Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V4], Code Name Sharaku~
knuckleballer
Dec 10 2008, 01:11 AM
can i ask a question. why my nokia n82 the gallery button press already the screen will blink once? den go back to main page. means not going into gallery. must restart only can work. its like when i just started the phone it works, but after awhile it doesnt. and if i wan it to work again i need to restart phone. is this some kinda bug? and is there anyway to solve this matter? Added on December 10, 2008, 1:12 amQUOTE(pikapika** @ Dec 10 2008, 01:29 AM) y i saw many ppl sell away their N82? feel like buying it~~ but scare~~~~T_T like that i suggest u dun buy any phone. u just see out side ppl sell so many kind of phone. like this u scare all phone lo just use house phone ba. so far i haven see got ppl sell house phone. most safe de This post has been edited by knuckleballer: Dec 10 2008, 01:13 AM
knuckleballer
Dec 10 2008, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(saddient @ Dec 10 2008, 02:25 AM) lol i have never encounter this prob b4... by the way whats ur memory card capacity and ur firmware? my memory 512MB only LOL. i just got my phone and my sis rampas my 2gb. so oh well. my fw is v20 sighs. this button is super annoying. any idea how to settle this issue?
knuckleballer
Dec 10 2008, 01:32 AM
nono. i mean the gallery button. it only works when i just start up the phone. but after awhile, when i press it, it doesnt work.
er get it? theres a special button to open gallery
knuckleballer
Dec 13 2008, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Dec 10 2008, 03:37 AM) bro..u mean gallery button (beside the camera button) or multimedia button (beside red button)? if multimedia button, i got experience b4.. the multimedia button. besside the red one i just noticed. when i didnt install any themes, it works perfectly. but when i installed like 20 other and used my themes(not defaulted), den da multimedia button doesnt work again somebody pls  me
knuckleballer
Dec 13 2008, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Dec 13 2008, 01:44 AM) Yeah me too. Whenever I'm using a theme, the multimedia button just wouldnt work. Maybe it's the theme's problem, not sure. (Not that I use the multimedia button a lot anyway so I just ignore it =P) oh my. thank goodness i do not stand alone with this problem. i kinda use it alot thats why need to keep restarting phone.  Added on December 13, 2008, 1:42 amQUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 13 2008, 02:30 AM) i wish my multimedia wont work...  always accidentally press i wish mine was like urs This post has been edited by knuckleballer: Dec 13 2008, 01:42 AM