Guys' thinking, wat a guy wan???????

TSRachel Chersss
post Oct 7 2008, 10:52 PM, updated 18y ago

What a guy needed the most?
Space o care?
Sometimes i felt that my bf forget me easily.......
everytime i ask him to call me back after finish work,
sure he will forget jor and make me wait wait wait the whole nite........
even the next day he oso cant remember...
Sometimes i jz wonder that its is he really care abt me?
and i really dissapointed abt that!
so wat should i do?
and he always ask me give him a break......but i dint disturb him everyday...
mayb i should......but for me when i really wan give a guy long break......
its game over.....
feyhime
post Oct 8 2008, 11:45 AM

257 posts

Moving to Cupid Corner
cutiepooh
post Oct 8 2008, 11:47 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Oct 7 2008, 10:52 PM)
Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
maybe you both r from different world... and maybe this break is good to u:)
DjKenji
post Oct 8 2008, 11:48 AM

650 posts

working pressure..
rourou
post Oct 8 2008, 11:51 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

balance is the key dear...... everyone needs space for the different things life's gotta offer. yourself as well. when you've got your bf you still have your families, friends, your colleagues etc which you still want to hang out with smile.gif smile.gif
ArrogantDome
post Oct 8 2008, 11:54 AM

157 posts

guy want sex oni.
vey99
post Oct 8 2008, 11:58 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Well doncha knoes?

You are the spare tyre. He gots another girl elsewhere.
ArrogantDome
post Oct 8 2008, 12:05 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Oct 8 2008, 11:58 AM)
Well doncha knoes?

You are the spare tyre. He gots another girl elsewhere.
Yes, Master Very has spoken notworthy.gif
wangpr
post Oct 8 2008, 12:17 PM

758 posts

Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
Some guy who want care... but when they have GF... they tend not to appreciate and always think

Sms to Gf only ma.. tomorrow only sms lar.. then tomorrow forget.. and it continues until gal feel no care...

So.. both side is guilty..........

notworthy.gif
miahahaha
post Oct 8 2008, 12:19 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Space or Care? Seems like u been played by ur bf (maybe)...why he said to give him some space even though u not even bothering him enuff...

what vey said might be true...
dazzywazzy
post Oct 8 2008, 12:22 PM

421 posts

if u're not happy with something.. why continue it?
viviensiu
post Oct 8 2008, 12:25 PM

43 posts

don't jump to 3rd party as a conclusion so fast when you haven't found any prove yet..... try look at things between both of you first.

This post has been edited by viviensiu: Oct 8 2008, 12:25 PM
POYOZER
post Oct 8 2008, 12:51 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

it happen to me also (old story)
but it not happen on purpose
i just forgot to call back because of too busy
until i cannot remember my promise
but doesn't mean i doesn't care about that girl

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Oct 8 2008, 01:25 PM
candicelicious
post Oct 8 2008, 01:02 PM

13 posts

guys are always forgetful.

it doesnt mean that he doesnt care bt his gal.
he just does not know that it's important to sms/ phone his gal.
because gal always THINK that her bf should contact her everyday.

if u are not disturbing him, but he says he wans a break...
i think there's something fishy behind...

ulun64
post Oct 8 2008, 01:09 PM

49 posts

If your bf ask for a break then give him a break. Let's him call you instead you call him.

If you still love him then sit, wait for him. If someone else pop-up in your life. Drop ur current bf instantly, let's him take his break forever.

If he did call you one day and you already got a new bf or hubby. Tell him off instantly, "you want a break, so I can't call you up to break up" smile.gif

A relationship doesn't need a break, either is on or off only.
slushie
post Oct 8 2008, 01:15 PM

257 posts

TS, ur case happened to me before. dah biasa
candicelicious
post Oct 8 2008, 01:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ulun64 @ Oct 8 2008, 01:09 PM)
If your bf ask for a break then give him a break. Let's him call you instead you call him.

If you still love him then sit, wait for him. If someone else pop-up in your life. Drop ur current bf instantly, let's him take his break forever.

