Spam!1st in line!

dinraxxx
post Apr 5 2009, 11:39 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(PetaiMan @ Apr 5 2009, 11:27 PM)
still no roadtax
well now he's on another plate with another roadtax.I dunno.I took this pic last year when i visited his mansion.Now that KCJ 1 on BMW 740

Added on April 5, 2009, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(BJS @ Apr 5 2009, 11:19 PM)
That "KCJ 1" currently on BMW 740 Li (F01) or....?

KCJ 1 - Aston Martin DB9
KCJ 1 - Lamborghini Gallardo Superlenggara
Lenggera?I thought Legerra. blink.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Apr 5 2009, 11:41 PM
dinraxxx
post Apr 6 2009, 07:12 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Apr 6 2009, 04:05 AM)
I am curious what this guy do for a living.. he got a superb collection of nice cars and nice number plates. Is he a royalty or something
Well don't say he's a crack dealer.I know him very well from my mom.Well he opens an exotic car dealership.Iktikad Raya Sdn Bhd.He sells mini's and BMW at 1st,then he's the 1st to bring in Skyline GTR and later sells expensive cars.He's a very good guy.Keeps a low profile.He's funny too.tells about himself when he was young.I got his secrets too lol. brows.gif

Added on April 6, 2009, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(hazlem @ Apr 6 2009, 02:58 PM)
its on Murcie
Ding ding.You are correct sir.What do you want?Ferrari 360,Quattroporte S ,or M6?My treat. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Apr 6 2009, 07:14 PM
dinraxxx
post Apr 6 2009, 08:51 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Apr 6 2009, 08:49 PM)
This explain why i saw the scuderia and novitec is displayed in Motor Trader under Iktikad dealers.
yup.he sell cars..Check here for his Novitec.My dad was super shiook mode when he ride it..He was like.Emak,I nak beli kereta ni when I'm in heaven. brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 7 2009, 04:01 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Apr 7 2009, 03:45 PM)
lol.. i manage to snap tis b4 it zoom away..

R8..Sexy...
dinraxxx
post Apr 8 2009, 03:50 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(robindebean @ Apr 8 2009, 03:47 PM)
^ not M6 meh??

M series and M6 different??
yep.M series is just bodykit only.While M6 is the engine.All the engine that counts.Vroom vroom or boom boom.that's it. laugh.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 8 2009, 04:20 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Apr 8 2009, 04:03 PM)
M series is M6/M6 = M series.

That is just a normal BMW 6series
There is no such thing as M series is just body kit only. Every M has a more powerful engine
Well,Have you seen the difference between a normal 6 series with M?And I'm a bit wrong.Well hell yeah,if you compare 523 M sport with M5 ,M5 got V10,523i got only normal engine.Well I'm a bit siss in my mind.So hard to describe the differences. sweat.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 8 2009, 04:44 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Apr 8 2009, 04:28 PM)
Of course I've seen the difference of a 6 series and M6. besides as i recall i don't think there is any M-Sport 6 series also by BMW.
so you are saying your M series definition is M-sport ???
Yep.Beemer also sell the M-Sport what?To let people show off M5 alike.But if race with M5,sure the M5 will say bye bye to M sport. laugh.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 8 2009, 05:14 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 8 2009, 05:04 PM)
u can hear or feel the different between M and M-tec/M-sport ....
Yep felt it already.I felt on the Matte black Beemer.Compared with my cousins 523 M-sport
dinraxxx
post Apr 8 2009, 05:17 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Apr 8 2009, 05:16 PM)
Some can even smell it.
laugh.gif .Suddenly like this.. yawn.gif Take in air.. cool2.gif chew or taste it... blink.gif taste the smoke...Feel the difference.
dinraxxx
post Apr 10 2009, 08:21 PM

1,836 posts

hazlem,wanna ask about Tubi system.I referred to Uncle Hizal's upgrade to his Ferrari.Is it that good? whistling.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 16 2009, 10:14 PM

1,836 posts

quote=anType,Apr 14 2009, 12:25 AM][font=Times]Novitec Rosso[great job.Uncle Hizal's car. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Apr 17 2009, 12:15 AM
dinraxxx
post Apr 17 2009, 12:18 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Apr 16 2009, 10:34 PM)
Bro do u understand english ? when quote the pictures please spoiler it

of course i understand.using mobile that time.so hard to quote..

0.0463sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:04 AM