Guys' thinking, wat a guy wan???????

King83
post Oct 8 2008, 02:02 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(jojo~t @ Oct 8 2008, 02:00 PM)
how can regret leh..dat guy is like mm teh mm *** wor..tarik harga-ing ar..waste da girl geh ching choon ony...find a bttr 1 la..dis world not ony him arnd ma..
lmao.... spoken like a true playa
wangpr
post Oct 8 2008, 02:21 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 8 2008, 02:02 PM)
lmao.... spoken like a true playa
no comment....but what she say is also right.....

tongue.gif
-Rox-
post Oct 8 2008, 02:26 PM

Trade Dispute

QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Oct 7 2008, 10:52 PM)
What a guy needed the most?
Space o care?
Sometimes i felt that my bf forget me easily.......
everytime i ask him to call me back after finish work,
sure he will forget jor and make me wait wait wait the whole nite........
even the next day he oso cant remember...
Sometimes i jz wonder that its is he really care abt me?
and i really dissapointed abt that!
so wat should i do?
and he always ask me give him a break......but i dint disturb him everyday...
mayb i should......but for me when i really wan give a guy long break......
its game over.....
Honestly, I think your current boyfriend need sex.
Give him some sex, and he will remember you. icon_rolleyes.gif

Or maybe he's bored of you.
rourou
post Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

you guys... you think every guy out there wants sex sex sex all the time meh?? there are guys i know who puts in a lot of effort on their career... you wouldn't be able to understand unless you're in the same shoes. imagine, you've been in the office from morning till night, the only thing you'll want to do is have a good shower and go to bed.
vey99
post Oct 8 2008, 02:39 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Space o care?

Assumption: He may be tired after work
Observation: It is a trivial matter to pick up the phone and send you a message or give you a call.
His refusal to do so points to the high possiblity that it is inconvenient for him to do so.
Either: He does not want someone in the vicinity to know he is calling a girl.

In the general case, a girlfriend would be close to a guy's heart, and more often than not, close than family.
His "forgetfulness" may really be avoidance in order not to raise questions about where he was last night, or what he was doing.

so wat should i do?
This is an indication of a loss of interest, bordering on Annoyance. He would rather focus his efforts on strengthening his ties with the Other Party.

its game over.....

-Rox-
post Oct 8 2008, 03:02 PM

Trade Dispute

QUOTE(rourou @ Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM)
you guys... you think every guy out there wants sex sex sex all the time meh??  there are guys i know who puts in a lot of effort on their career... you wouldn't be able to understand unless you're in the same shoes.  imagine, you've been in the office from morning till night, the only thing you'll want to do is have a good shower and go to bed.
I'm sure that he masterbate at night when he bath.
Or else, I'll chop of my d***.
And of course, his d*** as well. It's useless for him. No point keeping it.
ArrogantDome
post Oct 8 2008, 03:39 PM

157 posts

you guys... you think every guy out there wants sex sex sex all the time meh??  there are guys i know who puts in a lot of effort on their career... you wouldn't be able to understand unless you're in the same shoes.  imagine, you've been in the office from morning till night, the only thing you'll want to do is have a good shower and go to bed.
Awww ... What a pity sad.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 8 2008, 03:55 PM

43 posts

yes agree.
IcyDarling
post Oct 8 2008, 04:04 PM

1,372 posts

haiz.. sometimes, is not our fault.. its the pressure from work!!
peinsama
post Oct 8 2008, 04:25 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Until we hear the word come out from the guy about his intentions,

You guys here speaks zero.....
silverhawk
post Oct 8 2008, 04:27 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Yeap, we cannot speak for another man.
alabais
post Oct 8 2008, 05:01 PM

1,027 posts

I wonder how happy would gals be if they had a bf that would frequently call or sms with intentions on understanding their gf and the day their gf is going through. Spend some time to chat a bit even though busy. I hope this type of guy ain't categorised as a clingy person! LOL

candicelicious
post Oct 8 2008, 05:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(alabais @ Oct 8 2008, 05:01 PM)
I wonder how happy would gals be if they had a bf that would frequently call or sms with intentions on understanding their gf and the day their gf is going through. Spend some time to chat a bit even though busy. I hope this type of guy ain't categorised as a clingy person! LOL
i will definitely stay FAR FAR away from that guy...
Seriously!!
If he is my bf, we definitely will not for long.
i need FREEDOM!!

kena before liao... very scary!!!!
>_<
PinkyWhite
post Oct 8 2008, 05:18 PM

766 posts

maybe u both need to step back... give a pause and think what u both actually wants...
Ashlynn
post Oct 8 2008, 05:46 PM

56 posts

It really depends on the characteristic of your bf. Today, times are not easy for the young working adults. Competition, high prices etc...Especially for a man who has a role as a breadwinner. If he doesnt concentrate and focus on the career, do you think the lady will still stay by his side and have kids to add to the burden? I find that men nowadays are getting practical. Work is definitely more important than the lady. No income=No love. Like the Chinese saying goes:"Love cannot survive on only water". To have a stable and comfy relationship, the man has to prioritize work in order to provide for his lady.

It's hard to tabulate the pressure he's facing in work. It's best to support him and let him focus.

If u suspect that he's not interested, best way is get a date on the weekends, somewhere private and make sure he eats so he can think wisely. Do not be defensive or whiny because busy men hate whiny girls and they dont need it. Simply ask, "Do you see any future in our relationship?" perhaps he'll let u on his plans and then u'll have a clearer idea what this man wants in life.
SUSFeeD
post Oct 8 2008, 06:12 PM

303 posts

Space o care?
so wat should i do?
its game over.....
Different guy Different attitube doh.gif
mjjj
post Oct 8 2008, 06:59 PM

470 posts

its not on the worst shape
try to consult ur bf every now n then to ensure everything is smooth
well i wouldnt say guys doesnt want sex but by saying giving a sex will make a guy rmb u? wat kinda stupid remarks is this?
map
post Oct 8 2008, 08:19 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

wait, it depends one ma. has he always been like this?

there can be a few reasons why he's contacting you less :

a) you just started dating, and now that he's gotten you as his gf, he's gone back to his usual routine (work work)

b) something big happened at work e.g. promotion/project SOS

c) you did something to upset him lately ah?

if beforehand he's always been caring, always contacting u on time, then only can analyze further. otherwise, if it's any of the above 3, what to do, i guess you have to be an Understanding GF.

2 things u need to do now :

1. try to reach a compromise with him.

2. no matter what the case, no hot girl should ever spend her precious time waiting for her man to call tongue.gif like some said, so many boys, so little time
vey99
post Oct 8 2008, 08:28 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(map @ Oct 8 2008, 08:19 PM)
like some said, so many boys, so little time
On the contrary, I read a news report by TheStar that in Ipoh, there are not enough sausages to fill all the bread rolls .

This post has been edited by vey99: Oct 8 2008, 09:27 PM
Gr3yL3gion81
post Oct 8 2008, 08:39 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Why guys so cheap 1? Call call call, waste time only.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0149sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:47 AM