If he did call you one day and you already got a new bf or hubby. Tell him off instantly, "you want a break, so I can't call you up to break up"  smile.gif

A relationship doesn't need a break, either is on or off only.
wahhh...~!!
i love this idea!!!
very good!! thumbup.gif
jojo~t
post Oct 8 2008, 01:56 PM

162 posts

jz dump him lor...
wangpr
post Oct 8 2008, 01:58 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(jojo~t @ Oct 8 2008, 01:56 PM)
jz dump him lor...
If simply dump a guy just cause of this small matter.. the gal sure regret in future

jojo~t
post Oct 8 2008, 02:00 PM

162 posts

how can regret leh..dat guy is like not choi her wor..tarik harga-ing ar..waste da girl geh ching choon ony...find a bttr 1 la..dis world not ony him arnd ma..

This post has been edited by jojo~t: Oct 8 2008, 02:02 PM
King83
post Oct 8 2008, 02:02 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(jojo~t @ Oct 8 2008, 02:00 PM)
how can regret leh..dat guy is like mm teh mm *** wor..tarik harga-ing ar..waste da girl geh ching choon ony...find a bttr 1 la..dis world not ony him arnd ma..
lmao.... spoken like a true playa
wangpr
post Oct 8 2008, 02:21 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 8 2008, 02:02 PM)
lmao.... spoken like a true playa
no comment....but what she say is also right.....

tongue.gif
-Rox-
post Oct 8 2008, 02:26 PM

Trade Dispute

Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
Honestly, I think your current boyfriend need sex.
Give him some sex, and he will remember you. icon_rolleyes.gif

Or maybe he's bored of you.
rourou
post Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

you guys... you think every guy out there wants sex sex sex all the time meh?? there are guys i know who puts in a lot of effort on their career... you wouldn't be able to understand unless you're in the same shoes. imagine, you've been in the office from morning till night, the only thing you'll want to do is have a good shower and go to bed.
vey99
post Oct 8 2008, 02:39 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Space o care?

Assumption: He may be tired after work
Observation: It is a trivial matter to pick up the phone and send you a message or give you a call.
His refusal to do so points to the high possiblity that it is inconvenient for him to do so.
Either: He does not want someone in the vicinity to know he is calling a girl.

In the general case, a girlfriend would be close to a guy's heart, and more often than not, close than family.
His "forgetfulness" may really be avoidance in order not to raise questions about where he was last night, or what he was doing.

so wat should i do?
This is an indication of a loss of interest, bordering on Annoyance. He would rather focus his efforts on strengthening his ties with the Other Party.

its game over.....

-Rox-
post Oct 8 2008, 03:02 PM

Trade Dispute

QUOTE(rourou @ Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM)
you guys... you think every guy out there wants sex sex sex all the time meh??  there are guys i know who puts in a lot of effort on their career... you wouldn't be able to understand unless you're in the same shoes.  imagine, you've been in the office from morning till night, the only thing you'll want to do is have a good shower and go to bed.
I'm sure that he masterbate at night when he bath.
Or else, I'll chop of my d***.
And of course, his d*** as well. It's useless for him. No point keeping it.
ArrogantDome
post Oct 8 2008, 03:39 PM

157 posts

you guys... you think every guy out there wants sex sex sex all the time meh??  there are guys i know who puts in a lot of effort on their career... you wouldn't be able to understand unless you're in the same shoes.  imagine, you've been in the office from morning till night, the only thing you'll want to do is have a good shower and go to bed.
Awww ... What a pity sad.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 8 2008, 03:55 PM

43 posts

yes agree.
IcyDarling
post Oct 8 2008, 04:04 PM

1,372 posts

haiz.. sometimes, is not our fault.. its the pressure from work!!
peinsama
post Oct 8 2008, 04:25 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Until we hear the word come out from the guy about his intentions,

You guys here speaks zero.....
silverhawk
post Oct 8 2008, 04:27 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Yeap, we cannot speak for another man.
alabais
post Oct 8 2008, 05:01 PM

