Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Announcement

New user registrations disabled until further notice.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> DIRECTORY for Hardware Distributor / RMA Claim, if u don't know where to claim warranty

hikari85
post Jun 21 2011, 12:12 PM

GTech Solutions
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,868

Joined: Oct 2006
From: Penang


QUOTE(skyzline_91 @ Mar 6 2011, 04:45 PM)
my kingston ram rma wont received till today...i think it almost 6 months...why they dont return my ram??
*
who you sent to?
owikh84
post Jun 22 2011, 06:50 AM

i7 Clan
Group Icon
Overclocker's United
Group: Elite
Posts: 8,285

Joined: Nov 2007
From: Butterworth, PG / Machang, Kelantan



QUOTE(skyzline_91 @ Mar 6 2011, 04:45 PM)
my kingston ram rma wont received till today...i think it almost 6 months...why they dont return my ram??
*
u should ring then up bro & dont expect they will call u.
but 6 months is really ridiculously too long

n0v4m4r1n3
post Jul 21 2011, 05:00 PM

Safety and Health Practitioner
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,069

Joined: Jan 2008
From: MY


Hello, my WD caviar blue status showed bad, so i registered using WD online rma form, what do i do next? i don't quite understand, yes i have to send it to Singapore but how do i do that and how much do i have to pay overall? Do enlighten this young padawan rclxub.gif
faizal87
post Aug 2 2011, 11:55 AM

piko piko pong pong
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,355

Joined: Jan 2007
From: shah alam@ ampang



hi
may i know where to send my ecs 780gm mobo for waranty.tq in advanced..
aLWAYStHEsAME
post Aug 5 2011, 07:10 AM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 318

Joined: Oct 2007



Hai all, want to ask, my on-board network card faulty bcoz of lightning, can I send my mobo for RMA? Is there a possibility there will change/repair my mobo?
TechnoG
post Aug 5 2011, 02:53 PM

Lifelines. <3
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 9,230

Joined: Mar 2010
From: Skyway Avenue.



^

no change, but repair tongue.gif probably. Just try, no harm right?


shinjite
post Aug 8 2011, 09:07 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 18,733

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang


QUOTE(faizal87 @ Aug 2 2011, 11:55 AM)
hi
may i know where to send my ecs 780gm mobo for waranty.tq in advanced..
*
Just try and see no harm
If not just go get a RM30 PCI card and install
aLWAYStHEsAME
post Aug 14 2011, 08:29 AM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 318

Joined: Oct 2007



QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 5 2011, 02:53 PM)
^

no change, but repair tongue.gif probably. Just try, no harm right?
*
QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 8 2011, 09:07 AM)
Just try and see no harm
If not just go get a RM30 PCI card and install
*
So u guys think worth it to try? Bcoz need to pay for postage, plus if they can't repair just waste my time and money laugh.gif

Anyone have tried RMA mobo with similar problem like me?
dei
post Aug 17 2011, 08:43 AM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 210

Joined: Oct 2008
From: Planet Earth Bandaraya Islam


where can i claim warranty for my kingstons ram?
mugenz
post Aug 23 2011, 10:15 AM

hmmmm..
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,290

Joined: Oct 2006
From: Pee Jay


i check the directory and found the place.

Another thing is i can just personally bring it over and claim? or do i need to let the place i bought the mobo to verify 1st?


faizal87
post Sep 14 2011, 12:58 PM

piko piko pong pong
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,355

Joined: Jan 2007
From: shah alam@ ampang



QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 23 2011, 10:15 AM)
i check the directory and found the place.

Another thing is i can just personally bring it over and claim? or do i need to let the place i bought the mobo to verify 1st?
*
just bring it

barney93
post Nov 8 2011, 04:43 PM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 19

Joined: Jun 2011


QUOTE(aLWAYStHEsAME @ Aug 5 2011, 07:10 AM)
Hai all, want to ask, my on-board network card faulty bcoz of lightning, can I send my mobo for RMA? Is there a possibility there will change/repair my mobo?
*
i have exactly same problem with u bro. i really dont know what to do.
faizal87
post Nov 28 2011, 05:22 PM

piko piko pong pong
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,355

Joined: Jan 2007
From: shah alam@ ampang



QUOTE(barney93 @ Nov 8 2011, 04:43 PM)
i have exactly same problem with u bro. i really dont know what to do.
*
y not u just sent it for rma ,just say ur onboard lan faulty smile.gif
dishwasher
post Dec 6 2011, 11:23 AM

heterochromatic babe
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 815

Joined: Nov 2004


One of my samsung F3s started giving out SMART events, so I thought I'd get it RMA'd. A check on samsung's website however reveals that my HDD is an OEM drive? Urgh.

Anyone ever tried to RMA directly from samsung with an OEM drive?
FauxHawk
post Jan 31 2012, 11:51 PM

<3
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,319

Joined: Sep 2006
From: Selangor


RMA for Samsung hard drive go back to samsung or go to seagate now?
bullshido
post Feb 5 2012, 09:19 AM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 30

Joined: Nov 2005
I will NEVER buy Seagate drives again. My RMA took about one month to get processed despite me reminding them every week, and the Seagate HDD now getting bad sectors again.

Should have stuck with WD.

This post has been edited by bullshido: Feb 5 2012, 09:19 AM
Jit
post Mar 7 2012, 12:23 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 354

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Kelana Jaya, Pee Jay
lets say i have a problem intel motherboard. i see 4 distro on the list. can i just send to anyone of them, or do i have to send to the specific one?
goldfries
post Mar 7 2012, 12:24 PM

40K Club
Group Icon
Group: Forum Admin
Posts: 43,688

Joined: Jan 2003
From: www.goldfries.com




go based on the sticker you see on your board.
computer idiot
post Apr 10 2012, 06:30 PM

R2904/700005
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,167

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Malaysia


anyone have any info regards thermaltake PSU where i can send for RMA in Penang?

Thank you.
TechnoG
post Apr 12 2012, 05:32 PM

Lifelines. <3
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 9,230

Joined: Mar 2010
From: Skyway Avenue.



QUOTE(computer idiot @ Apr 10 2012, 06:30 PM)
anyone have any info regards thermaltake PSU where i can send for RMA in Penang?

Thank you.
*
IINM, they are few distributors for Thermaltake stuff in MY. Check for any stickers around the PSU or box? best is to send it back to the person you bought it from, cos most distro doesn't accept end-user claim. smile.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0440sec    2.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd May 2018 - 03:31 AM