Apple Online Store Malaysia, Finally an official one here in Malaysia

elico
post Mar 19 2010, 11:45 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(devabby @ Mar 19 2010, 07:45 AM)
so sad, first time buy through apple online store, the dhl will call before start delivery to your house, second time buy, they will never call again and coz me miss my delivery......

so sad, how come...
they never called me... i bought 3 times also never called... but still they reach on time...
devabby
post Mar 19 2010, 05:55 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(elico @ Mar 19 2010, 11:45 AM)
they never called me... i bought 3 times also never called... but still they reach on time...
o, nv call? i though will call first time?
u better than me loh, i living alone, so when delivery, i may not at home
keyven
post Mar 19 2010, 06:10 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(elico @ Mar 19 2010, 11:45 AM)
As long as the item reach you on time and date, why expect them to call you unless you are not available when they tried to deliver the item at your place.

It is always better to give workplace address as you can receive the item during working hours on week days.

devabby
post Mar 19 2010, 06:27 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Mar 19 2010, 06:10 PM)
As long as the item reach you on time and date, why expect them to call you unless you are not available when they tried to deliver the item at your place.

It is always better to give workplace address as you can receive the item during working hours on week days.
.... not everybody live with other and not everybody work. and the time that apple provide the tracking, it was expect on next monday, but it early as yesterday, how come i know. dont tell me i need to wait 24 hour between shipping and delivery date
keyven
post Mar 19 2010, 06:44 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(devabby @ Mar 19 2010, 06:27 PM)
.... not everybody live with other and not everybody work. and the time that apple provide the tracking, it was expect on next monday, but it early as yesterday, how come i know. dont tell me i need to wait 24 hour between shipping and delivery date
If they say 24 hours, it is 24 working hours which is 3 days in total. You need to call the toll free no. and ask them for precise information. Not just going through tracking information and mails

I did the same and verified all the details and expedited my order. It was told that it would take 1 working week, but order arrived in 4 working days.
brows.gif brows.gif

devabby
post Mar 19 2010, 06:55 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Mar 19 2010, 06:44 PM)
If they say 24 hours, it is 24 working hours which is 3 days in total. You need to call the toll free no. and ask them for precise information. Not just going through tracking information and mails

I did the same and verified all the details and expedited my order. It was told that it would take 1 working week, but order arrived in 4 working days.
brows.gif  brows.gif
... dont know what to say, but thx for info, will call on next time purchase
squalledd
post Mar 26 2010, 12:11 PM

How much is Ipod Touch 32GB 3rd gen?
devabby
post Mar 26 2010, 02:56 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(squalledd @ Mar 26 2010, 12:11 PM)
How much is Ipod Touch 32GB 3rd gen?
refer www.store.apple.com/my
nimrod323
post Mar 28 2010, 12:54 PM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\
2,664 posts

hmm i hope this is what i think it is tongue.gif
Superman7
post Mar 28 2010, 12:59 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Mar 28 2010, 12:54 PM)

iPhone 4G or iPad?
dvlzplayground
post Mar 28 2010, 01:11 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

if it's iPad...wow quite fast reach malaysia. but maybe juz the non-3G model lah
frozzbyte
post Mar 28 2010, 01:12 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Maybe for iPad or maybe just a routine server maintenance.
nimrod323
post Mar 28 2010, 01:33 PM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Mar 28 2010, 12:59 PM)
iPhone 4G or iPad?
cmon iphone is such a good money maker, it has to have a bigger venur and much fanfare, and its always been announced in WWDC which is in June

wei
post Mar 28 2010, 01:54 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

Gimme new MacPro... But it's not Tuesday... sad.gif
jphlau
post Mar 28 2010, 04:46 PM

1,202 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Mar 28 2010, 12:54 PM)

so is there any updates? the website is working fine for me.
jw_92
post Mar 28 2010, 05:31 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(jphlau @ Mar 28 2010, 04:46 PM)
so is there any updates? the website is working fine for me.
bacause there is nothing new...
ineser
post Mar 29 2010, 06:37 AM

1,068 posts

Yeah after all that downtime, theres nothing new at the store....
Ballz8787
post Mar 29 2010, 11:26 AM

101 posts

Anyway that i can pay through installment plan with CC if I purchase it online?
skool87
post Mar 31 2010, 07:57 PM

173 posts

i dun thnk for online store got istalment plan.the charge total.if u wan instalment,juz go machne
keyven
post Apr 1 2010, 02:31 PM

373 posts

I dont know what updated they did to Apple Store in Malaysia, jut the website was shut down for few days... No news of iPad coming to asia??

130 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:21 AM