1,027 posts

I wonder how happy would gals be if they had a bf that would frequently call or sms with intentions on understanding their gf and the day their gf is going through. Spend some time to chat a bit even though busy. I hope this type of guy ain't categorised as a clingy person! LOL

candicelicious
post Oct 8 2008, 05:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(alabais @ Oct 8 2008, 05:01 PM)
I wonder how happy would gals be if they had a bf that would frequently call or sms with intentions on understanding their gf and the day their gf is going through. Spend some time to chat a bit even though busy. I hope this type of guy ain't categorised as a clingy person! LOL
i will definitely stay FAR FAR away from that guy...
Seriously!!
If he is my bf, we definitely will not for long.
i need FREEDOM!!

kena before liao... very scary!!!!
>_<
PinkyWhite
post Oct 8 2008, 05:18 PM

766 posts

maybe u both need to step back... give a pause and think what u both actually wants...
Ashlynn
post Oct 8 2008, 05:46 PM

56 posts

It really depends on the characteristic of your bf. Today, times are not easy for the young working adults. Competition, high prices etc...Especially for a man who has a role as a breadwinner. If he doesnt concentrate and focus on the career, do you think the lady will still stay by his side and have kids to add to the burden? I find that men nowadays are getting practical. Work is definitely more important than the lady. No income=No love. Like the Chinese saying goes:"Love cannot survive on only water". To have a stable and comfy relationship, the man has to prioritize work in order to provide for his lady.

It's hard to tabulate the pressure he's facing in work. It's best to support him and let him focus.

If u suspect that he's not interested, best way is get a date on the weekends, somewhere private and make sure he eats so he can think wisely. Do not be defensive or whiny because busy men hate whiny girls and they dont need it. Simply ask, "Do you see any future in our relationship?" perhaps he'll let u on his plans and then u'll have a clearer idea what this man wants in life.
SUSFeeD
post Oct 8 2008, 06:12 PM

303 posts

Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
Different guy Different attitube doh.gif
mjjj
post Oct 8 2008, 06:59 PM

470 posts

its not on the worst shape
try to consult ur bf every now n then to ensure everything is smooth
well i wouldnt say guys doesnt want sex but by saying giving a sex will make a guy rmb u? wat kinda stupid remarks is this?
map
post Oct 8 2008, 08:19 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

wait, it depends one ma. has he always been like this?

there can be a few reasons why he's contacting you less :

a) you just started dating, and now that he's gotten you as his gf, he's gone back to his usual routine (work work)

b) something big happened at work e.g. promotion/project SOS

c) you did something to upset him lately ah?

if beforehand he's always been caring, always contacting u on time, then only can analyze further. otherwise, if it's any of the above 3, what to do, i guess you have to be an Understanding GF.

2 things u need to do now :

1. try to reach a compromise with him.

2. no matter what the case, no hot girl should ever spend her precious time waiting for her man to call tongue.gif like some said, so many boys, so little time
vey99
post Oct 8 2008, 08:28 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(map @ Oct 8 2008, 08:19 PM)
like some said, so many boys, so little time
On the contrary, I read a news report by TheStar that in Ipoh, there are not enough sausages to fill all the bread rolls .

This post has been edited by vey99: Oct 8 2008, 09:27 PM
Gr3yL3gion81
post Oct 8 2008, 08:39 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Why guys so cheap 1? Call call call, waste time only.
ling~
post Oct 8 2008, 08:47 PM

discuss with him bout the problem
SUSFlizzardo
post Oct 8 2008, 08:52 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

i think girl shouldt call guy just stay in the kitchen n wait for de guy call u ma
princesZ_jesZ
post Oct 8 2008, 09:35 PM

i oso dunno what really on guys mind..
sometimes i reallly just wan he pay more attension on me..
but then sometimes..
he's jz too over..
like ...
err..
i felt abt "disturbed"
naz_b_85
post Oct 8 2008, 10:15 PM

Ace
1,050 posts

sometimes guys love you alot but their dumb dogs when it comes to doing the right thing to make you "feel" like they care. Guys aren't as sensitive as you women. If you still need a ultra-sensitive guy then dump him and find some sotong or David Beckham will do nicely...

