Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!
comeundon3
Dec 23 2008, 05:20 PM
o0 tekken ? hehe i suck at 3d fighting game , i think u bully me before haha
Added on December 23, 2008, 6:31 pmeh really no ppl wan hrap 3 ar ??? only rm380 if order from amazon usd99.99 leh and not include shipping ,plus shipping might around rm430 now new only rm380 , quick ! while still got stock @@
This post has been edited by comeundon3: Dec 23 2008, 06:32 PM
TSmikeeeee
Dec 24 2008, 01:14 AM
my line is bad ...  lag and cant join u guys having fun !!! nice to see so many expert in 1 room fighting ... tot of joining kepoh sikit 1 ... sigh ... miss the chance to see expert battle ...
squall_12
Dec 24 2008, 01:20 AM
man victor is pro balrog damn hard to win...same as last time i fight with him  too strong liao whawhatinthebut fei long is good ler..so many pro lar hhaha
comeundon3
Dec 24 2008, 03:03 AM
txn for game guy....gg fei long really dont have any chance againts balrog and honda >.< totally lose haha all atk anti by them =p
TSmikeeeee
Dec 24 2008, 03:10 AM
bro, sorry for the last game, my ps3 being funny ... i can only see ryu, my blanka, background and music all disappears .. thats y can't play .. after your super and win, the whole screen become black and i have to hard reboot my ps3 hhahaha anyway, thanks for the games !!! learned a lot ... hopefully u guys won't mind me challenging u guys again  it was a privileges watching squall, victor and whatwhat play .... better than watch "sam kap" hahahahha
cwl_ykh
Dec 24 2008, 10:39 AM
haha me also wan to join but my line seems suck whenever i play online in this game but work fine when i play BF:BC... any1 here planning for Xmas fight?? hope tonite better line coz all youngers not at home tonite bz with clubbing hahaha
victorlaw
Dec 24 2008, 11:35 AM

good games to everyone last nite. Sorry if my barlog gave so much headbutt/throw last nite. its the setup after the headbutt i was looking for. can cross up after that move... hope it was not too cheap ^^|
Would definately look forward to play with all of you again.. great games !
squall_12
Dec 24 2008, 12:23 PM
victor ur balrog is a monster lar  hahah zangief also a monster
TSmikeeeee
Dec 24 2008, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 24 2008, 11:35 AM) good games to everyone last nite. Sorry if my barlog gave so much headbutt/throw last nite. its the setup after the headbutt i was looking for. can cross up after that move... hope it was not too cheap ^^| Would definately look forward to play with all of you again.. great games ! great games indeed... your balrog was super !!!!! zangief also damn dangerous ... btw, i'm not sure what u guys think about grab/throw as cheap. Personally, i never think its cheap cuz i think its a major part of any SF game. I always laugh at those mat salleh's comment when they say throw is cheap, ban this character, ban that move, ban this lar ban that lar, etc etc ... haha grow up man, every move and every characters have their own distinctive advantages and disadvantages ...
rawfish
Dec 24 2008, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 24 2008, 11:35 AM) good games to everyone last nite. Sorry if my barlog gave so much headbutt/throw last nite. its the setup after the headbutt i was looking for. can cross up after that move... hope it was not too cheap ^^| Would definately look forward to play with all of you again.. great games ! Bro, don't need to apologize for doing what it takes to win. All part of your gameplay  How can we get better if we can't even counter these tactics? I personally know someone who b*tches everytime he lost - blames the joystick, blames the buttons, blames the net lag - blames everything accept his ownself Can't wait to meet you guys more
shahreza2000
Dec 24 2008, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Dec 24 2008, 04:59 PM) great games indeed... your balrog was super !!!!! zangief also damn dangerous ... btw, i'm not sure what u guys think about grab/throw as cheap. Personally, i never think its cheap cuz i think its a major part of any SF game. I always laugh at those mat salleh's comment when they say throw is cheap, ban this character, ban that move, ban this lar ban that lar, etc etc ... haha grow up man, every move and every characters have their own distinctive advantages and disadvantages ... well those mat salleh thinks they are very good which they are not... in old arcade days, ppl do fight over this game... when lose... lose temper....fight starts.. so unreal.. can't believe how silly, its just a game...
