Advice Wanted Convenient Store Girl, How would you approach for numbers?

nky_kevin
post Dec 15 2008, 06:58 PM

209 posts

I think you shouldn't get her number TOO FAST. In my personal opinion, you should somehow go to the 7-11 store each and every time during her shift, of course, she will realized and ask you why do you come everyday? or maybe she will ask is it you on purpose or just coincidence happen to buy things. you should remain silence and don't answer her question. curiosity kills! so, keep doing that and around 26-28 almost month ends then you got to saying stuffs like you are going to stop working soon right and just said too bad that you cannot see her anymore. see what is her respond. if she really no response, u should pass her a note saying you are shy but would like to know more bout her. give her ur number & see if she sms u. hee.. sorry for the long post!
nky_kevin
post Dec 16 2008, 03:23 AM

209 posts

i think then you should act fast before it's too late. you just give her your number and ask her to sms you if she thinks is alright. assure her that u r not a bad people & just intending to make friend. also emphasize that u dun mind if she doesn't msg you or anything & what u care most is she is happy with what she is doing.

0.0198sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:01 AM