Good Luck.

Ps: I don't know you or him at all but that didn't stop me from giving you advice like I know everything did it? tongue.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 8 2008, 10:29 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

aiks no update from TS! laugh.gif
Shenay
post Oct 8 2008, 10:32 PM

546 posts

hmm he doesnt sound that interested anymoree
or probably he's the nottie boy that needs more space to himself
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
yupio
post Oct 8 2008, 10:32 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

to TS, means u cared for him more than he does for u...so much so that he began to feel annoyed. Some guys wants to be cared much but some the opposite....maybe you need to give him some space and observe how it goes...no worries coz seems at the moment, there's nothing like hes not interested in u anymore or what.
anti-informatic
post Oct 9 2008, 12:55 AM

902 posts

1- sms got diff thinking to diff ppl, ppl may think it just sending and receive msg, no big deal 1

2- bf need work, need some space for sure, dun add more pressure on him when he adi had a lot

3- normally what guy wan is gf guai guai listen to him, although that is impossible

4- this small matter u think he dont care u, then think wan game over, a big regret sooner or later when u found someone worst is GURANTEE
C_MelOdy
post Oct 9 2008, 01:01 AM

84 posts

Im agree with this....

Added on October 9, 2008, 1:06 am

Between...

There is a quote...

" If u love something, you must let it go free. And after it is free, If it comes back to u, it's yours forever. And if it doesn't, it never was"...

This post has been edited by C_MelOdy: Oct 9 2008, 01:07 AM
Gr3yL3gion81
post Oct 9 2008, 01:07 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

what a guy want, what a guy need
is open my pants and let my d1ck free
and i'm thanking you for giving me pu$$y
DarReNz
post Oct 9 2008, 01:26 AM

7,496 posts

this is just like u keep asking to repeat the things then it gets annoying that he doesnt wanna call back at all ... stop controlling too much ..... but i know got many gals say don't control means don't care ... just depends your thinking only
ArrogantDome
post Oct 9 2008, 01:27 AM

157 posts

Guyz juz want sex ... try sms him saying ur hornee n c wink.gif
davidmu
post Oct 9 2008, 02:19 AM

787 posts

JUST sit down, face to face talking (must be)...

If not, I'm sure your relationship will come out with red light!
something wrong in between... vmad.gif
TSRachel Chersss
post Oct 9 2008, 07:16 PM

Well............
im not so sure that.....
stress of work?
me work oso, got much much more stress....( at least not less my bf)
y gal can handle but not guy?
but maybe he too bz......
The most biggest assumption is guy's thinking jz like women's thinking....
Hardly to understand........Hardly to catch...........
About the sex one....
Guyssssssss dun always think abt the sex lah!
Mostly always talk sex sex sex one is Ah pek u knw ar?
The most hamsap n teruk de ah pek........
Really pek chik when dicuss something suddenly sex nia.....
haiyoooooooo........
hahahahahahahahahahaha

Added on October 9, 2008, 7:21 pmDiscuss?
Yup we had discuessed b4.......
but he jz say " wat u wan u jz talk lah, later say im not care abt u"
with the uncomfortable voice......
Wah sehhhhhhhhh
after u heared this, u got mood to talk again ar?
if im blind, i think im talking to a Ah Long nia...

Its a very big different b4 n after a guy chase u nia lah............
hate it, y dun wan treat as same even b4 n after ler???????

This post has been edited by Rachel Chersss: Oct 9 2008, 07:21 PM
mv2squall_sx
post Oct 10 2008, 09:59 AM

118 posts

Gurls need talk.
Guys need silence.
That's how Martian and Venuses works

Guys handle things differently from girls and this never can be compared. Both creature works differently.

