Change Log for Nokia N82 v30.0.019

do u expect me to list all down??  rclxub.gif
haha..sorry mad bad, not mean to offense u..just want to know.. laugh.gif

kouri26
post Dec 9 2008, 11:35 PM

177 posts

cry.gif my phone fall down on the floor once i want take out out my tie...
the front part seems not fit...is any way to fix it??
hanieyf
post Dec 10 2008, 12:24 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(kouri26 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:35 PM)
cry.gif  my phone fall down on the floor once i want take out out my tie...
the front part seems not fit...is any way to fix it??
not fix ? how? can show picture?
pikapika**
post Dec 10 2008, 12:29 AM

77 posts

y i saw many ppl sell away their N82?
feel like buying it~~
but scare~~~~T_T
hanieyf
post Dec 10 2008, 12:43 AM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(pikapika** @ Dec 10 2008, 12:29 AM)
feel like buying it~~
but scare~~~~T_T
why so scared? no need la.. they sell because they didnt know what n82 can use for tongue.gif
knuckleballer
post Dec 10 2008, 01:11 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

can i ask a question. why my nokia n82 the gallery button press already the screen will blink once? den go back to main page. means not going into gallery. must restart only can work. its like when i just started the phone it works, but after awhile it doesnt. and if i wan it to work again i need to restart phone.

is this some kinda bug?
and is there anyway to solve this matter?

Added on December 10, 2008, 1:12 am
QUOTE(pikapika** @ Dec 10 2008, 01:29 AM)
feel like buying it~~
but scare~~~~T_T
like that i suggest u dun buy any phone. u just see out side ppl sell so many kind of phone.
like this u scare all phone lo tongue.gif
just use house phone ba.
so far i haven see got ppl sell house phone. most safe de

This post has been edited by knuckleballer: Dec 10 2008, 01:13 AM
saddient
post Dec 10 2008, 01:25 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Dec 10 2008, 02:11 AM)
can i ask a question. why my nokia n82 the gallery button press already the screen will blink once? den go back to main page. means not going into gallery. must restart only can work. its like when i just started the phone it works, but after awhile it doesnt. and if i wan it to work again i need to restart phone.

is this some kinda bug?
and is there anyway to solve this matter?
lol i have never encounter this prob b4... by the way whats ur memory card capacity and ur firmware?
knuckleballer
post Dec 10 2008, 01:28 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Dec 10 2008, 02:25 AM)
lol i have never encounter this prob b4... by the way whats ur memory card capacity and ur firmware?
my memory 512MB only LOL.
i just got my phone and my sis rampas my 2gb. so oh well.
my fw is v20
sighs. this button is super annoying. any idea how to settle this issue? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
saddient
post Dec 10 2008, 01:29 AM

yes or no
686 posts

i dun get what r u trying to said bro... what annoying button? u want change the right and left shortcut izzit?
knuckleballer
post Dec 10 2008, 01:32 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

nono. i mean the gallery button.
it only works when i just start up the phone. but after awhile, when i press it, it doesnt work.

er get it? theres a special button to open gallery
ziggy87
post Dec 10 2008, 02:37 AM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Dec 10 2008, 01:32 AM)
nono. i mean the gallery button.
it only works when i just start up the phone. but after awhile, when i press it, it doesnt work.

er get it? theres a special button to open gallery
bro..u mean gallery button (beside the camera button) or multimedia button (beside red button)?
if multimedia button, i got experience b4..
the100308
post Dec 10 2008, 07:52 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Dec 9 2008, 09:59 PM)
can u explain alots bug solved?  blush.gif

and anyone here already play quake 3 for n82? demm susah nak control..haha
Bug solved?!! Dun even mention the Nokia Map 2.0!!

Added on December 10, 2008, 7:58 am
QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Dec 10 2008, 01:11 AM)
like that i suggest u dun buy any phone. u just see out side ppl sell so many kind of phone.
like this u scare all phone lo  tongue.gif
just use house phone ba.
so far i haven see got ppl sell house phone. most safe de
Ai ya, why say like that o..

@pikapika, tehy seem to be many, but actually they are just the minority of them, many of us still use N82 ^^. New comers are coming too, like me, I am still new man!! 10 days only with my little baby (so gay...). Trust me, you will not regret having it, it is the best all-rounder.

Nokia, you better pay me, for advertising tongue.gif

This post has been edited by the100308: Dec 10 2008, 08:00 AM
ilovecookies92
post Dec 10 2008, 01:55 PM

SPM Candidate 2009™
765 posts

I am using an n82 and celcom 3g. Back to few months ago, the 3g works very well. But now i can't go internet with 3g and it says packet data not found. I have tried deleted all the access points and reinstall all over again. Therefore, still doesn't work. T.T
the100308
post Dec 10 2008, 02:01 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(ilovecookies92 @ Dec 10 2008, 01:55 PM)
I am using an n82 and celcom 3g. Back to few months ago, the 3g works very well. But now i can't go internet with 3g and it says packet data not found. I have tried deleted all the access points and reinstall all over again. Therefore, still doesn't work. T.T
Sorry.. so your point is? Upgraded firmware cause the problem or?
Wuahaha
post Dec 10 2008, 02:20 PM

哇哈哈 :D
1,528 posts

What's with the upgrade firmware issue? What version got issue? I am using v30.0.0.19 so far ok ah, feel better than previous firmware. hmm.gif
lucaswjk
post Dec 10 2008, 03:31 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(ilovecookies92 @ Dec 10 2008, 01:55 PM)
call celcom to resent the 3g setting, save and reboot your phone
ilovecookies92
post Dec 10 2008, 03:42 PM

SPM Candidate 2009™
765 posts

it doesn't relate with the updated firmware. Still using actual version
Eve2211
post Dec 10 2008, 03:52 PM

241 posts

Err just wanna inform you guys that: Getting chinese (input and phone language) into n82 do not affect the firmware of the phone.

So now I have chinese, and it's still at V20.

That's all.
hanieyf
post Dec 10 2008, 03:55 PM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(Wuahaha @ Dec 10 2008, 02:20 PM)
What's with the upgrade firmware issue? What version got issue? I am using v30.0.0.19 so far ok ah, feel better than previous firmware. hmm.gif
u cannot hack blush.gif

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Dec 10 2008, 03:52 PM)
Err just wanna inform you guys that: Getting chinese (input and phone language) into n82 do not affect the firmware of the phone.

So now I have chinese, and it's still at V20.

That's all.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
the100308
post Dec 10 2008, 03:59 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Dec 10 2008, 03:55 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
See! See! Only thumb up for her tongue.gif

Still can;t install CorePlayer le... Coreplayer must use external installation?

123 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:18 AM