QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Nov 25 2008, 09:23 PM)
yup.............
i got talk to him abt this problem...........
but he jz say bz, tired n forget.............
actually appear new problem.........
I dun knw how to say...........
if he can meet a better gal..........
i will let him go.............
coz if his heart not at my sides..........
no use u keep the person............
if me meet a better bf..........
i oso will go............
In this world sacrified is nothing.........
Love will change to relationship.........
Relationship change to need..........
Need change to used to it.........
End up is nothing.........
We rather not bother the ones we care for with most of our worries because we tend to believe that we as men would be able to handle them. Sometimes we forget that no man is an island and that we do need emotional support, but it's difficult to ask for it without sounding like a *****. i got talk to him abt this problem...........
but he jz say bz, tired n forget.............
actually appear new problem.........
I dun knw how to say...........
if he can meet a better gal..........
i will let him go.............
coz if his heart not at my sides..........
no use u keep the person............
if me meet a better bf..........
i oso will go............
In this world sacrified is nothing.........
Love will change to relationship.........
Relationship change to need..........
Need change to used to it.........
End up is nothing.........
So when we're seriously overwhelmed with problems, we tend to withdraw inwards rather than reach outwards like what a woman does. I guess it takes time for a girl to realize when to spot the signs that we need reaching out to before we hit the breaking point. Don't just think about yourself, your guy may be handling a severe crisis but doesn't want you to worry. How then is he supposed to shower you with love and attention if other matters are causing him duress?
Nov 25 2008, 09:41 PM
0.0155sec