126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

^_^ Cat Lovers Version 4 ^_^, meow meow

naTTan
post Oct 27 2008, 04:31 PM

1,138 posts

Yeah i took the collar off i can't bare to look at her, if the wound doesn't heal i will have to put it back on.
abang brother
post Oct 27 2008, 05:24 PM

4,967 posts

OMG so cute!!!!!!!! wub.gif

Tonight, i got a big war with FLEAS!
tartputat
post Oct 27 2008, 08:14 PM

395 posts

hi all at lovers.
long time not online..pretty bz..
hope everyone is heppi with ur furballs..
look at chibbie pic just now..
really2 cute... rclxms.gif
keep this thread alive..
have a nice day all cat lovers.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Zangetsu
post Oct 27 2008, 09:34 PM

123 posts

holla im new here smile.gif just wanna share my cute + cheerfull cat called LV smile.gif...why i call him lv?hehehe its becoz my gf give him thats name coz she like the brand LOUIS VUITTON so much lol...

LV possing and ready to get his pic taken smile.gif

mazdagtr210
post Oct 27 2008, 09:57 PM

320 posts

oren, coco dan comot sedang bersukaria

This post has been edited by mazdagtr210: Oct 27 2008, 10:04 PM
tartputat
post Oct 28 2008, 11:32 AM

395 posts

@zangetsu
welcome to this thread..
ur LV so cute..
like the name itself..
rclxms.gif

@mazdagtr210
so good to see the video..
fell like wanna have them in my house..hehehehe
cute kittens u got there.. rclxms.gif
bebee
post Oct 28 2008, 03:21 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(mazdagtr210 @ Oct 27 2008, 09:57 PM)
oren, coco dan comot sedang bersukaria

drool.gif nice cat you have
Azzat.x
post Oct 28 2008, 03:32 PM

293 posts

Help!!
semalam anak kucing tersangkut dalam kereta (bawah enjin , somewhere around the hose thing) kaki tersepit
and putus 2 jari kaki belakang. what should i do now? kitten tu harini macam tak bermaya. mama kitten tu
tah gi mana , sibuk ngan jantan lain. what should i do what should i do unsure.gif cry.gif
abang brother
post Oct 28 2008, 04:18 PM

4,967 posts

OMG! Send it to the vet! Check whether theres something wrong! FAST FAST
Azzat.x
post Oct 28 2008, 04:48 PM

293 posts

applied minyak gamat last night. no time to send to the vet sebab skang kat office T_T
tartputat
post Oct 28 2008, 10:05 PM

395 posts

how is the kitten??
taken to vet??
really in bad condition..
please update in this thread..
want to know the progress..
hope that the kitten will be fine..
abang brother
post Oct 28 2008, 10:28 PM

4,967 posts

When you come back from the office, go back, get the kitten, accelerate to the vet. ASAP!
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 29 2008, 01:56 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Hi all.. this is the first time i m posting something here.. i got a cat.. but i didnt know what is his gen whatsoever.. i found him at some one home, and decide to take care of him.. his name is ROMI and i dont even know how old he is.. any suggestion?? heh.. btw, he got hairball problem coz of his long fur.. any suggestion on what should i do.. Thx

penmarker
post Oct 29 2008, 03:00 AM

2,017 posts

oh wow.. i never been here before.
@_@
my family had been keeping cats since few generations back. my mother's side's ancestors had been keeping cats all their lives.
never bought any. they just..i dunno, came to our house whenever there arent anymore cats (died, runaway..u know, stuff) and they just stayed.

currently got a mom cat and her 2 kittens. a girl n boy. theyre already teenagers though (i guess) and the girl is mixed color. black n orange n yellow, very colorful. and the boy is yellow orange striped like the tiger.

also, i think the girl cat is retarded. @_@ it stares blankly at something for long times. and got that 'blur' i-dont-know-whats-going-on face all the time. sometimes very scared of people that she dont even wanna walk towards me, sometimes normal.
usually she walks and when she sees someone she got, like, scared and nervous. steps back and got that wide eyed 'i dont know you' look abd looked around, and steps forward again, then back, then sits.
shes just, u know. i think shes retarded..
and when feeding time she eats like a pig. so vigorously. as if she was starving or something. even took her bro's food and her mom's. but they never bothered though and gave in.

the bro however is healthy and normal. cheerful and playful. fun to hold. and loves his sister so much. gives her tongue bath most of the times and they sleep together in a bundle. there was this once they curled up together, and they looked like ying-yangs. haha. laugh.gif got the picture, but in another pc.
i, well, i dunno. maybe the bro understand her condition..u know.. retarded, and gave her extra care and love.
the mom too. they love her so much. love seeing them together. haha.
and to think animals can love one another that much, not to mention humans..

now the mom is heavily pregnant. i think in the near future will give birth to at least 4-5 kittens. very big la her stomach. expecting her to give birth within this week or the next.

want pictars?. i can dig some and post later.
krayzee_wu82
post Oct 29 2008, 08:17 AM

341 posts

QUOTE(Azzat.x @ Oct 28 2008, 03:32 PM)
Help!!
semalam anak kucing tersangkut dalam kereta (bawah enjin , somewhere around the hose thing) kaki tersepit
and putus 2 jari kaki belakang. what should i do now? kitten tu harini macam tak bermaya. mama kitten tu
tah gi mana , sibuk ngan jantan lain. what should i do what should i do  unsure.gif  cry.gif
better go take ur kitty and see vet...
takut nanti wound infected...
mizeily
post Oct 29 2008, 09:36 AM

103 posts

guys..wanna ask..when a cat is showing their third eyelid, n the eyes looks like wet/glassy, is it normal or needs medical attention?

another question...how long does it take for all worms to get out of the cat after taking dewormed tablet?

thanx
hamster9
post Oct 29 2008, 09:41 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

Good morning...

Garfield just died yesterday. Leaving behind Tobey, Abu and Juliet, also not to forget his mommy and daddy who misses him dearly as he moved on to another world, a world of black and white. A last time to meet Tobey in this picture before he goes off.

A tribute to Garfield (deeply missed cry.gif )

The Jedi Garfield

ET Garfield crawling out of the sink after his bath

Master Yoga Garfield

Tobey and Garfield. Brothers forever.

I got Garfield from a chicken rice shop when he was very very small and he can still make sound while he's eating which I found him really cute. Nonetheless, he grew up, none stop irritating mommy and daddy for food early in the morning and that he don't know how to distinguish it's a weekend, and mommy and daddy dont wake up that early. Everytime when he plays dangerously in the balcony area, he gets a beating from mommy. And finally a small mistake in his step has cause his death from 11th Floor.

Your stubbornness Garfield, has cause us pain.

bloody.rose
post Oct 29 2008, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 29 2008, 09:41 AM)
Good morning...

Garfield just died yesterday. Leaving behind Tobey, Abu and Juliet, also not to forget his mommy and daddy who misses him dearly as he moved on to another world, a world of black and white. A last time to meet Tobey in this picture before he goes off.

A tribute to Garfield (deeply missed  cry.gif )

The Jedi Garfield

Master Yoga Garfield

I got Garfield from a chicken rice shop when he was very very small and he can still make sound while he's eating which I found him really cute. Nonetheless, he grew up, none stop irritating mommy and daddy for food early in the morning and that he don't know how to distinguish it's a weekend, and mommy and daddy dont wake up that early. Everytime when he plays dangerously in the balcony area, he gets a beating from mommy. And finally a small mistake in his step has cause his death from 11th Floor.

my condolences sad.gif
mizeily
post Oct 29 2008, 09:47 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 29 2008, 09:41 AM)
Good morning...

A tribute to Garfield (deeply missed  cry.gif )

The Jedi Garfield

Master Yoga Garfield

gosh..sorry to hear bout ur loss..

hamster9
post Oct 29 2008, 10:15 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

does anybody know how to deal with Tobey? he doesn't want to eat or do anything after Garfield death. I dun wan lose Tobey too sad.gif

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:39 PM