Just, you cant apply the same solution to a guy and a girl, they work DIFFERENTLY. That is why both party thinks that the other party is hard to catch. It ain't hard if you view other from your own view but try put your legs on other's shoes, what would you do if you are a MAN. Simple to say but tough to do.
terrenie
post Oct 10 2008, 10:48 AM

well, since you tried talking to him ady so no point hanging here since you didnt get the answer from him...
when ur in a relationship is for goodness not to suffer girl...
so go out and search the right one
hard to do than said but once u do it, i bet u got no regrets in life
SUSxeda
post Oct 11 2008, 03:32 PM

740 posts

Guys wants sex.
Kagekiyo
post Oct 11 2008, 03:44 PM

572 posts

Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
You answered your own question.

Read the bolded words to get the hint.

Sad to say that he was never too serious with you either way, you can continue carrying out conversations with yourself and suck your own thumb.

anti-informatic
post Oct 11 2008, 06:16 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Oct 9 2008, 07:16 PM)
Well............
im not so sure that.....
stress of work?
me work oso, got much much more stress....( at least not less my bf)
y gal can handle but not guy?
Guy always think bout big things like promote to manager, able to take care of a family and so on, so naturally they will have more stress than woman. Not saying woman dont have it, but usually guys have it very very muchbut maybe he too bz......
The most biggest assumption is guy's thinking jz like women's thinking....
Hardly to understand........Hardly to catch...........
Guys are thousands time more easy to understand woman, trust me. Cause of what u said, i dun understand why u think of game over just like tat.
About the sex one....
Guyssssssss dun always think abt the sex lah!
Mostly always talk sex sex sex one is Ah pek u knw ar?
The most hamsap n teruk de ah pek........
Really pek chik when dicuss something suddenly sex nia.....
haiyoooooooo........
No choice la....but some relation need sex for some break through is also a fact...anyway its depend on u can accept o not
hahahahahahahahahahaha

Added on October 9, 2008, 7:21 pm
Discuss?
Yup we had discuessed b4.......
but he jz say " wat u wan u jz talk lah, later say im not care abt u"
with the uncomfortable voice......
Wah sehhhhhhhhh
after u heared this, u got mood to talk again ar?
if im blind, i think im talking to a Ah Long nia...
Man dont like girl keep on turn round and round when dicussing relationship stuff
just tell him what u think and what u wan, if he reli care bout u, it will solve

Its a very big different b4 n after a guy chase u nia lah............
hate it, y dun wan treat as same even b4 n after ler???????
It is natural for a change b4 and after in a relationship
dont say guys, girls also
I dont know how old are u but i guess u think too much
Space for both patues is a need but if u think u need more caring from him u have to just tell him and make him understand that
and try to understand his reason oso
Try think back how he treat u normally
break up because of simple reason will bring u more break ups later on
mia-patra
post Oct 28 2008, 09:20 PM

in short: guys expect gf be ith him when he nids her , but better she dissapear when he doesnt need her, and dunot ask him things that he doesnt wan to answer...

be pandai-pandai la, if u wanna tie ur bf.

a smart woman--or lady should always bare n mind, do the right thing at the right moment.
klaze
post Oct 28 2008, 09:22 PM

410 posts

guy need what ??
-fap
-sex
jesslynfann
post Oct 29 2008, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Oct 7 2008, 11:52 PM)
Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
TS,

He doesn't care about you..
better move on..
Woshirain
post Oct 29 2008, 04:07 PM

He forget call u, u mar also forget to call him lo... sooner or later if he realise then things should get better i suppose. if not then change bf lor...
mouldybread
post Oct 29 2008, 04:19 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(jesslynfann @ Oct 29 2008, 03:43 PM)
TS,

He doesn't care about you..
better move on..
she proly did, her last reply was about 3 weeks ago......
Getz
post Oct 29 2008, 04:55 PM

390 posts

Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
According to best seller Man are from mars, Women are from venus

Man need to pull away to love more, when a woman questions and punish him due to this habit, man react to it defensively and hurt their partner even more. Men like a rubber band, when it stretch to its limit, than he will be back with a strong love and caring. But if a woman disturbs this process, a stretching process could snapped and won't come back at all.

