pumpkinn
post Feb 23 2009, 09:05 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 22 2009, 11:08 PM)
weight = body length.

check out Is My Cat Overweight?

--

my cats don't face innova evo that much, but they sure do love ORIJEN.

the price is not much different between innova evo, orijen, and RC.. but remember... Innova Evo and Orijen is super premium food. the contain is 100%, and 0% grains..

RC is the most expensive in premium food (others are SP, iams, eagle pack, etc)... premium food contain grains.. it is not 100% meat/chicken..

so if u have a few cats.. go for orijen/innova evo.. its good... because fully protein and fat. no carbo and unwanted grains.
oh i see....but where can i buy Origen. i seldom see this brand. tats is why cant do the price research. sad.gif
merci
post Feb 23 2009, 10:11 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 22 2009, 08:46 PM)
what is your cat age anyway?

how many cats you have?

why you feeding 2 types (RC and EP) in the same time?

The liver pill, is it the white + orange small bottle? Liv.52?
elf,
--My cat is around 7-8 mths old. Not sure 'coz he came to my house 2 months ago. His face is still 'kitten-like' compared to the other male cat (age 9 mths -looks like 'org tua' already').

-- Have 6 cats total. 3 in a cage till evening. After 6.30pm then the 3 can get out. He and other 2 cats are free to roam in the house.

- At first, they're eating eagle pack. Then the SA recomends to eat RC to get nice fur and non smelly poops. Mix because EP still have a lot so mix it.

- the pill is green color.

This morning I gave him wet food (friekies) but doesn't want to eat. Yesterday, he eat some wet food (fussies cat). Today, put him inside the room with food. Want to see whether he eat or not. I'm so worried with my cat. Please help. Thanks
chamyk2311
post Feb 23 2009, 11:36 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(merci @ Feb 23 2009, 10:11 AM)
elf,
--My cat is around 7-8 mths old. Not sure 'coz he came to my house 2 months ago. His face is still 'kitten-like' compared to the other male cat (age 9 mths -looks like 'org tua' already').

-- Have 6 cats total. 3 in a cage till evening. After 6.30pm then the 3 can get out. He and other 2 cats are free to roam in the house.

- At first, they're eating eagle pack. Then the SA recomends to eat RC to get nice fur and non smelly poops. Mix because EP still have a lot so mix it.

This morning I gave him wet food (friekies) but doesn't want to eat. Yesterday, he eat some wet food (fussies cat). Today, put him inside the room with food. Want to see whether he eat or not. I'm so worried with my cat. Please help. Thanks
Try see he got eat or not lor, if 2-3 days later he still don't eat better go vet check first. Scare he strave to death. If he got eat than maybe it's because he don't like the food. But can train one, just put there only until he eat lor
mizeily
post Feb 23 2009, 12:09 PM

103 posts

how come ar RC adult is more expensive than RC kitten? for other brands, kitten formula is more expensive than the adults rite?

if like this sure have to change brand again.. rclxub.gif
pumpkinn
post Feb 23 2009, 01:03 PM

84 posts

huh???? since when RC Fit 32 is more expensive then RC Fit 36?

i always buy my cat's food from Pet Lovers Centre. 4kg RC Fit 32 is RM87.++ while 4kg RC Fit 36 is RM89.++. If not mistaken lar.....correct me if im wrong smile.gif

This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Feb 23 2009, 01:04 PM
TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2009, 02:27 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Feb 23 2009, 09:05 AM)
oh i see....but where can i buy Origen. i seldom see this brand. tats is why cant do the price research.  sad.gif
I bought my orijen at Pet Safari IKANO, and also Petsmore. Another shop infron Uptown Damansara, forgot the shop name.

It is better for you to call the shop before you go. Sometimes they don't have stock.

Recently i found Orijen at petsmore taman connaught cheras.
TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2009, 02:39 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(merci @ Feb 23 2009, 10:11 AM)
elf,

since you already visited, and the doc approved there is nothing to do with health problem, then there must be something bothering him.

I think i know that pill u talking about. looks like Liv.52 in orange white bottle. i bought mine at petshop. its good. and i use it for my cats who do not want to eat. it also promote growth if u have super skinny cat, and appetite stimulant.

in some cases, people feed Kitten food. im not sure if u buying kitten or adult food. anyway since u already feed your cat with that vitamin, then no need to bother buying different food smile.gif that pill work very good on my cats.

it takes time to cure. you need to make sure your cat DRINK WATER too. water is very important. make sure he/she drink and pee. else your cat will become dehydrated without water. dehydrated is dangerous.

if you still worry about the condition, try other vet (if you have money).
TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2009, 02:42 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mizeily @ Feb 23 2009, 12:09 PM)
how come ar RC adult is more expensive than RC kitten? for other brands, kitten formula is more expensive than the adults rite?

if like this sure have to change brand again.. rclxub.gif
aik.. since when? r u sure u checking the right Kilogram?

RC kitten should be more expensive than RC adult. unless the rc kitten is in smaller KG lah.

try check other petshop. maybe that shop mistakenly tag the price.
mizeily
post Feb 23 2009, 03:01 PM

103 posts

taken from one of the forummer here..

