117 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics III

JonSpark
post Apr 16 2009, 05:01 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 15 2009, 08:54 PM)
Wad bash?
I see none.

What I saw was constructive arguements regarding the real status of the R35.

FnF cannot +1 anymore lah. Take this 50cents and go play somewhere else.
Endless argument got lah.

If not sure if the car is considered as exotic/supercar, just post it at Random Car thread. Heck maybe thats the purpose for that thread! laugh.gif
xDjWanNabex
post Apr 16 2009, 05:15 PM

932 posts

One lucky auntie ^^
Siege
post Apr 16 2009, 06:32 PM

406 posts

wow....some actually agreed wif me...^.^
undeniable R35....is f Fast...but not an exotic/supercar for sure...
i juz hate japan sportcars....i hate japan...but using japan stuff LOL....hypocrite....me

lol auntie driving a DB9?? haha nice^^...

DavidLMK
post Apr 16 2009, 07:50 PM

195 posts

Have been following this tread for so long but never posted anything. Finally i get to take a pic of a M5 today at Plaza Pelangi but not a clear shot because the guards chase me away when i wanted take the pic. JB not so easy to see exotics..
ericmaxman
post Apr 16 2009, 08:48 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(DavidLMK @ Apr 16 2009, 07:50 PM)
Have been following this tread for so long but never posted anything. Finally i get to take a pic of a M5 today at Plaza Pelangi but not a clear shot because the guards chase me away when i wanted take the pic. JB not so easy to see exotics..

why would they chase you? i snapped pics also nothing.. hmm.gif
DavidLMK
post Apr 16 2009, 10:01 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 16 2009, 08:48 PM)
why would they chase you? i snapped pics also nothing.. hmm.gif
duno leh. he say tak boleh ambil gambar
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 16 2009, 10:10 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(DavidLMK @ Apr 16 2009, 10:01 PM)
he might treat u as a Next Exotic Target tongue.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 16 2009, 10:14 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

quote=anType,Apr 14 2009, 12:25 AM][font=Times]Novitec Rosso[great job.Uncle Hizal's car. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Apr 17 2009, 12:15 AM
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 16 2009, 10:34 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 16 2009, 10:14 PM)
great job.Uncle Hizal's car. laugh.gif
Bro do u understand english ? when quote the pictures please spoiler it
ericmaxman
post Apr 16 2009, 10:52 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(DavidLMK @ Apr 16 2009, 10:01 PM)
wad camera u using? DSLR? Compact? prosumer? or handphone?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 16 2009, 11:15 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 16 2009, 10:52 PM)
wad camera u using? DSLR? Compact? prosumer? or handphone?
100% hanfone
dinraxxx
post Apr 17 2009, 12:18 AM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Apr 16 2009, 10:34 PM)

of course i understand.using mobile that time.so hard to quote..

Siege
post Apr 17 2009, 12:44 AM

406 posts

maybe its a valet....haha....well depends....some of the valet guys....very nice....some r kinda strict...^.^ ask 1st ^.^

Novios
post Apr 17 2009, 03:49 AM

QUOTE(UE7 @ Apr 15 2009, 02:18 PM)
You do have a point.
People, rather that praising a find or photo, will make random "out-of-the-case" comments like.. about the missing tax disc, excessive tints, illegal plates, etc.. and of course, on whatever that has been done to the car.
"Bodykit not nice", "wheels are ugly", etc. This, that.

If you're not passionate about these fine automobiles, and don't appreciate hard work of spotting and photography.. then just hang out elsewhere.
I second that... couldnt agree more!!! its a good thing that you were aware too..sorry to say but those ppl are "so-called l.o.w minded/lw life ppl"..

Exactly,! and the best part is they tend to be more worried bout the road tax etc., on whether were they being paid and if so they're not,(at least they take their chances up for grabs to live high on life!) rather than focusing on what else matter! namely "the car itself"!! some are even emo about certain fussy things.. funny..doh.gif doh.gif

BTW..the auntie with the scarfs...& the novitec rosso rocxxxxzzzz!!!! Touché nod.gif
TSUE7
post Apr 17 2009, 08:18 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Apr 16 2009, 10:34 PM)
I don't recall you ever quoting anyone with a spoiler..
And that's even before I get to your quality of English..
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 17 2009, 05:12 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Apr 17 2009, 08:18 AM)
I don't recall you ever quoting anyone with a spoiler..
And that's even before I get to your quality of English..
i did mistakes but i correct and now your turn. doh.gif

Added on April 17, 2009, 5:12 pm
QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 17 2009, 12:18 AM)
of course i understand.using mobile that time.so hard to quote..
thanks for understanding. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by -YellowSn0w-: Apr 17 2009, 05:12 PM
jnick
post Apr 17 2009, 05:29 PM

403 posts

below consider exotics? classic?

SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 17 2009, 05:37 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts