Oct 8 2008, 08:52 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
i think girl shouldt call guy just stay in the kitchen n wait for de guy call u ma
Oct 8 2008, 09:35 PM
6 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
i oso dunno what really on guys mind..
sometimes i reallly just wan he pay more attension on me.. but then sometimes.. he's jz too over.. like ... err.. i felt abt "disturbed" ... |
Oct 8 2008, 10:15 PM
1,050 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Selangor |
sometimes guys love you alot but their dumb dogs when it comes to doing the right thing to make you "feel" like they care. Guys aren't as sensitive as you women. If you still need a ultra-sensitive guy then dump him and find some sotong or David Beckham will do nicely...
Good Luck. Ps: I don't know you or him at all but that didn't stop me from giving you advice like I know everything did it? |
Oct 8 2008, 10:29 PM
13,340 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: back from vacation XD |
aiks no update from TS!
Oct 8 2008, 10:32 PM
546 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Home |
hmm he doesnt sound that interested anymoree
or probably he's the nottie boy that needs more space to himself |
Oct 8 2008, 10:32 PM
1,766 posts Joined: May 2005 From: rite here in this forum! |
to TS, means u cared for him more than he does for u...so much so that he began to feel annoyed. Some guys wants to be cared much but some the opposite....maybe you need to give him some space and observe how it goes...no worries coz seems at the moment, there's nothing like hes not interested in u anymore or what.
Oct 9 2008, 12:55 AM
902 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
1- sms got diff thinking to diff ppl, ppl may think it just sending and receive msg, no big deal 1
2- bf need work, need some space for sure, dun add more pressure on him when he adi had a lot 3- normally what guy wan is gf guai guai listen to him, although that is impossible 4- this small matter u think he dont care u, then think wan game over, a big regret sooner or later when u found someone worst is GURANTEE |
Oct 9 2008, 01:01 AM
84 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(rourou @ Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM) you guys... you think every guy out there wants sex sex sex all the time meh?? there are guys i know who puts in a lot of effort on their career... you wouldn't be able to understand unless you're in the same shoes. imagine, you've been in the office from morning till night, the only thing you'll want to do is have a good shower and go to bed. Im agree with this....Added on October 9, 2008, 1:06 am Between... There is a quote... " If u love something, you must let it go free. And after it is free, If it comes back to u, it's yours forever. And if it doesn't, it never was"... ... This post has been edited by C_MelOdy: Oct 9 2008, 01:07 AM |
Oct 9 2008, 01:07 AM
685 posts Joined: May 2007 From: \(u.u)/ |
what a guy want, what a guy need
is open my pants and let my d1ck free and i'm thanking you for giving me pu$$y |
Oct 9 2008, 01:26 AM
7,496 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
this is just like u keep asking to repeat the things then it gets annoying that he doesnt wanna call back at all ... stop controlling too much ..... but i know got many gals say don't control means don't care ... just depends your thinking only
Oct 9 2008, 01:27 AM
157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: 8th Avenue Street |
Guyz juz want sex ... try sms him saying ur hornee n c
Oct 9 2008, 02:19 AM
787 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras, old klang road |
JUST sit down, face to face talking (must be)...
If not, I'm sure your relationship will come out with red light! something wrong in between... |
Oct 9 2008, 07:16 PM
5 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Well............
im not so sure that..... stress of work? me work oso, got much much more stress....( at least not less my bf) y gal can handle but not guy? but maybe he too bz...... The most biggest assumption is guy's thinking jz like women's thinking.... Hardly to understand........Hardly to catch........... About the sex one.... Guyssssssss dun always think abt the sex lah! Mostly always talk sex sex sex one is Ah pek u knw ar? The most hamsap n teruk de ah pek........ Really pek chik when dicuss something suddenly sex nia..... haiyoooooooo........ hahahahahahahahahahaha Added on October 9, 2008, 7:21 pmDiscuss? Yup we had discuessed b4....... but he jz say " wat u wan u jz talk lah, later say im not care abt u" with the uncomfortable voice...... Wah sehhhhhhhhh after u heared this, u got mood to talk again ar? if im blind, i think im talking to a Ah Long nia... Its a very big different b4 n after a guy chase u nia lah............ hate it, y dun wan treat as same even b4 n after ler??????? This post has been edited by Rachel Chersss: Oct 9 2008, 07:21 PM |
Oct 10 2008, 09:59 AM
118 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Gurls need talk.
