402 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

cybersim2
post Jun 4 2009, 05:01 PM

503 posts

Not sure whether to buy divan + bedframe + mattress
or buy mattress + bed frm 3rd party manufacturer ?
Any recommendation ?
dEviLs
post Jun 4 2009, 05:07 PM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

http://slumberland.com.my/sub_bed/royalhav..._smart_1600.htm
did anyone try this tempsmart series ?
AnneLulla
post Jun 5 2009, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(cody99 @ Dec 9 2008, 02:04 PM)
Anyone knows where to get coconut fiber mattress?
Ya, check it out at Eastwood Furniture, Jln SS 2/60. Fibrelux brand is made from
coconut fiber. Contact person is Mdm. Shee H/p 016-2295252
ah liew
post Jun 7 2009, 05:56 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(cybersim2 @ Jun 4 2009, 05:01 PM)
Not sure whether to buy divan + bedframe + mattress
or buy mattress + bed frm 3rd party manufacturer ?
Any recommendation ?
depends on your budget. some people don't want the hasle to buy seperately.
but it's lack of design & choices if u buy it together. it's cheaper anyway....

some will buy seperately because they want special bedframe but it'll cost more.
but beware, the divan must support the weight of the mattress
coconut fiber bed is very heavy & not suitable for those "fish bone" divan.

fish bone = wooden planks across the divan.
Flyer
post Jun 18 2009, 12:53 AM

29 posts

Hey people I'm in the market to buy a mattress and a bedframe and /or divan. I'm looking for the ones in the Getha range. Any idea where i can go to get a good bargain?

Putraskyline
post Jun 18 2009, 11:49 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ May 29 2009, 04:31 PM)
@tgeoklin,
Er.. but PutraSkyline just said it's different?  So now is it the same or not?!
Ermm...From my knowledge, this is mattress pad while mattress protector is always we seen at any supermarket.

Attached image(s)
cheer83
post Jun 18 2009, 10:33 PM

223 posts

Just bought King Koil Maharaja Queen size for RM 1300...Dunno worth or not. Maharaja good? durable?
naleh33
post Jun 18 2009, 11:04 PM

1,021 posts

I just bought King Koil Silvery series (King Size) for RM900.
cheer83
post Jun 19 2009, 06:50 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jun 18 2009, 11:04 PM)
I just bought King Koil Silvery series (King Size) for RM900.
Silvery is a new product, it's not pocket spring, how is it? is it good?
Krools
post Jun 22 2009, 08:45 PM

189 posts

i just got an offer king koil silvery (king size)+divan+headboard rm1880..
is it okey?

my budget is rm2000-3000, king size+divan+headboard+free stuff heheh
any other better offer?

vono i think is too hard.... slumberland to expensive
Eng_Tat
post Jun 22 2009, 11:30 PM

2,215 posts

Hi guys, me too just bought king koil silvery queen size matress only for rm570 after the boss toll me was better then puteri for rm470 queen size. do you guys think this is gud deal? btw i am in johorrr. tongue.gif
Krools
post Jun 23 2009, 12:57 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Jun 22 2009, 11:30 PM)
Hi guys, me too just bought king koil silvery queen size matress only for rm570 after the boss toll me was better then puteri for rm470 queen size. do you guys think this is gud deal? btw i am in johorrr. tongue.gif
Bro, whats the price there for King size?

n price for mattress+divan+headboard?

pm me the price smile.gif
naleh33
post Jun 23 2009, 08:17 AM

1,021 posts

Wah Queen Size Silvery mattress for RM570 is really cheap. I got my King Size for RM900 in Selangor.

Added on June 23, 2009, 8:19 am
QUOTE(Krools @ Jun 22 2009, 08:45 PM)
i just got an offer king koil silvery (king size)+divan+headboard rm1880..
is it okey?

my budget is rm2000-3000, king size+divan+headboard+free stuff heheh
any other better offer?

vono i think is too hard.... slumberland to expensive
I got King Koil Silvery King Size Mattress + Divan + Headboard for RM1550. (900 + 650).

This post has been edited by naleh33: Jun 23 2009, 08:19 AM
Eng_Tat
post Jun 23 2009, 11:03 AM

2,215 posts

hi just now i call to enquire the price for u all, the king size silvery is rm850 and the divan bed if not mistaken is 550(K) while 450(Q).hmm i think the k size abit expensive, maybe still can nego lar.
cheer83
post Jun 23 2009, 12:08 PM

223 posts

Wah, really very cheap until lead to suspicious, is it recon? normally the price is RM 700+ for queen size, did u compare the quality with other shop for the similar type?
Eng_Tat
post Jun 23 2009, 12:21 PM

2,215 posts

yes, i did compare the bed already. i doubt is recon as comes with warranty card and sealed in the plastic. no used sign as well or any fault as on my view. btw the shop owner is quite friendly (very very small shop) the rest of the item that he sell also quite cheap. also the stock is ready as i know. At first i didnt believe also as i thought he refers to other model/nrand, he ask me go and have a look first at the display model, to my suprise its really King Koil matress lor although only got a few model.
naleh33
post Jun 23 2009, 12:34 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Jun 23 2009, 11:03 AM)
hi just now i call to enquire the price for u all, the king size silvery is rm850 and the divan bed if not mistaken is 550(K) while 450(Q).hmm i think the k size abit expensive, maybe still can nego lar.
Wau!!! RM850?? That is cheap! In fact, I have visited most of the furniture shops in Sungai Besi and Puchong. RM900 is the cheapest. What brand is the divan? I got the brand Midori for RM650.
Eng_Tat
post Jun 23 2009, 03:33 PM

2,215 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jun 23 2009, 12:34 PM)
Wau!!! RM850?? That is cheap! In fact, I have visited most of the furniture shops in Sungai Besi and Puchong. RM900 is the cheapest. What brand is the divan? I got the brand Midori for RM650.
I am not sure what what brand is the divan frame tho. i think smaller furniture shop tends to sells cheaper tho. I have being to a few furniture shop to survey for matress such a cavenzi, chan furniture etc all they are more expensive...and their sales person are suck all time(not sure because of my appearence kot, as i wear like i am small poor kid)
Krools
post Jun 23 2009, 05:01 PM

189 posts

Bros, im in putrajaya..
pls tell me where can i get my silvery king+divan+headboard?

silvery seem to be cheap.. n below my my budget...
any other better model.. with the budget rm2k?

n i do prefer hard mattress, im using king koil american 500 right now (Q) n im opting to king size...
naleh33
post Jun 23 2009, 05:37 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(Krools @ Jun 23 2009, 05:01 PM)
Bros, im in putrajaya..
pls tell me where can i get my silvery king+divan+headboard?

silvery seem to be cheap.. n below my my budget...
any other better model.. with the budget rm2k?

n i do prefer hard mattress, im using king koil american 500 right now (Q) n im opting to king size...
With your budget of 2K, you can get higher model than Silvery like the Maharaja series. I think Maharaja, you can get for RM1250 in Puchong plus Divan about RM650 is bout RM1900.

402 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:08 AM