150 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Bottom

Online trading with i*Trade@CIMB, Trading using i*Trade@CIMB? join here.

prophetjul
post Aug 29 2019, 01:35 PM

11,569 posts

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Aug 29 2019, 01:29 PM)
Got it. Thanks

Unfortunately it only has Access to SGX, HKSE, AMEX, NASDAQ and NYSE markets via CGS-CIMB iTrade [MY]
Cubalagi
post Aug 29 2019, 02:32 PM

3,788 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Aug 29 2019, 01:23 PM)
Can you access London and Aus stock exchange through this online brokerage?
What's interesting about London and Ozzy market now?

This post has been edited by Cubalagi: Aug 29 2019, 02:32 PM
prophetjul
post Aug 29 2019, 02:36 PM

11,569 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Aug 29 2019, 02:32 PM)
What's interesting about London and Ozzy market now?
More interest in London.

Some of the dividend stocks have retreated quite a bit. Plus the Sterling Pound is pretty low now.
31 October BREXIT is just round the corner.
GenY
post Sep 4 2019, 01:04 AM

241 posts

Online trading currently down due to 'technical issues".
nvhf93 P
post Sep 4 2019, 11:57 PM

Probation

Guys I made a transection in Tuesday and I checked on Wednesday to settle the payment via e-settlement T1 shows 0 ... But I still have the stocks I bought any ideas?
djhenry91
post Sep 5 2019, 12:02 AM

Slow and Steady
6,763 posts

QUOTE(nvhf93 @ Sep 4 2019, 11:57 PM)
Guys I made a transection in Tuesday and I checked on Wednesday to settle the payment via e-settlement T1 shows 0 ... But I still have the stocks I bought any ideas?
whole day system got issue with the settlement side..i suggest tomorrow morning check again or best contact ur remisier or dealer representatives for assistance ya..
rushoe
post Sep 23 2019, 11:22 PM

96 posts

anyone knows how to view the dividend payout history? I am sure the stocks that i purchased have given out dividends, but i can't seem to find the records in itrade.
djhenry91
post Sep 24 2019, 06:56 AM

Slow and Steady
6,763 posts

QUOTE(rushoe @ Sep 23 2019, 11:22 PM)
anyone knows how to view the dividend payout history? I am sure the stocks that i purchased have given out dividends, but i can't seem to find the records in itrade.
When u open,urs is direct cds? I mean when open itrade trading acc for sign yellow form?
~Curious~
post Oct 29 2019, 01:52 PM

1,744 posts

is there any way to open a CDS account with CIMB during weekends?
vergil88
post Nov 8 2019, 12:14 PM

110 posts

how to open account? have to go bank? or any remisier here? can PM me?
tboxmy
post Nov 25 2019, 04:45 PM

475 posts

This cimb itrade isn't Malaysia? Online, I click and follow links ended up at this site with Sgp contact number.
https://www.cgs-cimb.com/intl/en/contact-us

How is this itrade related to cimb? or is it just another stock broking house?
Cubalagi
post Nov 25 2019, 06:25 PM

3,788 posts

QUOTE(tboxmy @ Nov 25 2019, 04:45 PM)
This cimb itrade isn't Malaysia? Online, I click and follow links ended up at this site with Sgp contact number.
https://www.cgs-cimb.com/intl/en/contact-us

How is this itrade related to cimb? or is it just another stock broking house?
Cimb is now JV with China Galaxy Securities (CGS) for the stockbroking business.

That link is the Singapore JV company platform.

The Malaysian Cimb-CGS platform is still called itrade.

tboxmy
post Nov 26 2019, 10:19 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Nov 25 2019, 06:25 PM)
Cimb is now JV with China Galaxy Securities (CGS) for the stockbroking business.

That link is the Singapore JV company platform.

The Malaysian Cimb-CGS platform is still called itrade.
Was wondering why CIMB website info is so little, maybe not made out for people who are seeking info on their overall business or newbies. A bit on traditional approach, just leaving contact for people to reach them.

Thanks for info.
djhenry91
post Nov 26 2019, 11:17 AM

Slow and Steady
6,763 posts

QUOTE(tboxmy @ Nov 26 2019, 10:19 AM)
Was wondering why CIMB website info is so little, maybe not made out for people who are seeking info on their overall business or newbies. A bit on traditional approach, just leaving contact for people to reach them.

Thanks for info.
1st of july website itradecimb.com.my got inform about JV
2nd all existing cimb and jupiter client receive mail letter about the jv.
Cubalagi
post Nov 26 2019, 11:34 AM

3,788 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Nov 26 2019, 11:17 AM)
1st of july website itradecimb.com.my got inform about JV
2nd all existing cimb and jupiter client receive mail letter about the jv.
Itrade website is really old tho.. If it's a hotel, I rank it 2/3 stars only. Needs a makeover.
~Curious~
post Dec 2 2019, 12:08 AM

1,744 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Nov 26 2019, 11:34 AM)
Itrade website is really old tho.. If it's a hotel, I rank it 2/3 stars only. Needs a makeover.
lol gotta agree on tht..d mobile app oso not as polished as maybank's 1
~Curious~
post Dec 3 2019, 12:40 PM

1,744 posts

is there a historical transaction list for each counter u bought/sold in the mobile app?ie how many units bought at what date and at what unit price
jyane
post Dec 9 2019, 10:08 AM

86 posts

A very good morning all,

I wanna ask. how to check the share we brought and how to check the total share that brought with avg pricing? i try finding it but no luck.

Thank you for replying my noob question >.<
leongsem
post Dec 9 2019, 01:34 PM

3,063 posts

QUOTE(jyane @ Dec 9 2019, 10:08 AM)
A very good morning all,

I wanna ask. how to check the share we brought and how to check the total share that brought with avg pricing? i try finding it but no luck.

Thank you for replying my noob question >.<
under portfolio
leongsem
post Dec 9 2019, 01:36 PM

3,063 posts

Hi all Sifu,
I have some question as below :

1) How to check the balance cash at Itrade?

2) How to transfer it back to CIMB in future if I sold some shares?

Thank you.

150 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:14 AM