^_^ Cat Lovers Version 4 ^_^, meow meow

merci
post Dec 23 2008, 04:00 PM

72 posts

sHawTY,

Ur cat is sooo cute. I wish my cat will always follow me too like urs. About spaying ; I did sent my cat to teh Klinik Kembiri DBKL in Setapak. It costs RM 60 for female cat.
merci
post Jan 4 2009, 04:42 PM

72 posts

Hi and hello,
I'm new here but always read all the postings here...

i got this new cat..i've checked n given him all the flea stuffs..n i dun c any fleas/fleas egg on him..

but how come is he still scratching his neck? is it normal?
merci
post Jan 4 2009, 09:44 PM

72 posts

elf,

Thanks for the reply. Neck, not behind the ears but really the neck i.e. below the head, that connects the head and body, around it's collar.

So, if there're parasite, how to kill them? Can use frontline or there's special medicine for the parasites? Thanks
merci
post Jan 5 2009, 09:28 PM

72 posts

elf,
Thanks. I also hope it's not the parasite coz no missing fur(bald) around his neck, maybe it's due to the collar.
merci
post Feb 22 2009, 08:42 PM

72 posts

elfreakz and other sifus, Hi,

I've a bit problem with my cat. Lately he's no appetite. He has lost weight a bit, no more fluffy like before, the fur color also has faded. He eat royal canin and eagle pack. I also give him boiled chicken and liver (sometimes). He loved it but lately he refuse to eat.
Yesterday, I bought him to the vet but no health problem. The vet gave 'liver ' pill for the appetite. So, please, any suggestion for my cat?
BTW, he's very active, like to play and 'wrestling' with his siblings.

merci
post Feb 23 2009, 10:11 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 22 2009, 08:46 PM)
what is your cat age anyway?

how many cats you have?

why you feeding 2 types (RC and EP) in the same time?

The liver pill, is it the white + orange small bottle? Liv.52?
elf,
--My cat is around 7-8 mths old. Not sure 'coz he came to my house 2 months ago. His face is still 'kitten-like' compared to the other male cat (age 9 mths -looks like 'org tua' already').

-- Have 6 cats total. 3 in a cage till evening. After 6.30pm then the 3 can get out. He and other 2 cats are free to roam in the house.

- At first, they're eating eagle pack. Then the SA recomends to eat RC to get nice fur and non smelly poops. Mix because EP still have a lot so mix it.

- the pill is green color.

This morning I gave him wet food (friekies) but doesn't want to eat. Yesterday, he eat some wet food (fussies cat). Today, put him inside the room with food. Want to see whether he eat or not. I'm so worried with my cat. Please help. Thanks
merci
post Mar 24 2009, 09:38 AM

72 posts

Hi Elfr and other sifu,

Quite shy blush.gif to ask this Q but have to ask. Sorry. blush.gif How to groom the area around cat's private? Have to shave or just use the scissor?

My cat is DLH and when he pee , sometimes around that area is wet ,thus trap the litter sand/dust. I have to clean him manually.

Also, day bef yesterday, I manage to stop him from opening the window. He already know how to pull down the latch and trying topush away the window. so... clever.... thumbup.gif
merci
post Mar 25 2009, 08:55 AM

72 posts

Thanks elfreakz. tried last night but I think have to send him to the groomers. I'm so scared, the shaver might cut 'his'.

0.0528sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:13 PM