74 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 >Bottom

MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09

JustForFun
post Feb 28 2010, 06:14 PM

Seeker
1,281 posts

If you're low level sure you don't need money yet... When your level goes up to like maybe above 100 then you'll realise that you need at least +8 equips to survive, if not you'll be losing money fighting monsters...

Most people are leveling with that cash item(legal bot) as it takes forever for you to level up if you play manually that's where you spend your money.
skeleton202
post Mar 1 2010, 02:19 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

actually most cubizone game need real $$..
if depend on npc gear then u'll be dead tongue.gif
IanLim
post Mar 3 2010, 12:19 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Feb 28 2010, 06:14 PM)
If you're low level sure you don't need money yet... When your level goes up to like maybe above 100 then you'll realise that you need at least +8 equips to survive, if not you'll be losing money fighting monsters...

Most people are leveling with that cash item(legal bot) as it takes forever for you to level up if you play manually that's where you spend your money.
You are right, hehe, i do play manually and the harder way.., which is less $$$..., and i started ot played CD since it BETA launched till now only level 70, coz, i don't play every day and if i on game, i won't on more than 3 hours de.., hehe.. blush.gif

Hmm., i heard that Asura is the most painful place other than the reborn maps..., but i don't think can get +8 equip seems it's too expensive for me.., oh well, nvm ba then, i play slow slow nia.. sweat.gif blush.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Mar 3 2010, 01:14 AM
skeleton202
post Mar 3 2010, 01:14 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(IanLim @ Mar 3 2010, 12:19 AM)
You are right, hehe, i do play manually and the harder way.., which is less $$$..., and i started ot played CD since it BETA launched till now only level 70, coz, i don't play every day and if i on game, i won't on more than 3 hours de.., hehe..  blush.gif

Hmm., i heard that Asura is the most painful place other than the reborn maps..., but i don't think can get +8 equip seems it's too expensive for me.., oh well, nvm ba then, i play slow slow nia..  sweat.gif  blush.gif  doh.gif
based on it.. i afraid u wont be enjoy ur gameplay later than..
it's better u stop play or spend $$ to enjoy the game
SUSstellarknight
post Mar 3 2010, 01:29 PM

48 posts

ytd night i ask gm to pm me..... i cover up with cubi item

i ask then one gm caught the trap
i ask about when is patch

the answer i got
soon
coming soon
soon
coming soon
soon
coming soon

wtf like that?
skeleton202
post Mar 3 2010, 01:39 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(stellarknight @ Mar 3 2010, 01:29 PM)
ytd night i ask gm to pm me..... i cover up with cubi item

i ask then one gm caught the trap
i ask about when is patch

the answer i got
soon
coming soon
soon
coming soon
soon
coming soon

wtf like that?
aiaya the gm also spam thumbup.gif
SUSstellarknight
post Mar 3 2010, 07:20 PM

48 posts

bb everyone

future update zhu xian china

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=e...late.google.com
IanLim
post Mar 3 2010, 10:14 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Mar 3 2010, 01:14 PM)
based on it.. i afraid u wont be enjoy ur gameplay later than..
it's better u stop play or spend $$ to enjoy the game
Erm, actually, i left the game few months ago due to zzzzzz, lol., i ran and play Facebook games instead, but i came back after watching a tv series about Taoism and cultivation.. tongue.gif blush.gif

Nah, i will still playing eventhough i don't enjoy as much as when i first sign up, it's the only game i can have Tao and Buddhism cultivation elements.., that is why eventhough there are new games from chang you, i didn't play, unless Esther Saga unban Malaysia, else, i don't think i will left this game... sweat.gif

At time,s i like to just on the game, to "lepak" around and admires the environements and do some dailies quest nia. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Mar 3 2010, 11:43 PM
skeleton202
post Mar 3 2010, 10:36 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

why not try tantra online.. it really related to buddism if u like
IanLim
post Mar 3 2010, 11:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:36 PM)
why not try tantra online.. it really related to buddism if u like
Thanks for the suggestion, but i am not really into Hinduism..

It's kinda hard find a better CD's similar elements game indeed. I am still hopeful about Esther Saga, maybe Gameflier or other companies will get it..

