123 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V4], Code Name Sharaku~

carpathia
post Dec 7 2008, 01:26 PM

2,619 posts

thanks for all the in ear models recommendation. will google it and see who is selling it

back to n82 - ive been using ver 3 for few days now and its been pretty solid. batt life is great but i really hate the two line taken up by search on the standby ......

i havent tried fring but i did install ebuddy and its...ok la.... seems that ebuddy will quit by itself if it loses connection or when you switch between wlan or 3G...very strange indeed.....

other than e buddy and google maps, i have also installed the F secure mobile security app. yeah, you gotta remember mobile virus is a real thing especially on symbian s60 platform. i remember i got the commwarrior virus on my e51 and the rest is history....
SUSchRoMat|c
post Dec 7 2008, 04:25 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Dec 7 2008, 09:03 AM)
UM3 doesnt exist bro. It's westone 3.

UM2 selling around rm880 locally. At current weak RM, it's not cheap sad.gif
can i know where u guys find those expensive earphones ?? i'm finding but i cant lol . like the MylarOne Bijou or others ?? any place i can find it ?
lucaswjk
post Dec 7 2008, 04:45 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(chRoMat|c @ Dec 7 2008, 04:25 PM)
can i know where u guys find those expensive earphones ?? i'm finding but i cant lol . like the MylarOne Bijou or others ?? any place i can find it ?
goto Audiophiles on LYN
http://forum.lowyat.net/Audiophiles
there r few ppl selling this Mylar IEM... look for yuheng or walabies sig

Added on December 7, 2008, 4:48 pmhere u go
CrossRoads Mylarone Bijou
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/777271
u can buy from both of them, fast and reliable seller on LYN

later i will ask for commission from them
kekeke

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Dec 7 2008, 04:48 PM
lucaswjk
post Dec 7 2008, 04:55 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(deora @ Dec 7 2008, 04:23 PM)
n95 already have new firmware...n82 goin to soon?
where u read the news??

N85 issit?
cokehau
post Dec 7 2008, 05:45 PM

175 posts

i m still wondering between n82 and c902....cant make up my mind right now.....duh...
deepan84
post Dec 7 2008, 05:55 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

choose iphone3g..*semangat* =P (hope i dun get whacked by nokia fanboys) haha..
hanieyf
post Dec 7 2008, 06:04 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(cokehau @ Dec 7 2008, 05:45 PM)
i m still wondering between n82 and c902....cant make up my mind right now.....duh...
QUOTE(deepan84 @ Dec 7 2008, 05:55 PM)
choose iphone3g..*semangat* =P (hope i dun get whacked by nokia fanboys) haha..
honestly nokia n82, u can buy sony, but please dont regret it.. my fren already bought that phone, but guess what, it feel damn cheap and lack of chemistry between u and ur phone blush.gif
the100308
post Dec 7 2008, 07:47 PM

1,849 posts

Dear LYN, anyone knwo any free app that can lock messge only, no need to lock otehr apps
saddient
post Dec 7 2008, 08:20 PM

yes or no
686 posts

Ya N82 better. Cus every SE phone apps also same. I bet you will get bored of it after one week using them. Plus the spec of N82 is better than C902.

Btw who can send me the code of N82 black edition owner sig?
ziggy87
post Dec 7 2008, 10:46 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 7 2008, 07:47 PM)
Dear LYN, anyone knwo any free app that can lock messge only, no need to lock otehr apps
advanced device lock i think..a lot of ppl ask for the same software
i dun use it tho

QUOTE(saddient @ Dec 7 2008, 08:20 PM)
Ya N82 better. Cus every SE phone apps also same. I bet you will get bored of it after one week using them. Plus the spec of N82 is better than C902.

u can juz right click mine and copy the link wink.gif
hanieyf
post Dec 7 2008, 11:52 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 7 2008, 07:47 PM)
use smart guard, u can choose what message to hide, picture..bla bla..
QUOTE(saddient @ Dec 7 2008, 08:20 PM)

here u go.. just copy http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/3065/n82oh0.jpg

This post has been edited by hanieyf: Dec 7 2008, 11:53 PM
lucaswjk
post Dec 8 2008, 03:25 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(deora @ Dec 8 2008, 03:08 AM)
i think this is the v30... previously they didnt get the update (i think lar) whistling.gif
the100308
post Dec 8 2008, 09:28 AM

1,849 posts

Guys, I have installed GarminMXT 5.00.10, if teh app din have a pop up msg for registration, is that mean I dun need to ahem/activate it?
TSchicaman
post Dec 8 2008, 09:33 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 8 2008, 09:28 AM)
Guys, I have installed GarminMXT 5.00.10, if teh app din have a pop up msg for registration, is that mean I dun need to ahem/activate it?
If u didnt activate it, it wont be able to detact ur internal GPS
the100308
post Dec 8 2008, 09:57 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 8 2008, 09:33 AM)
If u didnt activate it, it wont be able to detact ur internal GPS
Where can I find the SW.ULN... I can;t find it in my Garmin flder, neuther PC nor mobile device.
TSchicaman
post Dec 8 2008, 10:06 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 8 2008, 09:57 AM)
Where can I find the SW.ULN... I can;t find it in my Garmin flder, neuther PC nor mobile device.
google for it whistling.gif

consider warez already if i tell u~
the100308
post Dec 8 2008, 12:01 PM

1,849 posts

Ok, Thx GOd, ok liao, but now, when I press "View Map", it view be a black background + a car with a cursor, is that mean the sattelite signal is too weak?
TSchicaman
post Dec 8 2008, 12:07 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 8 2008, 12:01 PM)
Ok, Thx GOd, ok liao, but now, when I press "View Map", it view be a black background + a car with a cursor, is that mean the sattelite signal is too weak?
nope....

if registered means can select built in GPS
the100308
post Dec 8 2008, 01:13 PM

1,849 posts

Yap, can select already.
kenling
post Dec 8 2008, 04:35 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(kouri26 @ Dec 6 2008, 11:10 PM)
Finally i get back my phone edi~~~
felt confident~~the shop change a new one for me~~
i want to ask does anyone using 4gb memory card may affect phone lagging or problem??
Using 8gb memory card with no problems so far....

n I just confirmed v3 flash definitely better for close-up pics - no more over exposure.....

This post has been edited by kenling: Dec 8 2008, 04:53 PM

123 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:57 AM