So better leave him alone for a while. When he start to talk to you then react calmly and loving. Do not question his habit before or it could end as a fight. When he lot more loving then it is right time to talk about this. But sure don't make him feel blamed.

The break should not be long enough for a woman to feel his fading out from her life. It's not too long or too short. If too long then he could has someone else. Be careful.

If woman except this kind of pattern, then a man will become far more loving and caring, and pulling away period will be reduced from time to time. The key is just be an understanding partner. But don't suppress yourself in relationship.

Go find the book, it may make you understand a women and man behavior and key to successful relationship . icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Getz: Oct 29 2008, 04:56 PM
nemonemo
post Oct 30 2008, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(wangpr @ Oct 8 2008, 01:58 PM)
If simply dump a guy just cause of this small matter.. the gal sure regret in future

better find out what exactly is happening before breaking up. who knows he has his reasons for not calling. talk to him.
darkskies
post Oct 30 2008, 11:00 PM

2,336 posts

Guys thinking very straight forward only and have only 1 aim that is to mate/sex. Not as complicated as girl's thinking. Cutting off all the long winded part, still same sex first and regret later. If dio lottery then marry lor.
aurora97
post Oct 30 2008, 11:16 PM

八方來財
3,790 posts

Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
I feel like ur talking about me tongue.gif
My gf always ask me to text miscal call back but i normally(almost always 80%) will forget...
Just about an hour ago at 10pm today she ask me to text her when i got back cause i look like blur blur sotong, reach home straight online go lowyatt.com check some stuff. Saw ur thread remindedme to text her bak.

than again I have been with my gf for 6 years.

She broke up with me 5 times, I broke up with her abt 3 times but in the end still together.
I realize that i dissapoint her alot, made he cry, make blank promises, make her worry especially no callin bak, and most of the time deep in thinkin, also donno thik what. if u see me like blur blur sotong.

We can go a week w/o callin each other or months without seein each other.

Argument between us is very rare, the most recent one was me tellin her not to be so picky with her job got abit heated... than we hugged laughed and i said up to her.

My guess is ur relationship is still very young, u may have insecurities, emotionally and there is a need for attention at times. This will all pass when u get to know each other better and ur r/ship matures.

Its not space that the men wants i guess, its that he feels that its not necessary as "he always thinks" that u will "Know" that his safe and u love him like crazy. i.e. Understoodla no need call text here call and text text text etc... I am safe, and thinks that it is less important to text or call the gf back.

So there u have it whats goin on in a guys ahead.

TSRachel Chersss
post Nov 25 2008, 09:23 PM

yup.............
i got talk to him abt this problem...........
but he jz say bz, tired n forget.............
actually appear new problem.........

I dun knw how to say...........
if he can meet a better gal..........
i will let him go.............
coz if his heart not at my sides..........
no use u keep the person............
if me meet a better bf..........
i oso will go............

In this world sacrified is nothing.........
Love will change to relationship.........
Relationship change to need..........
Need change to used to it.........
End up is nothing.........

chyu89
post Nov 25 2008, 09:24 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

All i want is a dip in a warm apple pie.
gs20
post Nov 25 2008, 09:27 PM

1,685 posts

Sometimes my mom ask me to buy a bread I also forgot... but doesn't mean I don't care.. simply because I'm absent minded.
jayrachek86
post Nov 25 2008, 09:32 PM

23 posts

tis same thing happen on me oso...
n finally after few weeks, i ask him out.
n he say wan break up...

so, u got d signs n symptoms of breakin up d.
darklight79
post Nov 25 2008, 09:41 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Nov 25 2008, 09:23 PM)
yup.............
i got talk to him abt this problem...........
but he jz say bz, tired n forget.............
actually appear new problem.........

I dun knw how to say...........
if he can meet a better gal..........
i will let him go.............
coz if his heart not at my sides..........
no use u keep the person............
if me meet a better bf..........
i oso will go............