Added on March 7, 2010, 5:10 pmOMG, i just registered at LOCAL ZX Chinese forum, wow, the players there so happy, while we English version CD players is negative happy compared to them.. T-T

Some posts there are very funny, looks likes the forumers and players over there are having more than thousand times fun than us.. SIGH.. T-T

Why i didn't play the Chinese version? Erm, hard to type the Chinese words lah, i only know Google pin yin nia..

Added on March 20, 2010, 1:27 amI just finish the family upgrade skill, and it was dang hard for me, eventhough some coordinates was provide from the official forum.., really feel like giving up liao after fail to find it for few days.. sad.gif

Then, Reichan gave me a guide then i found them and completed the skill upgrade quest. smile.gif Thanks for the help!! icon_rolleyes.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

Heres the screenshot for the monkeys, sorry for didn't take the blademason pic..

Rabid Witty Monkey, channel 13 , near -342,103 (upperbends pinnacles)

Highville Witty Monkey, channel 4, near 168, -173(lowerbends pinnacles or Skyhigh Peak)

For Highville Blademason, he is at Channel 5, near (371, 322 or 369, 292) at GC Backhills!

Sorry forgot to take pic for this one.. doh.gif

The thing is, do activate the mobs scanner for mini map, coz, if the quest mob is there, you will see the pink dot appears on the mini map brows.gif , then you click on it, you will go into the quest mobs.., others mobs are either red or white on the mini map.., this way helps me alot too when doing similar mobs or boss hunting quest like this one.. cool2.gif

You can go activate it by go in the game, go to system setting, select interface, select the "surrounding monster" options..

Good luck for anyone who are doing the same family skill upgrading.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Mar 20 2010, 01:27 AM
nizam86
post Apr 17 2010, 04:02 PM

120 posts

any1 still playing this game?
SUSstellarknight
post Apr 17 2010, 04:08 PM

48 posts

no one?
im playing zx china(not chinese cheebyezone)
nizam86
post Apr 17 2010, 05:03 PM

120 posts

haha....ok
tim55
post Apr 19 2010, 01:34 AM

117 posts

selling CubiZone points here.anyone wants to buy can pm me smile.gif
nizam86
post Apr 19 2010, 11:11 AM

120 posts

how much le?
IanLim
post Apr 20 2010, 11:04 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(nizam86 @ Apr 17 2010, 04:02 PM)
any1 still playing this game?
Well, i seldom on the game nowadays., wanted to play Talisman online but too much PK, so didn't download the client.

Now playing "2D version of Maple story"=Destiny Online, lol, i am in non-pk server, Giraffe, playing as Taoist.., xD.., i like the pet system as any kind of mobs or boss also can be pet, imagine if this happens in Celestial Destroyer, try to capture the Goldeyes lion at Slyriver or Thundering ambusher at GC as pet, xD ..

This post has been edited by IanLim: Apr 20 2010, 11:29 PM
phreak_id
post Apr 21 2010, 11:56 AM

365 posts

anyone wanna buy ingame gold? Face to face deal in KL only.. Rm1 = 120g..

ops.. im against the rules.. tongue.gif
IanLim
post May 2 2010, 01:42 AM

57 posts

Long time never login liao, erm, now playing "fly for fun", just for fun, lol... xD

Added on May 8, 2010, 10:03 pmEdited to add:

Just login CD yesterday, and when i checkout the market at cc1, there are a only a few stall, the callous dragon's price did goes down, but the celebeans price still the same..

There also high level rings sells around 400 -500++ gold.., which is somewhat overprice i think, seems only high level can use it, they will hunt for it instead why buying, isn't it?

As for update, it stays the same before i left, now is MAY oredi, which is a record breaking 4 months without any updates on the game..., this is very unusual.., is it gone soon just like LC MY and GO MY? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: May 9 2010, 04:07 PM
Momotaro Kun
post Jul 18 2010, 01:53 PM

52 posts

Just downloaded and tried the English version today.

I must say the graphics, environment and background music are awesome.

But then, I take a walk around the starting town on Channel 1 and its empty. There's kinda like only 3 or 4 afk players there. It might go down soon.
SUSkawaii87
post Jul 18 2010, 03:09 PM

257 posts

http://www.zxmmorpg.com

74 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 >Top

0.0268sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:05 PM