E63, the best budget e-series for u !

chewchew
post Aug 23 2009, 01:19 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(johnm @ Aug 23 2009, 12:29 PM)
am interested to know where to get it at RM750....is it in PJ? is it ORI or AP?
few shops i went to in PJ all quote RM 900-950 (ORI)
not at the meantime....at the meantime i dun think u can find the Rm750.00 price...

even the same shop that i enquire about the price also quote RM900++ as the price...although b4 this they quote me Rm750.00..

like i said above, it mite be due to the Raya, they increase the price to make some quick buckss...

if u are able to wait for one more month, maybe the price will drop to the RM 780.00-RM800.00 mark.
radi0head
post Aug 23 2009, 11:10 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

e63 users... do u know use handphone strap on e63?

i tried pushing a strap in and the hole which are meant for straps are damn tiny! how could any straps fits in... hair thin strap meH? aiyo~ rclxub.gif

anyone using any? hmm.gif

wink.gif

spaceship
post Aug 23 2009, 11:45 PM

66 posts

no wonder
im actually an owner but someone ask me to get one for her.
the time i bought it was 950 ori went back to that shop they say price now 999 then bargain lowest 900 rolleyes.gif
e_trade_pj
post Aug 24 2009, 12:52 AM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Aug 23 2009, 11:10 PM)

i tried pushing a strap in and the hole which are meant for straps are damn tiny! how could any straps fits in... hair thin strap meH? aiyo~  rclxub.gif 

anyone using any?  hmm.gif 

wink.gif
can, just get the right straps..
xavi5567
post Aug 24 2009, 02:02 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Aug 23 2009, 11:10 PM)

i tried pushing a strap in and the hole which are meant for straps are damn tiny! how could any straps fits in... hair thin strap meH? aiyo~  rclxub.gif 

anyone using any?  hmm.gif 

wink.gif
Use a string tie the strap and use the string to enter the hole and pull strap lor.. Sometimes u need to picit picit a bit..so that the tip will be pointy... Then it can easily go through..
spaceship
post Aug 24 2009, 10:05 AM

66 posts

is there a non original usb cable for sale
all the shops i went only sell original cables for 50 linggit each
xavi5567
post Aug 24 2009, 04:53 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(spaceship @ Aug 24 2009, 10:05 AM)
is there a non original usb cable for sale
all the shops i went only sell original cables for 50 linggit each
buy at pasar malam lor.. rm15 each
spaceship
post Aug 24 2009, 08:58 PM

66 posts

great will check it out at pasar malam.. thanks mate
radi0head
post Aug 24 2009, 09:45 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

63'ers... hehe... wat casing or pouch u all using ha? i'm looking for one which wont make de hp bulky... dislike leather type... any other better one?

would like to know what's the best case around... before i buy 1 and regret later... hehe...

wink.gif

jajason
post Aug 26 2009, 03:47 AM

109 posts

Does anyone have lags when typing sms..
radi0head
post Aug 26 2009, 06:38 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

no lags here... btw, wat firmware r u on?

wink.gif

mrfido
post Aug 26 2009, 09:23 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 24 2009, 04:53 PM)
buy at pasar malam lor.. rm15 each
bought usb data cable last nite...
cheap cheap only...
only cost me RM15...

type CA-101...
working smoothly... rclxms.gif
jajason
post Aug 26 2009, 11:33 AM

109 posts

Hi.. My phone is lag when I press the spacebar during typing sms. I found that other people have problem with this too and I tried to search for it. But no responds from the nokia support. Haha..
I think is the firmware problem.. Mine is:
14-11-2008
RM-437
C NOKIA E63-1(26)
How bout yours and everyone here?

This post has been edited by jajason: Aug 26 2009, 11:35 AM
leomix
post Aug 26 2009, 12:16 PM

77 posts

how to change the dot to normal dot (not the Chinese punctuation mark) when typing web address?
jajason
post Aug 26 2009, 01:03 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(leomix @ Aug 26 2009, 12:16 PM)
how to change the dot to normal dot (not the Chinese punctuation mark) when typing web address?

Added on August 26, 2009, 1:04 pmis your phone in chinese?

This post has been edited by jajason: Aug 26 2009, 01:04 PM
leomix
post Aug 26 2009, 02:09 PM

77 posts

in english but can input chinese char ... i tried to off the chinese input but cannot do it on the web address input. other parts like email and sms is ok.
jajason
post Aug 26 2009, 02:33 PM

109 posts

Haha.. Then I dunno la.. My phone have the lagging problem whenever I type the spacebar.. How's yours?
What firmware u are using..
leomix
post Aug 26 2009, 03:27 PM

77 posts

14-11-2008
RM-437
jajason
post Aug 26 2009, 06:14 PM

109 posts

if we are same then do u experience the problem i am experiencing..
while typing sms, just try press the spacebar few times in a row then u see your phone how?
radi0head
post Aug 26 2009, 06:46 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

go update the firmware then... got newer firmware d for e63...

wink.gif

70 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:36 PM