22 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Trading Card Games [TCG] World of Warcraft Trading Card Game | V2, WoW BG every wednesday @ Toybox

naith
post May 7 2009, 01:46 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 7 2009, 09:32 AM)
The only LOTR huge tourney that i attended was at Summit USJ and that was like ages ago. I never attended any LOTR Carnival at Berjaya Times Square.
In that case I apologize for the mistaken in identity
TSXenoFr3ak
post May 7 2009, 04:33 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Btw, Colin .. do me a favor, once u got ur cards from my folders, whats left, please help me sell it excepts for 2x Leeroy Jenkins, it belongs to Tommy.

Im retiring since i will be moving away liao.

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: May 7 2009, 04:34 PM
Tentris
post May 7 2009, 04:48 PM

ooh... what cards?? give a list lah!
TSXenoFr3ak
post May 7 2009, 07:04 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ May 7 2009, 04:48 PM)
ooh... what cards?? give a list lah!
u check with colin sometime next week la .. sorry.
leondass
post May 7 2009, 11:24 PM

blush.gif dibs on the goodstuff brows.gif

P/s: can anyone hook me up with a couple o Tremor Shocks?

This post has been edited by leondass: May 7 2009, 11:27 PM
Tentris
post May 11 2009, 10:42 AM

colin how many confirm from tb to stay in the apartment this weekend?
colintang99
post May 11 2009, 01:50 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ May 11 2009, 10:42 AM)
colin how many confirm from tb to stay in the apartment this weekend?
Wong, Lucifer, Loh and me. Thats all i know so far
Tentris
post May 11 2009, 02:59 PM

Ok that sounds good! Buff, Ehsan, Jade and me. Total 8 dudes. Should be a blast! Might be a safe bet to bring some sleeping bags... total 3 beds only.

PM me your email address, i need to send you the map and address of the place. I assume you can lead the other 3 fellas to the apartment. If anything, just call me on Friday once you hit Singapore, i'll have my phone on roaming.

Added on May 11, 2009, 3:00 pmbtw, VINCE call me pls...

i wanna change my MMU crafting to Belt of Blasting can? tongue.gif

also... show me the money! *wink wink*... SG$50 + bus fare? heheh

This post has been edited by Tentris: May 11 2009, 03:00 PM
colintang99
post May 11 2009, 04:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ May 11 2009, 02:59 PM)
Ok that sounds good! Buff, Ehsan, Jade and me. Total 8 dudes. Should be a blast! Might be a safe bet to bring some sleeping bags... total 3 beds only.

PM me your email address, i need to send you the map and address of the place. I assume you can lead the other 3 fellas to the apartment. If anything, just call me on Friday once you hit Singapore, i'll have my phone on roaming.

You got Pmed...Oy apa ni...belt of blasting saya punya la boss tongue.gif
Tentris
post May 11 2009, 05:39 PM

haiya, mats value about the same lah... surely tb got enough mats! tongue.gif

i got enough mats for 3x battle cast already... no need 4x.
vcws
post May 11 2009, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(Tentris @ May 11 2009, 02:59 PM)

No probs Mate! Your booty will be available @ toybox tomorrow evening (please don't take this the wrong way tongue.gif )

Everyone knows we deliver what we promise, so I will only be able to give exactly what you first requested thumbup.gif

Added on May 11, 2009, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(colintang99 @ May 11 2009, 01:50 PM)
Wong, Lucifer, Loh and me. Thats all i know so far
Good luck everyone! Make us proud!!!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vcws: May 11 2009, 07:39 PM
Tentris
post May 12 2009, 09:00 AM

Vince, pass the dough to Colin can? I don't think i can visit TB before leaving on Friday...

Added on May 12, 2009, 9:01 ambtw, sell me 1x Nether Vortex lah if i can't change my Battle Cast to Belt of Blasting... smile.gif Can send it through Colin? Then i can craft the extra Belt myself... smile.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 5:50 pmOk Nether Vortex, Ihsan is settling for me.

Colin, Ong said he has 3x Felsteel Bars for me. Please dont forget to bring, he will pass it to you for me; please remind him just in case he forgets.

Also, Vince said he can pass the prize money to you for me.

Dont forget to tell everyone to get RM50 ready for the apartment. Thats RM50 per person for 2 nights. Payable when we all meet up at the apartment on Friday night.

Make sure everyone got my HP number too.

This post has been edited by Tentris: May 12 2009, 05:50 PM
colintang99
post May 14 2009, 12:38 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 7 2009, 07:04 PM)
u check with colin sometime next week la .. sorry.
when are you passing the cards to ong?
TSXenoFr3ak
post May 14 2009, 01:56 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(colintang99 @ May 14 2009, 12:38 AM)
when are you passing the cards to ong?
This weekend. Just sell everything for me if possible, i know many ppl wants my Glous and Twigs smile.gif

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: May 14 2009, 01:57 AM
Tentris
post May 14 2009, 09:06 AM

zomg i just bought my Glous' from the net... sad.gif

thats why lah i ask for list you dont want to tell!!!!!! haiyaaaaaaaaa wasted my money.

Added on May 14, 2009, 2:50 pmColin, The Calrose apartment closest MRT is Yio Chu Kang. Its about 10 minute walk away from the apartment.

From Yio Chu Kang (red line), its about 8 stops to Dhoby Ghaut, the nearest MRT station (<400meters) to Settlers@SMU.

http://www.smrt.com.sg/trains/network_map.asp

10 min walk from apartment to MRT YCK, then 30 min MRT to Dhoby, then 5 min walk to Settlers. Very convenient. Dont get lost you mofos! See you tomorrow evening.

This post has been edited by Tentris: May 14 2009, 02:50 PM
TSXenoFr3ak
post May 14 2009, 08:19 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Why u blame me lar .. who ask u go buy from the net.

that time i dun feel like selling ... now only i feel like selling. Blaming me for wat mad.gif
kevinng
post May 18 2009, 08:56 PM

Is this popular in M'sia?

I feel like trying it out =)

Any feedback on the game?
colintang99
post May 18 2009, 09:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kevinng @ May 18 2009, 08:56 PM)
Is this popular in M'sia?

I feel like trying it out =)

Any feedback on the game?
Pretty popular too. Second only to magic i guess..Quite a few places to play and quite a number of tourneys running ard. Just like last week we had an event in singapore and this week there's a huge competition in singapore. Drop by Toybox...www.toybox.com.my or Comics corner for details lo. Cardmaster also got, i guess u frequent there too? lol monash student here too~ tongue.gif
kevinng
post May 18 2009, 10:43 PM

Cool.. how many for each booster pack?

Haha I'm currently in magic, so if i take up 2, might be a little too expensive ^^"
colintang99
post May 18 2009, 11:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kevinng @ May 18 2009, 10:43 PM)
Cool.. how many for each booster pack?

Haha I'm currently in magic, so if i take up 2, might be a little too expensive ^^"
each booster is roughly about Rm13 but if u wanna start, buying singles directly from players much cheaper lor...drop by toybox then can show u how the game works and tell u more details lo laugh.gif

22 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0254sec    1.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:08 AM