Royal Canin Kitten 36
2kg - RM 54 (np: RM59.80)
4kg - RM 81 (np: RM89.70)
10kg - RM 176 (np: RM196.30)

Royal Canin Adult Fit 32
2kg - RM 50 (np: RM55.90)
4kg - RM 78 (np: RM87.10)
10kg - RM 216 (np: RM241.80)

lots of different wo...
TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2009, 03:21 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mizeily @ Feb 23 2009, 03:01 PM)

Royal Canin Kitten 36

Royal Canin Adult Fit 32
lots of different wo...
U need to check RC Kitten 32..

because there are 2 types of RC kitten. 32 and 36.

If im not mistaken 32 is expensive than 36.

p/s im not a big fan of RC, so i don't really know the prices. too many types, hard to understand and remember the price eheheh.
pumpkinn
post Feb 23 2009, 03:26 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 23 2009, 02:27 PM)
I bought my orijen at Pet Safari IKANO, and also Petsmore. Another shop infron Uptown Damansara, forgot the shop name.

It is better for you to call the shop before you go. Sometimes they don't have stock.

Recently i found Orijen at petsmore taman connaught cheras.
normally the price is around? how many sizes they have?

Added on February 23, 2009, 3:31 pm
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 23 2009, 03:21 PM)
U need to check RC Kitten 32..

because there are 2 types of RC kitten. 32 and 36.

If im not mistaken 32 is expensive than 36.

p/s im not a big fan of RC, so i don't really know the prices. too many types, hard to understand and remember the price eheheh.
RC kitten got 2 types ar????? aiks....i always tot Fit 32 is for adult cats while fit 36 is for kittens blush.gif

This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Feb 23 2009, 03:31 PM
TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2009, 04:40 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Feb 23 2009, 03:26 PM)
normally the price is around? how many sizes they have?

Added on February 23, 2009, 3:31 pm

RC kitten got 2 types ar????? aiks....i always tot Fit 32 is for adult cats while fit 36 is for kittens  blush.gif
orijen 7kg is RM140++

orijen 3kg is RM60++

orijen 1kg is rm30++

so better buy 7kg..because buying 3kg x 3 packs will be rm180..

orijen is for both kitten and adult. so u no need to worry buying kitten type or adult type.

---

RC fit32 is for adult...

RC babycat and RC kitten 32/36 is for kitten.

RC kitten and RC Fit is different.
annetize
post Feb 23 2009, 04:52 PM

79 posts

sakit jantung melihat ur guys punye price range!!

thank god kcg2 sy kat sarawak, kedai paling mahal pun masih murah sikit dr kl punye price.. hehe jadi dtgla ke kuching dan bergambar dengan statue statue kucing yg ade kat tgh tgh bandar.

TSelfreakz
post Feb 23 2009, 05:19 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(annetize @ Feb 23 2009, 04:52 PM)
sakit jantung melihat ur guys punye price range!!

thank god kcg2 sy kat sarawak, kedai paling mahal pun masih murah sikit dr kl punye price.. hehe jadi dtgla ke kuching dan bergambar dengan statue statue kucing yg ade kat tgh tgh bandar.
ehehe i love kuching, merata rata je patung kucing..

amazing... like singapore patung singa...

KL? Kereta bergerak je ahahaha
ezaleina
post Feb 23 2009, 06:42 PM

106 posts

El...nah...ni pic adik si gemuk..

ezaleina
post Feb 23 2009, 06:46 PM

106 posts

ni lak si amoda

ezaleina
post Feb 23 2009, 06:52 PM

106 posts

Ni gemuk..dgn muka seposen die..

Added on February 23, 2009, 6:54 pmni abang

This post has been edited by ezaleina: Feb 23 2009, 06:54 PM

ezaleina
post Feb 23 2009, 07:01 PM

106 posts

ni abang

ezaleina
post Feb 23 2009, 07:03 PM

106 posts

ni...si oren el...yg aku jumpa masa umur die xsampai sebulan..ko ingat tak..yg aku tanye ko camne nak bagi die susu..

pumpkinn
post Feb 23 2009, 07:05 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(mizeily @ Feb 23 2009, 03:01 PM)

Royal Canin Kitten 36

Royal Canin Adult Fit 32
lots of different wo...
err....but why 2kg & 4kg RC kitten 36 is more expensive than Fit32? only 10kg is the opposite rolleyes.gif

Added on February 23, 2009, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 23 2009, 04:40 PM)
orijen 7kg is RM140++

orijen 3kg is RM60++

orijen 1kg is rm30++

so better buy 7kg..because buying 3kg x 3 packs will be rm180..

orijen is for both kitten and adult. so u no need to worry buying kitten type or adult type.

---

RC fit32 is for adult...

RC babycat and RC kitten 32/36 is for kitten.

RC kitten and RC Fit is different.
thx El....but the 4kg of RC can last for more than 3 months for my cat. now still have quite a lot left. so i cant imagine when she can finish the 7kg. biggrin.gif will the food spoil if it is being kept for too long?

Added on February 23, 2009, 7:09 pmezaleina, what do u feed ur cats with? they are sooooooooooooooooooo chubby!!!!! cute!!!! geram looking at them....wanna cubit them!!!! LOL!!!

This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Feb 23 2009, 07:09 PM

126 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:04 AM