Apr 29 2007, 03:46 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
3,808 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Digi always the better choice!
I still have prepaid no but the balance is stacking up as I reload every 2 months to keep the number alive. Does Digi allow the transfer of unused credits to other digi users? |
Apr 29 2007, 03:50 PM
9,511 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Apr 29 2007, 03:51 PM
808 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
looking to get a digi number also, since the fu yoh plan is irresistible, wanna ask, since the sms rate is flat to all network. how bout its call rate? is it flat rate too? and how bout the gprs and mms rate? im a heavy gprs user.
Apr 29 2007, 03:55 PM
9,511 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(edwin3210 @ Apr 29 2007, 03:51 PM) looking to get a digi number also, since the fu yoh plan is irresistible, wanna ask, since the sms rate is flat to all network. how bout its call rate? is it flat rate too? and how bout the gprs and mms rate? im a heavy gprs user. you can check their website for all the plan and rate. as for gprs, it is 10cent for 10kb data downloaded. |
Apr 29 2007, 04:05 PM
2,730 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Hell |
wow..already V3..Digi sure got lots of fans..and I am one of them
Apr 29 2007, 04:13 PM
10 cent/10 kb is pretty standard..same with Maxis also. But if you want unlimited data with excellent rates...DIGI is definitely it.
Apr 29 2007, 04:24 PM
810 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
as i know... if u got a fren who is subscribing to data unlimited and he/she sup a line out for u... it wud only cost RM30 or RM33/mth for UNLIMITED data usage! coOL!
but of course... de principal must be an unlimited user first lor... |
Apr 29 2007, 11:44 PM
3,593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ***Penang*** |
just wondering, anyone tried to calling a local handphone number when you are overseas? Like thailand.
Apr 29 2007, 11:55 PM
141 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Apr 30 2007, 02:34 PM
3,593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ***Penang*** |
Apr 30 2007, 03:59 PM
3,394 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Greetings !
My bill issued every 21st of the month but it seems like the statement havent reached my home also .. Regards, HughiE |
Apr 30 2007, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Apr 30 2007, 02:34 PM) so it straight forward right? For prepaid, no registration required. Minimum balance must be above RM10. to call, just dial *111*6016XXXXXXX# "send" and wait for your phone to ring.no registration needed. Asking behalf of my friend, what number to press? For postpaid, you will need to walk into the nearest DiGi centre with your passport Added on April 30, 2007, 4:18 pm QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Apr 30 2007, 03:59 PM) Greetings ! Log on ot Online Customer Service (OCS) at www.digi.com.my to view or even print your bill. Check if your billing address is correctly enteredMy bill issued every 21st of the month but it seems like the statement havent reached my home also .. Regards, HughiE This post has been edited by handsome: Apr 30 2007, 04:18 PM |
Apr 30 2007, 06:36 PM
4,858 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Tawau, Sabah |
so what is it with this Fu-Yoh? how is it different with MTV powerpack? coz i cant seem to subscribe for MTVPP anymore (on a new sim)
Apr 30 2007, 07:08 PM
hi. wud like to ask... wat's ACLA and CLIR ar?? it was under 'Mobile Services' when accessing *128#...
and what's de shortcut code to check my bill in postpaid? This post has been edited by ekiddie: Apr 30 2007, 07:16 PM |
Apr 30 2007, 07:16 PM
Apr 30 2007, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(freddy manson @ Apr 30 2007, 06:36 PM) so what is it with this Fu-Yoh? how is it different with MTV powerpack? coz i cant seem to subscribe for MTVPP anymore (on a new sim) From 1st April 2007, no more MTV Powerpack. So no need to explain on it anymoreQUOTE(ekiddie @ Apr 30 2007, 07:08 PM) hi. wud like to ask... wat's ACLA and CLIR ar?? it was under 'Mobile Services' when accessing *128#... ACLA = Automatic Credit Limit Alertand what's de shortcut code to check my bill in postpaid? CLIR = Caller Line Identification Restriction What shortcode you mean? QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Apr 30 2007, 07:16 PM) I wanna ask you another question. If I am in Thailand under Digi roaming...would the Thai words come out when I'm unreachable? I want to on to receive sms but also very scared some people call. Supposing when you are in Thai, it suppose to speak Thai when you are roaming there. But please be remind that roaming service Narathiwat, Patani and Yala roaming service is temporary suspended by all telco |
Apr 30 2007, 09:56 PM
shortcode like *128*????# to check my account info/balance... i knew there's such code on postpaid... but i donno wat code is tat...
Apr 30 2007, 10:23 PM
2,730 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Hell |
damn..can't seem to send sms or make calls..anyone in kuching experience this rite now
Apr 30 2007, 10:34 PM
Validating
1,509 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
yes, experiencing the same thing