8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Advice Wanted Convenient Store Girl, How would you approach for numbers?

suiteng
post Dec 15 2008, 06:30 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Try to bring your gliders.
nky_kevin
post Dec 15 2008, 06:58 PM

209 posts

I think you shouldn't get her number TOO FAST. In my personal opinion, you should somehow go to the 7-11 store each and every time during her shift, of course, she will realized and ask you why do you come everyday? or maybe she will ask is it you on purpose or just coincidence happen to buy things. you should remain silence and don't answer her question. curiosity kills! so, keep doing that and around 26-28 almost month ends then you got to saying stuffs like you are going to stop working soon right and just said too bad that you cannot see her anymore. see what is her respond. if she really no response, u should pass her a note saying you are shy but would like to know more bout her. give her ur number & see if she sms u. hee.. sorry for the long post!
TSemino
post Dec 15 2008, 07:04 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(nky_kevin @ Dec 15 2008, 06:58 PM)
I think you shouldn't get her number TOO FAST. In my personal opinion, you should somehow go to the 7-11 store each and every time during her shift, of course, she will realized and ask you why do you come everyday? or maybe she will ask is it you on purpose or just coincidence happen to buy things. you should remain silence and don't answer her question. curiosity kills! so, keep doing that and around 26-28 almost month ends then you got to saying stuffs like you are going to stop working soon right and just said too bad that you cannot see her anymore. see what is her respond. if she really no response, u should pass her a note saying you are shy but would like to know more bout her. give her ur number & see if she sms u. hee.. sorry for the long post!
I am going there everyday. But I cant wait till 26-28 months. she's a temp and her uni sememster starts on january. cry.gif
ghoul88
post Dec 15 2008, 07:57 PM

280 posts

go and get her..
if failed..
try others..
^^
wait new workers there
blueye
post Dec 15 2008, 08:03 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(ghoul88 @ Dec 15 2008, 07:57 PM)
go and get her..
if failed..
try others..
^^
wait new workers there
i like ur spirit laugh.gif
wyyam
post Dec 15 2008, 08:10 PM

226 posts

I think is very easy if u got the guts ..
ghoul88
post Dec 15 2008, 08:12 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(blueye @ Dec 15 2008, 08:03 PM)
i like ur spirit  laugh.gif
^^
haha.. thanks2...
spirit for a loser like me rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

just try...failed or succeed.. its your fate..
^^
dont regret in future..
TSemino
post Dec 15 2008, 08:16 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(ghoul88 @ Dec 15 2008, 08:12 PM)
^^
haha.. thanks2...
spirit for a loser like me  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
just try...failed or succeed.. its your fate..
^^
dont regret in future..
Dunwan new girl la... want this girl... sad.gif
whirlwind
post Dec 15 2008, 08:35 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

1st - Ger her attention by frequently buying the same stuff again and again
2nd - Once she recognizes you, ask for a receipt and a pen. Write down your number on the receipt
little ice
post Dec 15 2008, 09:14 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

how you know she work during her semester break? you already know so many things liao, time to ask contacts already la.

if hard to ask for hardphone number, just ask for msn or email lo, at least not so ganas like asking for number. then you can say something like "everytime i also come buy stuffs and talk so little, hope to chat with you more, we can be friends".

remember to buy a pair of balls off seven eleven...

worse come to worst, show your muscles and say "want die or not? don't want then give me your hp number!". tongue.gif

This post has been edited by little ice: Dec 15 2008, 09:15 PM
SUSirkuysm
post Dec 15 2008, 09:30 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Maybe i can help u,where this 7-11 located...im might sapuing her as well...ROFL!
Intimidated
post Dec 15 2008, 09:37 PM

499 posts

I once overheard a conversation in 7-11.

guy: "I lost my number. Can I have yours?"
girl: "..."
ghoul88
post Dec 15 2008, 10:28 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Dec 15 2008, 08:16 PM)
Dunwan new girl la... want this girl... sad.gif
omg..go and get her..
where she study? how much do you know about her?

zenix
post Dec 16 2008, 02:17 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Dec 15 2008, 02:43 PM)
Hello.

Recently at the 7-11 near my house theres this cute malay girl starts working. Shes so softspooken, welldressed and very polite. She's so cute. Sometimes she wear glasses and sometimes she wear contacts. Both are very cute... Anyway...

I'm very interested in her. She is the reason of my frequest visit to 7-11 these few weeks. I've attempted small talks with the girl and know some little info about her. And finally last week I managed to get her name.

The question. How should I get her number? Isit too soon? I'm really seriously interested in her. And remember, before you give your advice, we're talking about those good malay girl type, not the social and casual kind of girl. She'll only work there till the end of this year (semester break). I think I dont look too bad, and have a steady job. Do I have a chance?

Should I go for it?

p.s. NO PICTAR!
hehe 7-11 in shah alam?
i notice a cute one start working at tadisma harta area laugh.gif
nky_kevin
post Dec 16 2008, 03:23 AM

209 posts

i think then you should act fast before it's too late. you just give her your number and ask her to sms you if she thinks is alright. assure her that u r not a bad people & just intending to make friend. also emphasize that u dun mind if she doesn't msg you or anything & what u care most is she is happy with what she is doing.
washabushi
post Dec 16 2008, 08:38 AM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

u r new in this area?
i in charge of this area...
every1 know me...
u need to give me protection fee
Hakka chai
post Dec 16 2008, 08:52 AM

Tell her not to work in convenient store anymore, you'll take k of her, everything, money, good life, and good sex.
TSemino
post Dec 16 2008, 08:56 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

This morning I tried to ask her her number, since there are only 2 girls on the counter. But theres someone behind me was very impatient to get his cigarettes. vmad.gif

Then I go and pretend to read the papers while she was attending him.

When I look back, 2 more 7-e staffs are lepaking there. doh.gif

Chickened out and go to the office ler...
Hakka chai
post Dec 16 2008, 08:58 AM

Got lui in front of u u dont want to kao... when u cant find her anymore or not available anymore u cry also no tears i tell u.
LostWanderer
post Dec 16 2008, 09:02 AM

315 posts

well, honestly, you can always start off with her e-mail...

talk to her for a while, then while you are leaving the door, just turn back and say...

hey, do you have e-mail?

you think of the following script yourself...=) (if she didn't answer this first time, call her name, and ask again...do you have e-mail...=)?)

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:20 PM