Guys need silence. That's how Martian and Venuses works Guys handle things differently from girls and this never can be compared. Both creature works differently. Just, you cant apply the same solution to a guy and a girl, they work DIFFERENTLY. That is why both party thinks that the other party is hard to catch. It ain't hard if you view other from your own view but try put your legs on other's shoes, what would you do if you are a MAN. Simple to say but tough to do. |
Oct 10 2008, 10:48 AM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
well, since you tried talking to him ady so no point hanging here since you didnt get the answer from him...
when ur in a relationship is for goodness not to suffer girl... so go out and search the right one hard to do than said but once u do it, i bet u got no regrets in life |
Oct 11 2008, 03:32 PM
740 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Land of Smiles. |
Guys wants sex.
Oct 11 2008, 03:44 PM
572 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Oct 7 2008, 10:52 PM) What a guy needed the most? You answered your own question. Space o care? Sometimes i felt that my bf forget me easily....... everytime i ask him to call me back after finish work, sure he will forget jor and make me wait wait wait the whole nite........ even the next day he oso cant remember... Sometimes i jz wonder that its is he really care abt me? and i really dissapointed abt that! so wat should i do? and he always ask me give him a break......but i dint disturb him everyday... mayb i should......but for me when i really wan give a guy long break...... its game over..... Read the bolded words to get the hint. Sad to say that he was never too serious with you either way, you can continue carrying out conversations with yourself and suck your own thumb. |
Oct 11 2008, 06:16 PM
902 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Oct 9 2008, 07:16 PM) Well............ I dont know how old are u but i guess u think too muchim not so sure that..... stress of work? me work oso, got much much more stress....( at least not less my bf) y gal can handle but not guy? Guy always think bout big things like promote to manager, able to take care of a family and so on, so naturally they will have more stress than woman. Not saying woman dont have it, but usually guys have it very very muchbut maybe he too bz...... The most biggest assumption is guy's thinking jz like women's thinking.... Hardly to understand........Hardly to catch........... Guys are thousands time more easy to understand woman, trust me. Cause of what u said, i dun understand why u think of game over just like tat. About the sex one.... Guyssssssss dun always think abt the sex lah! Mostly always talk sex sex sex one is Ah pek u knw ar? The most hamsap n teruk de ah pek........ Really pek chik when dicuss something suddenly sex nia..... haiyoooooooo........ No choice la....but some relation need sex for some break through is also a fact...anyway its depend on u can accept o not hahahahahahahahahahaha Added on October 9, 2008, 7:21 pm Discuss? Yup we had discuessed b4....... but he jz say " wat u wan u jz talk lah, later say im not care abt u" with the uncomfortable voice...... Wah sehhhhhhhhh after u heared this, u got mood to talk again ar? if im blind, i think im talking to a Ah Long nia... Man dont like girl keep on turn round and round when dicussing relationship stuff just tell him what u think and what u wan, if he reli care bout u, it will solve Its a very big different b4 n after a guy chase u nia lah............ hate it, y dun wan treat as same even b4 n after ler??????? It is natural for a change b4 and after in a relationship dont say guys, girls also Space for both patues is a need but if u think u need more caring from him u have to just tell him and make him understand that and try to understand his reason oso Try think back how he treat u normally break up because of simple reason will bring u more break ups later on |
Oct 28 2008, 09:20 PM
12 posts Joined: May 2008 |
in short: guys expect gf be ith him when he nids her , but better she dissapear when he doesnt need her, and dunot ask him things that he doesnt wan to answer...
be pandai-pandai la, if u wanna tie ur bf. a smart woman--or lady should always bare n mind, do the right thing at the right moment. |
| Change to: | 0.3182sec
5 queries
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:00 AM |