In this world sacrified is nothing.........
Love will change to relationship.........
Relationship change to need..........
Need change to used to it.........
End up is nothing.........
We rather not bother the ones we care for with most of our worries because we tend to believe that we as men would be able to handle them. Sometimes we forget that no man is an island and that we do need emotional support, but it's difficult to ask for it without sounding like a *****.
So when we're seriously overwhelmed with problems, we tend to withdraw inwards rather than reach outwards like what a woman does. I guess it takes time for a girl to realize when to spot the signs that we need reaching out to before we hit the breaking point. Don't just think about yourself, your guy may be handling a severe crisis but doesn't want you to worry. How then is he supposed to shower you with love and attention if other matters are causing him duress?
ladiesfashion
post Nov 26 2008, 12:00 AM

145 posts

maybe your bf feel tired~~need some space~
Is that his working time quite long? Sometime work is important for a guy~
maybe you can play game with him if he likes, for example:PS3..~So both of you canenjoy together~
if you are worry him,just put in your heart, afraid he will feel you want to tie him~

yingjee
post Nov 26 2008, 12:04 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Nov 25 2008, 09:41 PM)
We rather not bother the ones we care for with most of our worries because we tend to believe that we as men would be able to handle them. Sometimes we forget that no man is an island and that we do need emotional support, but it's difficult to ask for it without sounding like a *****.
So when we're seriously overwhelmed with problems, we tend to withdraw inwards rather than reach outwards like what a woman does. I guess it takes time for a girl to realize when to spot the signs that we need reaching out to before we hit the breaking point. Don't just think about yourself, your guy may be handling a severe crisis but doesn't want you to worry. How then is he supposed to shower you with love and attention if other matters are causing him duress?
bingo! dont force him to tell you if he doesnt want to.. if you can sense sth wrong just be there for him and try to make his life easier for a bit. its definitely not what you would do for a gal fren but guys are just like that.. accept it.. if you are able to accomplish that, maybe someday the guy will be comfortable enough to confide in you (maybe only)
yenyen08
post Nov 26 2008, 01:25 AM

228 posts

ya.. mayb he need some space...
so giv him...
but at the same time, dun giv urself too much hope.

St0rmFury
post Nov 26 2008, 01:55 AM

225 posts

Most guys only want 2 things:

Tits and ass.
caspering
post Nov 26 2008, 03:37 AM

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Nov 25 2008, 09:24 PM)
All i want is a dip in a warm apple pie.
I've been waiting hours for you..feeling all alone
I don't know what to do..I don't know what to say
I want to join the party..but I watch the others play

so baby, come and get me now..take me to your bed
fill my glass up with champagne..that goes straight to my head
light the candles, dim the lights..play music soft and low
lay you gently on your pink sheets..and touch you nice and slow
You need my fingers and my lips..upon your naked skin

can you feel me burning..as your love slips within?
so baby, come and get me..and do that thing you do
You want to hear my gentle voice..baby, I want you
unfortunately I said.. All I want is.. drool.gif
A dip A Warm Sweetsoaking Apple Pie thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
darklight79
post Nov 26 2008, 11:03 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Nov 26 2008, 12:04 AM)
bingo! dont force him to tell you if he doesnt want to.. if you can sense sth wrong just be there for him and try to make his life easier for a bit. its definitely not what you would do for a gal fren but guys are just like that.. accept it.. if you are able to accomplish that, maybe someday the guy will be comfortable enough to confide in you (maybe only)
Exactly. It's nice to know someone who understands this viewpoint. I'm sure your bf is a very lucky guy. =)
heng84
post Nov 26 2008, 11:50 AM

307 posts

space 60% care 40% !!!!!!!! pressure from global recession
~eXclamation~
post Nov 26 2008, 11:58 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Nov 26 2008, 11:50 AM)
space 60% care 40% !!!!!!!! pressure from global recession
hey..agree!! rclxms.gif but y not 50% space n 50% care?? wouldnt be a more appropriate ratio for both parties?? hmmm.. hmm.gif
khengs2003
post Nov 26 2008, 01:19 PM

