em..can someone help me..how to purchase the gamecard..coz from the CO payment method..i dun want to use the credit card....how to purchase the gamecard online or anyshop in kl?
Champions Online, MMORPG
Sep 23 2009, 11:38 PM
219 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: AlorStar |
em..can someone help me..how to purchase the gamecard..coz from the CO payment method..i dun want to use the credit card....how to purchase the gamecard online or anyshop in kl?
Sep 24 2009, 10:47 AM
675 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Selangor |
gamecard isnt available yet. Cryptic and Atari have yet to announce the availability for it.
Sep 24 2009, 10:58 AM
so..u know how the trick to play the game without credit card..
Sep 24 2009, 04:02 PM
my bad, there is a CO timecard 60days.
http://www.amazon.com/Champions-Online-PC-..._bxgy_vg_text_b NO sign of sales of it in local stores yet. Hope they bring in some |
Sep 24 2009, 06:11 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
Sep 24 2009, 06:11 PM
thanx dude..
Sep 24 2009, 08:53 PM
Ah yeah, prepaid visa card works too
Sep 26 2009, 08:45 AM
34 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
anybody got problem with the launcher?
my one hang @ "Updating launcher please be patient" i...want to play my lightning-infused stripper.. and raptor jebus |
Sep 27 2009, 09:54 PM
cooooooool, lightning infused stripper
Hmmm.. try resetting your modem or redial your connection if you are on Streamyx for a more responsive address. Bet you got it worked by now |
Sep 28 2009, 03:54 PM
me keep ctc wit the customer service..really poor customer service support by Cryptic..when i request the Billing Support to put my payment method back to my account profiles..they ask my Activation Number or Product Number..when i reply that email..they silent..no reply at all..WTF..
Sep 28 2009, 11:08 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(RieZky @ Sep 28 2009, 03:54 PM) me keep ctc wit the customer service..really poor customer service support by Cryptic..when i request the Billing Support to put my payment method back to my account profiles..they ask my Activation Number or Product Number..when i reply that email..they silent..no reply at all..WTF.. well so far iam happy with CO . Client wasnt buggy and it was easy to get it done. if you want a worst one and a customer service that never replying you go play Aion..but trust me you dont want that shi t |
Sep 29 2009, 08:11 AM
Aion stil free i think..dunno when the full one will release..of cos the support team not good yet,dunno never play Aion yet even they said the graphic nice..
Sep 29 2009, 11:40 AM
185 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aion is p2p. But as usual, the first month is free.
Hope you get your problem solved RieZky. |
Sep 30 2009, 10:38 AM
at last yesterday..i try log on..n can access..juz waiting for patching new updates..im startin patching around 11pm..this morning b4 going to work 8pm..less than 50%..hope when im goin back it will finish and i can play it..hope my internet not dc..
u know why..cryptic suddenly do their job..after i threaten to ask for my money back and threaten to sue Cryptic also try to inform all malaysian user not to play CO..it takes less than an hour they open back my acc..hahaha.. |
Sep 30 2009, 11:50 AM
Its not do their job but due to their timezone. Do note this is Cryptic first time doing all the customer service work since previously it was NCSOFT who handle all those for them. Since after Atari took over, Atari solely handle the marketing and distribution while Cryptic for development and after sales support.
They may be slow in responding but you have to understand that their timezone is what cause our tickets to be replied in 2 ~ 3 days. |
Sep 30 2009, 04:10 PM
im understand..did u tried create the trouble ticket..u try it 1st..their system problem..some times the TT didnt poll to their system..the status keep on NEW..while already a week and..sometimes u can't close the Ticket..hohoho
Sep 30 2009, 05:55 PM
185 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I've heard that their support takes their time coming back to you. However, personally, I have sent a support ticket and it was replied on the next day. I guess I got lucky ...
Sep 30 2009, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(RieZky @ Sep 30 2009, 04:10 PM) im understand..did u tried create the trouble ticket..u try it 1st..their system problem..some times the TT didnt poll to their system..the status keep on NEW..while already a week and..sometimes u can't close the Ticket..hohoho I used it 4 times and got my reply either in a few hours or next day. Have no problem with them so far. |
Sep 30 2009, 11:17 PM
131 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Behind you |
Suddenly i feel my Hulk inside me want to get out and smash Dr Destroyer....cool video... |
Sep 30 2009, 11:35 PM
ok now my prob solve regardin account..already can access CO..thanks for support..one more thing..i still can play CO..stuck at retrieving character list..loading no progress
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:13 AM |