 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(youngdumbbroke @ Apr 30 2018, 05:35 PM)
Hi, sorry to interrupt.
But now AKPK can help for housing loan.
Wow...didn't know that.

MakNok
post Apr 30 2018, 07:59 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(miss comet @ Apr 30 2018, 05:48 PM)
Yes, AKPK now can do housing loan too. They came to my office to give talk and counseling. I ask them if they can help with housing loan. They can but not only that housing loan, they reviewed all my debts and ask me to to pay all my maybank cc outstanding amount and close the account as I already use citibank ready credit loan. I was like, wtf?, I want to do housing loan only. They said cannot choose which bank we want akpk to help, or else other bank will query why akpk choose their bank and not others for this debtor/s
Wait....are you sure AKPK do pay a visit to your office to give counseling and talk?

As far as i know....you will need to make online appointment to meet up with AKPK officer.

Sure bor?
Most likely like AKPK agent lo..not Real AKPK.

MakNok
post May 3 2018, 06:34 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Wahid Ooi Abdullah @ May 3 2018, 01:49 AM)
Sorry for cutting in. AKPK does "roadshows" these days. They've just participated together with Maybank recently for such a program. But it's good to always call AKPK and verify if unsure.
I did check thru akpk facebook....they just give me the link to make appointment.
I guess roadshow is possible for whole company but then why the company want to do that.

MakNok
post May 31 2018, 09:47 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ May 30 2018, 09:23 AM)
hi all, may i know how to check how much balance left for individual bank? any way can check online?

Example, got 3 different banks owe credit card debt, then go under akpk and the monthly need to pay to akpk is rm1000.

How can I check how much individual balance I still owe to each bank? any online method? say been paying for 2 years
Yes...now AKPK can check online.
Go to AKPK website..register and monitor
MakNok
post Jun 1 2018, 05:48 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Jun 1 2018, 03:01 PM)
I am not sure about others, but as what I know it is before end of the month / before 30th.   I received a sms notification every month as reminder.

So far I have cleared more than half of the banks... few more to go !!!!!  rclxms.gif  can't wait for debt free life.
Congrats bro...
So how many moons to finish?

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jun 1 2018, 05:49 PM
MakNok
post Jun 1 2018, 08:03 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(MARVIN333 @ Jun 1 2018, 05:51 PM)
Wowwww cool bro! I still have 6 years to go 😆
Monthly repayment is 1.5k haha. cant wait to settle it all
Monthly 1.5k ...
Wow...almost 100k hutang....include housing loan?

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jun 1 2018, 08:04 PM
MakNok
post Jun 4 2018, 03:47 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Jun 4 2018, 02:28 PM)
max 12months more to go as per agreement but foresee in between, there will some 'drop off'
I have served 9 years already with RM2500 monthly.  Bite bullet to go thru this.  Life and thinking also changed since.
I know it is hard to some extend, but since I am the one create this shxt, I will have to face it.
Hold on and move on.
i was going to ask you about housing loan but your AKPK loan already 9 years.
i was wondering how AKPK calculation gonna like ?

Yes...it good to know that you going to have a clean record again...like reborn again.
paying rm2.5 monthly for 9 years is shitbrick...

i can feel you... notworthy.gif

MakNok
post Jun 4 2018, 05:10 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Jun 4 2018, 04:55 PM)
housing loan.. i saw akpk website got mentioned.  Possible not all banks yet.
I don't do this as last time dont have this housing plan.
ya... sooooonnnn can't wait for this. :>
let celebrate once you officially clear the AKPK..
Anyway this is one and Only chance to be part of prestige AKPK..

Let go Hotpot ya....hahaha
MakNok
post Jun 4 2018, 07:43 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Jun 4 2018, 07:01 PM)
no need celebrate.. just as long as all here cleared our debts asap and no more getting back to bad situation again.
bruce.gif fighting !!
It a must lo.
AKPK can only help people once in lifetime.

MakNok
post Jun 5 2018, 09:15 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Jun 4 2018, 09:34 PM)
hahahah.. it is only 1 opportunity.

I am in the midst to move to other location, been on house rental since. Hope for greater future for all of us !
wow...yes yes...
whoever on AKPK and managed to get out from it mountains of debt finally deserved to congratulate themselves.

i salute for going thru AKPK program until the maximum term.
i rarely see none so far follow diligently AKPK program until complete.

Many after halfway thru choose to offset/abandoned the program by quickly pay up.

Pity..this is Once in a lifetime Oppurtunity saviour.
cry.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0902sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:24 AM