5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

paul5005
post May 15 2009, 06:52 PM

415 posts

someone can update Zest owner list, wondering how many lowyat forumer own Zest rclxms.gif
paul5005
post May 15 2009, 10:05 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ May 15 2009, 07:16 PM)
Wanna include developer's reps and their salesmen or not?
Purely for Zest owner......propcritic you are counting? drool.gif U r so kind.....

paul5005
post May 21 2009, 12:30 AM

415 posts

guy,

i still din get any notice when is the first payment start..... blink.gif
paul5005
post May 21 2009, 11:41 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ May 21 2009, 01:07 PM)
Hi all,

Those who took RHB loan, did the Officer ask for RM200 for processing fees as stated in the Letter Offer?

Anyone pay for it?
Mine full waiver, mine handle by branch manager....
paul5005
post May 23 2009, 12:22 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(aramis888 @ May 22 2009, 05:59 PM)
what was change?
They change dunno what from 'Developer' to 'Purchaser' can't recall. So have to resign the thick docs again sad.gif

paul5005
post May 24 2009, 03:41 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ May 24 2009, 01:37 AM)
Went to sign all the docs again today..the lawyers said they've made some changes to the docs hence need to resign most of it...sales for block B looks good..this picture was captured as of 1pm today...the 1st floor units with garden on block C is still available..sorry..no pics for block C chart...1 of the sales came and warn me that no picture is allowed after I took this...sorry for the bad quality of this pic...
[attachmentid=981618]
Wow sales real good...Can't wait to see our sweet sweet home complete.........Should be earlier than 3years because the sales is good... rclxms.gif

paul5005
post May 24 2009, 09:52 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(jen_jen @ May 24 2009, 06:15 PM)
hi
i just booked a unit at block c, high unit facing the pool
due to personal reason, i would like to cancel the booking but was told by the sales person that i could not take back the booking fee unless my loan is rejected or there is someone else taking up the unit
wonder anyone can help me getting back the booking fee or interested to take up my unit
my unit has free 2 units of air-conds
When I paid for the deposit, the SA told me that the deposit is not refundable unless your loan is rejected. I think is written in the receipt as well. hmm.gif

paul5005
post May 25 2009, 07:20 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ May 25 2009, 05:38 PM)
Oh, the showroom already done?  hmm.gif  I wonder when. Erm..everyone already re-sign the agreement? It applies to eveybody? I still havent get any updates from the lawyer nor the developer...

Hmm....
Should be ready end of June or early July, the progress is very fast. thumbup.gif ...It's applied to everyone who signed before May I guess....

paul5005
post May 28 2009, 02:40 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(summer_pwc @ May 27 2009, 03:32 PM)
Hi everyone,

I have just booked a unit of the Zest - Block B. I have one major concern when I read thru this forum. Earlier in the thread, I read that there will be a big parcel of land to be used for C&C (cemetery and crematorium). This will impact those who are facing the KL view. The discussion somehow died off. I'm not sure what is the conclusion. Are they going ahead with it? And if they are, won't this be a real eye sore and for you investors out there, won't that lower the value of this project?

Any thoughts are appreciated. Many many thanks in advance!! biggrin.gif
No worries confirmed not going to build...... icon_idea.gif this news came out years ago...
paul5005
post May 28 2009, 08:07 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(ukuan @ May 28 2009, 05:42 PM)
How come seldom ppl mention about OCBC bank loan here? Is that OCBC pull out the offer for Zest??
Back track previous reply, OCBC is still in......All banks will have their Pros and Cons so it end up who serve you well. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by paul5005: May 28 2009, 11:17 PM
paul5005
post May 30 2009, 03:21 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ May 29 2009, 02:29 PM)
ya..agree..team work
We should build a committee to make sure everyone is kerjasama to paid the fees. But I believe if most of us are buying it for own stay it shouldn't be any problem, if rented out thats the worry part.

Shouldn't be any problem about 50units owner are in this thread so at least 50units will pay.. tongue.gif ...Am I rite? blush.gif

Added on May 30, 2009, 3:34 am

Just to share with you guys on my plan.

