QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jun 5 2009, 04:25 AM)
Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V4
Jun 5 2009, 06:42 AM
8,645 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Jelutong Penang |
Jun 6 2009, 02:54 PM
2,386 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Many calls it "Hell" |
Jun 6 2009, 03:04 PM
13,214 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
anyway, selling off Q84 (bought within a week). Need $$$ now for "Pentium II"
Jun 6 2009, 03:12 PM
8,711 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Butterworth, PG / Machang, Kelantan |
Jun 6 2009, 03:23 PM
1,550 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Jun 7 2009, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(iBenQ @ Jun 6 2009, 03:23 PM) I'm expecting 1.5 from it, but for POC members, i can still give special discount... But i got some terms and conditions: 1.) Only selling off after i get a replacement unit (maybe a 20" US), else i dun have LCD to do editing... 2.) Due to the value of the item, i would give highest priority to COD. 3.) Wrty, none..so if possible test on the spot, satisfied only deal... Ibenq, this LCD really nice...no regrets...served me well for the past few months... Salim, i just saw your last statement...You want tall, short, fat, thin, A,B,C,D,E,F? Help u lookout...any preferable flavours? This post has been edited by @meno: Jun 7 2009, 03:19 AM |
Jun 7 2009, 04:05 AM
QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 7 2009, 03:18 AM) I'm expecting 1.5 from it, but for POC members, i can still give special discount... starting liao ur poison... this time ill try to resist da temptation But i got some terms and conditions: 1.) Only selling off after i get a replacement unit (maybe a 20" US), else i dun have LCD to do editing... 2.) Due to the value of the item, i would give highest priority to COD. 3.) Wrty, none..so if possible test on the spot, satisfied only deal... Ibenq, this LCD really nice...no regrets...served me well for the past few months... Salim, i just saw your last statement...You want tall, short, fat, thin, A,B,C,D,E,F? Help u lookout...any preferable flavours? ehh find for me oso, i wan lalamui, grade B oso enuf de, grade A too high maintenance @@ got ka? |
Jun 7 2009, 05:48 AM
3,593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ***Penang*** |
i think the ABC arent for grades~ lol
Jun 7 2009, 03:46 PM
Jun 7 2009, 03:55 PM
Jun 7 2009, 04:47 PM
13,214 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jun 7 2009, 05:15 PM
Jun 9 2009, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(ktek @ Jun 7 2009, 04:47 PM) There's something called acting innocent in this world...Maybe thats his strategy to cheat those SYTs... QUOTE(iBenQ @ Jun 7 2009, 05:15 PM) chey.... how la i noe, ABC can mean lots of things ma... by the way, i prefer breasts i can hold in one hand... big breasts are basically a white elephant in our daily lives, a fifth wheel Wei wei wei...too far OT liao, later i report you baru tau... So apa macam, really resisting yourself from my 27" temptation??? Anyway, guys, DDR3 price hike ar lately? Previously in Pg was around RM68 per gb, now RM84 per gb...Dunno if the shop got chop me bor...But i check KL pricelist all still RM6x... |
Jun 10 2009, 09:12 PM
2,510 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Penang Island and Bidor |
QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 9 2009, 01:46 AM) There's something called acting innocent in this world...Maybe thats his strategy to cheat those SYTs... what price list did u check? i went to KL and directly bought 6gb hyperx 1600 ram. it only costed RM550Wei wei wei...too far OT liao, later i report you baru tau... So apa macam, really resisting yourself from my 27" temptation??? Anyway, guys, DDR3 price hike ar lately? Previously in Pg was around RM68 per gb, now RM84 per gb...Dunno if the shop got chop me bor...But i check KL pricelist all still RM6x... btw, guy... I have a proposal.... but before that, i wanna ask u guys... do u know what is this? ![]() are u guys interested in getting this? If i can convince swisspac to bulk this, they can probably get it. what do u guys think? |
Jun 10 2009, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 9 2009, 01:46 AM) There's something called acting innocent in this world...Maybe thats his strategy to cheat those SYTs... resisting la of cos, later buy ur 27" = eat wind again Wei wei wei...too far OT liao, later i report you baru tau... So apa macam, really resisting yourself from my 27" temptation??? Anyway, guys, DDR3 price hike ar lately? Previously in Pg was around RM68 per gb, now RM84 per gb...Dunno if the shop got chop me bor...But i check KL pricelist all still RM6x... btw not sure about 1gb ddr3, but 2gb is around 130 lidet Added on June 10, 2009, 9:24 pm QUOTE(metsatsu @ Jun 10 2009, 09:12 PM) what price list did u check? i went to KL and directly bought 6gb hyperx 1600 ram. it only costed RM550 if swisspac bulk this, the price's gona be more expensive than buying 1 unit @@btw, guy... I have a proposal.... but before that, i wanna ask u guys... do u know what is this? ![]() are u guys interested in getting this? If i can convince swisspac to bulk this, they can probably get it. what do u guys think? This post has been edited by iBenQ: Jun 10 2009, 09:24 PM |
Jun 10 2009, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(iBenQ @ Jun 10 2009, 09:23 PM) resisting la of cos, later buy ur 27" = eat wind again well, buying one unit from where first? i dunno la... maybe i'm just to excited in getting this... kinda fedup with how TRUE performsbtw not sure about 1gb ddr3, but 2gb is around 130 lidet Added on June 10, 2009, 9:24 pm if swisspac bulk this, the price's gona be more expensive than buying 1 unit @@ so are u guys interested. im hopeing that it's below RM400... coz after reading the quoted price on net, it should be around there in RM |
Jun 10 2009, 09:38 PM
judging by the size of its radiator, i say it'll be either on par with TRUE or slightly better, but the price, since its corsair, sure makan de @@
Jun 10 2009, 11:14 PM
apparently it's way better than TRUE. i saw one of the article that showed the H50 vs TRUE in a corsair booth at computex
TRUE = 80c load H50 = 65C Load but if u google the net for the preview, though it may not be that much of improvement like in corsair's booth. but it;s definitely BETTER than TRUE. price wise, i predict it's maybe at most RM350. even if it's around RM400, for that performance, i still it's worth it. at least it's better than the swifttech similar one but it cost way more than that. Added on June 10, 2009, 11:23 pmbtw, here's the link about the expected pricing http://www.pcper.com/comments.php?nid=7252 Added on June 10, 2009, 11:26 pmbit-tech http://www.bit-tech.net/news/hardware/2009...-water-cooler/1 This post has been edited by metsatsu: Jun 10 2009, 11:33 PM |
Jun 10 2009, 11:49 PM
8,711 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Butterworth, PG / Machang, Kelantan |
Yeah, this is what I'm looking for right now.
Jun 11 2009, 02:23 AM
4,746 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Speed rule |
QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 7 2009, 03:18 AM) I'm expecting 1.5 from it, but for POC members, i can still give special discount... 800 CL3 i want But i got some terms and conditions: 1.) Only selling off after i get a replacement unit (maybe a 20" US), else i dun have LCD to do editing... 2.) Due to the value of the item, i would give highest priority to COD. 3.) Wrty, none..so if possible test on the spot, satisfied only deal... Ibenq, this LCD really nice...no regrets...served me well for the past few months... Salim, i just saw your last statement...You want tall, short, fat, thin, A,B,C,D,E,F? Help u lookout...any preferable flavours? This post has been edited by OC4/3: Jun 11 2009, 02:25 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:06 AM |