SWATwolf
Dec 24 2008, 05:43 PM
eh why i din see got games one...  when r u guys still hosting?
danielcwo
Dec 24 2008, 06:01 PM
Add me...
LYN: danielcwo; PSN: dcspeed-us
comeundon3
Dec 24 2008, 08:55 PM
hehe rawfish, dont talking that guy behind la xp i know u talking who muahahaha , i dont think those skill cheap also, i dont mind ppl keep grab or wat , coz i like to also xp if cant win just trainning hard lol , btw yesterday totally give up
Added on December 24, 2008, 9:15 pmto9 cant play see ya alll tmr, victor i wan revenge xp
Added on December 24, 2008, 9:26 pmvictor,ur skill not cheap,i been fight with some 1 , that 1 can call him GOD OF CHEAP , rawfish know him haha xp that guy alway bring coke to arcade center , and put something inside coke , after drink i think he stim hehe , maybe ur guy see him before
This post has been edited by comeundon3: Dec 24 2008, 09:26 PM
victorlaw
Dec 25 2008, 02:02 AM

I think i still need alot of work for my zangief, copied a few strats from a guy from GGPO. he uses zangief only, damn, out of 30 games i play him... i lose all straight sets. really scary... (pee in pants) ^^" I encounter issue where someone wanna fight me in arcade cause i threw them in Tekken last time... really lost for words..... (@_@) Ah leong! no problem we shall play again  I know the COKE person! I played him before ... that one is GOD of CHEAP! hehe. yes yes ! He use akuma and vega one! But too bad last time i never play hardcore that game. So i didnt fight him much. Really be-tahan him.. shit i wish he has a ps3 now would love to play him again  and lastly Wishing all you guys a Merry Xmas n a Happy new year! This post has been edited by victorlaw: Dec 25 2008, 02:09 AM
rawfish
Dec 25 2008, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 25 2008, 02:02 AM) Ah leong! no problem we shall play again  I know the COKE person! I played him before ... that one is GOD of CHEAP! hehe. yes yes ! He use akuma and vega one! But too bad last time i never play hardcore that game. So i didnt fight him much. Really be-tahan him.. shit i wish he has a ps3 now would love to play him again  and lastly Wishing all you guys a Merry Xmas n a Happy new year! Merry Christmas to everyone! That Coke guy is damn irritating, and in SFHD Vega's claw-dive doesn't knockdown Still, need to give him credit for being able to recycle his moves and still beat the crap out of people.
fruitler
Dec 25 2008, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 25 2008, 02:02 AM) I think i still need alot of work for my zangief, copied a few strats from a guy from GGPO. he uses zangief only, damn, out of 30 games i play him... i lose all straight sets. really scary... (pee in pants) ^^" I encounter issue where someone wanna fight me in arcade cause i threw them in Tekken last time... really lost for words..... (@_@) Ah leong! no problem we shall play again  I know the COKE person! I played him before ... that one is GOD of CHEAP! hehe. yes yes ! He use akuma and vega one! But too bad last time i never play hardcore that game. So i didnt fight him much. Really be-tahan him.. shit i wish he has a ps3 now would love to play him again  and lastly Wishing all you guys a Merry Xmas n a Happy new year! Today just fight with u and mike, 2 of u damn good..  , 2 shifu
newce
Dec 25 2008, 09:49 PM
when it is available in Asia PSN store? It is only available in Jap n US PSN store?
TSmikeeeee
Dec 25 2008, 11:28 PM
whoa ... i tot today nobody gonna play ... haha but manage to get few games with fruitler and victor ..
later part of the afternoon manage to play with en.saiga (dunno why suddenly disappeared after few games) and also a long session with rawfish !!
good games guys !! gotta learn few more characters but first need to master my ken and akuma ...
This post has been edited by mikeeeee: Dec 25 2008, 11:32 PM