117 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics III

Siege
post Apr 20 2009, 04:24 PM

406 posts

migod.....ur not supposed to touch the car....
well i touched a lambo b4.....felt gd.....very gently....on the S....owhhh..

look at dat kid putting her face on the mirror...
n dat mak cik...
??? no guards???or sumthing??

hazlem
wer is dat???
is it at the shop at titiwangsa itikadarya??? <- i dunnoe-

oh yesterday....i saw 1 lambo gallardo 1 ferrari F430 on the road n 1 lambo gallardo 1 ferrari F430 on the valet parking mid valley...
thx god i didnt get hit by a car....LOL

This post has been edited by Siege: Apr 20 2009, 04:25 PM
hazlem
post Apr 20 2009, 05:05 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Apr 20 2009, 05:24 PM)

n dat mak cik...

hazlem
wer is dat???

oh yesterday....i saw 1 lambo gallardo 1 ferrari F430 on the road n 1 lambo gallardo 1 ferrari F430 on the valet parking mid valley...
yup. titwangsa
arshad
post Apr 20 2009, 05:06 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

That WQS 1 live near my place laugh.gif
TSUE7
post Apr 20 2009, 05:23 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

F430 Coupe (modified)
Stradale alloys, Scuderia stripes, the lot.
QKL 6. Sounds wicked.
selinix
post Apr 20 2009, 05:29 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(hazlem @ Apr 20 2009, 04:06 PM)
from Stetten Germany to KL, Malaysia... Novitec Rosso....F430 Scuderia
Gosh Novitec Scuderia.... 717HP in the making?
nonexno
post Apr 20 2009, 05:35 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Apr 20 2009, 04:07 PM)
There's no Maybach in that picture...
I really HATE when some stupid people like that rush to the car the moment it arrives and sit on it to take pictures.
Why can't they just appreciate the car and take pictures of the car alone?
What's the point of taking pictures of their ugly selves with a beauty like that? To show off to their kampung friends that they sat on a Lamborghini and bent it coz they're freaking overweight? Really pity those people. It might sound rude, but it's true.

1) They're making it difficult for other people to get a clean photo of the car. What's even worse is that they're stupid enough not to move away when they see that others are trying to take pictures.
2) They spoil the car with their greasy fingerprints and even worse... bend it (like what happened to one poor Coutach at Titiwangsa Classic Car Concourse in March)
3) Just simply annoying.

If I was the owner, I would slap them badly!

Peace out! icon_rolleyes.gif
sucks to even park your car at valet.
hazlem
post Apr 20 2009, 05:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Apr 20 2009, 06:29 PM)
Gosh Novitec Scuderia.... 717HP in the making?
definitely.. 717 bhp..
will be done by this wed.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 20 2009, 05:59 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(hazlem @ Apr 20 2009, 05:42 PM)
definitely.. 717 bhp..
will be done by this wed.
bro nice ride cry.gif
chuakz
post Apr 20 2009, 06:58 PM

1,192 posts

maybach? it's a taxi....can't you see the white plate?
albert_hyc
post Apr 20 2009, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(hazlem @ Apr 20 2009, 08:06 AM)
from Stetten Germany to KL, Malaysia... Novitec Rosso....F430 Scuderia
Build in Malaysia? cry.gif i wan one!!!
xeratos_85
post Apr 20 2009, 08:01 PM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Apr 20 2009, 04:24 PM)

n dat mak cik...

hazlem
wer is dat???

yes.. there are about 5 guard.but they just stand there and do nothing.
this ppl ar sometime very annoying.very hard to take a picture , they will still walking infront of me when i ready to snap doh.gif .
can they just take a picture like that, without touching it?
BJS
post Apr 20 2009, 08:39 PM

78 posts

Maybe they haven't seen a Lamborghini before(not even once). Over EXCITED perhaps. hmm.gif
EXOTIC...

This post has been edited by BJS: Apr 20 2009, 08:55 PM
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 20 2009, 09:11 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(BJS @ Apr 20 2009, 08:39 PM)
Maybe they haven't seen a Lamborghini before(not even once). Over EXCITED perhaps. hmm.gif
EXOTIC...
everyone wana owns one but no $$$ what to do ? snap other people and feel what is the real exotics laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Apr 20 2009, 09:25 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(BJS @ Apr 20 2009, 08:39 PM)
EXOTIC...
over excited perhaps, but it's still just a paint that covering metal. touching it won't give them super power or be gifted.. doh.gif

mockv1per
post Apr 20 2009, 09:26 PM

ܝܘܚܢܢ ܒܝܬ ܐܦܪܝܡ
4,010 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Apr 20 2009, 09:11 PM)
everyone wana owns one but no $$$ what to do ? snap other people and feel what is the real exotics  laugh.gif

real life example brows.gif
michaelyii1988
post Apr 20 2009, 10:01 PM

:)
1,291 posts

Novitec Rosso F430 Scuderia is 717bhp or 707bhp? coz i remember anType's flickr photo album is 707bhp.
magnate
post Apr 20 2009, 10:32 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Apr 20 2009, 09:45 AM)
doesnt look like a maybach too me..looks like a Naza Ria leh..other that that 2 camry and 1 perdana..or its the one turning in?

Sorry..i thought this is a Maybach...my mistake tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

shanthan60
post Apr 20 2009, 10:38 PM

guess what i saw...

This post has been edited by shanthan60: Apr 20 2009, 10:40 PM
magnate
post Apr 20 2009, 10:41 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Apr 20 2009, 10:38 PM)
guess what i saw...

Mercedes-Benz CLK DTM AMG??

This post has been edited by magnate: Apr 20 2009, 10:42 PM
shanthan60
post Apr 20 2009, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(magnate @ Apr 20 2009, 10:41 PM)
Mercedes-Benz CLK DTM AMG??
YOUR ARE CORRECT MY FRIEND...very nice car..very rare some moire

117 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top