I plan to withdraw the EPF when our beautiful Zest is almost complete, because according to the conditions of the EPF withdraw http://www.kwsp.gov.my/index.php?ch=p2memb...rawtype&ac=2683
we can get it within 3years time after the signing of S&P. Just want the account 2 amount to roll bigger to prepare for renovation.... brows.gif

This post has been edited by paul5005: May 30 2009, 03:34 AM
paul5005
post May 31 2009, 08:45 PM

415 posts

Guys, just wan to confirm r we having an Olympic size pool? If I'm not mistaken I heard this from one of the SA. Is this true?..
paul5005
post Jun 1 2009, 07:54 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(rogerdat @ Jun 1 2009, 06:32 PM)

Passed by The Zest construction site today, saw 4 machines (I think they are soil testing machines) along the stretch.
Starting from (Bkt. Jalil to Puchong direction):

1. Opposite BK9/Caltex junction at the road divider separating the highway road.
2. Another is near the turning to the left into the Giant traffic light.
3. Near the overhead flyover from Puchong heading towards KL.
4. After the Shell (after that uphill slope).

All the machines are on the centre of the road divider separating the highway in both directions.
Are these locations where they going to erect the elevated LRT poles?

I heard from the SA saying they've confirmed building one LRT station near Hapseng and another one near Giant.  Hmm, so i guess we can expect
minimum 3 stations covering that stretch.

Cheers!
Pros and cons having lrt right in front on place, the traffic will be worse... cry.gif Just like bukit jalil and sri petaling station..... shakehead.gif
paul5005
post Jun 2 2009, 02:17 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jun 2 2009, 12:17 AM)
I just gaodim all the agreement over the weekend... now just hav to wait and c..

Got this pick up from other forum:

As of 1st June, the left overs..

shop lots = 3 units
take-up rate = 86%

block c (kl city view) = 1 unit
block c (pool / club view) = 23 units
take-up rate = 90%

block b (hill view) = 51 units
block b (pool view) = 17 units
take-up rate = 73%

This weekend will expect more as probably they will advertise again..
Good sales rate.... rclxms.gif once the showroom unit is complete I think all the unit will sold out, let's pray that the showroom is beautiful enough to attract more buyers.... notworthy.gif
paul5005
post Jun 4 2009, 05:24 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(sackeen @ Jun 4 2009, 02:39 PM)
oh, yalor. where the station will be?
is near zest, or the giant, then would it be good???
I hope the station is further away from our peaceful Zest, I just hate the crowd in LRT station sure jam gila...... mad.gif

paul5005
post Jun 5 2009, 05:31 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jun 5 2009, 10:01 AM)
Wah.. devils, ur memory very "geng" ah

The advert shows that Tower C & B 85% sold, now opening Tower A .. I guess the mystery of "when Tower A will be opened" is solvedĀ  biggrin.gif

Golf view will be sold like hot cake this weekend...

prices from rm248,888 onwards

Any new buyer need introducer, as usual.. offer 50/50 of introducer fee from meĀ  tongue.gif
We kena tipu by the salesman mad.gif Tower A is open for sales now...........but the price is increased lucky we get it first....Anyway I spotted in the ads they wrote High Speed WIFI broadband izzit referring to W1max? I'm wondering what broadband available as well..... hmm.gif Anyone know?

This post has been edited by paul5005: Jun 5 2009, 05:34 PM
paul5005
post Jun 5 2009, 09:59 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jun 5 2009, 09:03 PM)
Some good news for block B and C buyers  thumbup.gif  :

Blok B VS blok C was 17k diff.

Blok A VS Blok B now around 20k diff.
shhould total paper gains should be around 35k-40k if one has bought blok C, can anyone confirm?  smile.gif
someone has to take a picture from their sales block pricing then only can compare.... Siapa lapang???? biggrin.gif
paul5005
post Jun 9 2009, 07:55 PM

415 posts

Guys,

FYI la, developer has not charge bank yet..I called RHB to check when we are going to pay for the first interest, they say should be on next month...Is this a good news or what? There seems to be delay on their progress or else they should have get the first payment by this month...... shocking.gif Anyone can clarify this?...........
paul5005
post Jun 11 2009, 08:54 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jun 11 2009, 08:33 PM)
280K not including parking lot is cheap? hmm.gif laugh.gif

Mine is 280K for Tower A Type B 12th Floor inclusive 2 carparks (but cannot get side-by-side one doh.gif )
Is anyone going for buffet treat this coming weekend?
Please snap the sales board as well......C how many are sold and the price...Wonder how much their selling for Level 5...... brows.gif
paul5005
post Jun 12 2009, 12:28 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jun 11 2009, 11:01 PM)
Has anyone claimed its S&P copy yet? I have not received mine. Have signed it last month but till not have not received my copy yet.  sad.gif
I got it on this week, but waited for about one month plus.........

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:02 AM