20 posts

guy are not forgetfull .. i think he din love u already ...
if guy really love u , he wont be forgetfull.... unless u alway create trouble for him
ah liew
post Nov 26 2008, 03:40 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

guys only want sex, experts says men think of sex every 3 minutes.

damn hamsup! laugh.gif
TSRachel Chersss
post Nov 26 2008, 09:03 PM

well..................
i think that he need space gua..........
i dun knw..................
i found that recently i complained to him a lot...............
i dun knw he like me o not..........
but i felt that he used to it when i beside him.......
jz like wife n husband.....................
But i jz wan the feel that the moment we start this relationship...........
he got told me b4 that, he got me ord, now he wan to create his carer..........
but how he so sure that i will at beside him forever???

1st
post Nov 27 2008, 01:05 PM

184 posts

gal,
ur bf just wanna make the best for u, if not u wan him no work 24/7 pui u gao gao till he become a failure meh? all guys wanna suceed, all guys wanna drive ferrari in the future, all guys wan a good future for their wife/gf or future wife. if like tat also cant accept then y u wan start love a guy and make tat guy love u back in the beginning? guy work hard for u to no need worry about financial in the future no wrong ok. I also wan somebody to let me work hard for. but i dont have. carish wad u have now la. dun simply go think about things u suspect but no prove about. remember tat guys care about work becoz wan a better future for his family(gf? son? daughter?) we do care about girls just we prioratize. which more important. if pui gf can feed them in the future i also teman them la, teman 24/7 forever also dim. but problem is pui gf wont give any advantage except love more. money wont drop from the sky. we need to slaught and work for money so tat we can support our wife/gf. if not y we will have work pressure, becoz we work too hard for a better future. This world very realistic 1. u no money ppl will say GTFO. we also dun wan out gf/wife in the future let ppl see down. we also got our pride wan ppl to look high upon us with our gf/wife. u dun believe u try go shopping complex buy something and not enuf 50sen see they let u go anot? all guys wan is love and care and support. i say this from personal experience because i was once a guy who teman my gf 24/7 365 days a year when i was still in secondary school. i do nth else except eat and sleep, other all with gf, wad also gf. but got use anot? i can tell u straight. its useless. but i did care alot for my gf, i still do althought she already married some other guy. made me feel like a failure. made me work more hard. and now im single,young and im working & studying simultaneously to tell her tat she was wrong. girl also should not be so selfish, u got a bf n u wan him 24/7, we also need out time de ma. be considerate lo. who dont forget stuff. especially under work pressure.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 27 2008, 05:23 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

for me if i under extreme work pressure + bz den i might neglect my gf... else i'd at least sms her telling her i'm home or something... unsure.gif
FattiePotato
post Nov 27 2008, 11:02 PM

29 posts

If i'm ur bf... i oso run away...

Career is wat we will put 1st. Then oni we will have future. If not later, u will complaint why earn so less, no future you.. blahblah...

When we said we love you, we really do... but if you stick too much, it will make us hate you d... call you once a week is already more than enough... Guy really need space for fren d...
poppy123
post Nov 28 2008, 12:46 AM

27 posts

Guys are not as complicated as girls,we want pretty much the same things you girls demand for. Look at what you expect your guy to do and do the same thing to him. As the old saying goes, "Behind every successful's man,there is a successful woman". He cannot build a career without you,unless he thinks otherwise and this will have only one explanation,a pretty obvious one.....Get what i mean? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by poppy123: Nov 28 2008, 12:48 AM
iamasadpanda
post Nov 28 2008, 01:27 PM

19 posts

if on pressure, he need space...
if free, he need a cuddle...

btw, too many complains lead to high blood pressure..

whirlwind
post Nov 28 2008, 04:57 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

A guy want a girl

Unless he's not straight

0.0397sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:33 PM