4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09

IanLim
post Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM

57 posts

This game do not have much frenly people loh.

Erm, i am a female in real life, female in the game too, still very noob about the game, lol.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Mar 23 2009, 02:03 AM
IanLim
post Feb 19 2009, 10:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Feb 19 2009, 02:53 PM)
95% of the female char in game are mostly male lol.

I only know 1 or 2 female inside tongue.gif
Lol, i know, some GO gang of mine do that too, but usually is not their main character.., erm i have alt in GO which is a male though, hehe.. xD

Maybe i will do the same in CD later, but i must go higher level first, then i can have my "leng chai" character also.. tongue.gif

Yesterday someone looked for violet star, i want to give out for free also he don't want, maybe his place far, i was at GC bat cave entrance.. smile.gif

Girl ingame but in reality was

"G" = Guys
"I" = In
"R" = Real
"L" = Life

Devil, i am really a girl leh, want to see my FB mah?

I sometime do wish that i am a guy, but i am not, i just sort of tomboy only, thats why my name is Ian, and i loves playing boy stuff, hehe.. sweat.gif

As in CD, i really like my character, so much "lenglui" than myself, sigh... sweat.gif
IanLim
post Feb 20 2009, 12:10 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(BloodLust91 @ Feb 19 2009, 11:42 PM)
post your pic here bahz
@.@ ha....?? girl pic can simply show meh....?

>.,<" ... oh well..........

oklah, next time you all see me at low yaat sell me cheap cheap then.. tongue.gif

me not "lenglui".., heres go nothing.. +.+

This post has been edited by IanLim: Feb 20 2009, 12:17 AM
IanLim
post Feb 20 2009, 01:06 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(phreak_id @ Feb 20 2009, 12:19 AM)
oh is it? what is ur nick?

by the way there's only 5 people in my Family.. all 40+ and 50+. and they are quite active.
u can join us if u want.. i'm recruiting more player to my family/guild. Just pm me in-game
by the way..
We just join a noob guild about 3 days ago, but today the owner lv60+ get out of the guild and join "reborn", and he give me to be Guild leader.. it's a noob guild named ALLIED. got 3 family inside with
about 19 members. i welcome any newbie player even at lv30 to join us. i will fix u either in my family or other family in my guild ..
By the way, my family is lv3. pm me in-game if u interested to join -> phreakid
Edited:

Okies, thanks for the invite, can add friend mah? I PMed you in game also sent friend invite, no response, lol.

Now training at hidden ground, Felina..., very slow up... =.= sweat.gif

Walao eh, shocking.gif lol, maybe is me "kampung" , but it was my first time to see players shops in a game scattered all over the slyriver town, shakehead.gif very messy plus i don't remember which one i already saw rclxub.gif , LMAO! XD ..

This post has been edited by IanLim: Feb 20 2009, 05:53 AM
IanLim
post Feb 20 2009, 11:30 PM

57 posts

I don't think party with higher level and training is illegal loh, as long as not using 3rd party programs like bots , should be fine, just gain extra exp only..

Edited to add:

Does anyone know where can i get Matreiya and Mahayana Chant? I saw them at the market, but can't afford it, how do get it on my own? Not cash items right?? @.@

This post has been edited by IanLim: Mar 23 2009, 02:02 AM
IanLim
post Feb 21 2009, 11:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Feb 21 2009, 12:40 PM)
It is illegal if u charge with cubi..
Lol, i know, thats why i meant, train together part up leveling, instead of providing service mah.. smile.gif

QUOTE(heavenx @ Feb 21 2009, 01:14 PM)
to get those things for example Mahayana i think you can get from Quest officer there are certain time you will get Treasure Quest(gold/orange color) for matreiya you can get it from treasure box by doing Fortune Hex Quest..kill some mobs he asked, then he give you 1 ticket ( right click ) later will pop up the the quest written what treasure chest you hv to find in your map..FYI when you found the treasure chest it doesnt mean you will get what you want it's random item..sometimes it gv you EXP
Thanks, but which quest officer? The GC quest officer only do about apes or song san quest, lol..

Btw, i tried walk into the bat cave a few times, always got kill and the bats are always red for me, lol.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Feb 21 2009, 11:14 PM
IanLim
post Feb 22 2009, 12:41 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Feb 21 2009, 11:23 PM)
are u searching for zhang shaoyang lim?
hes just outside bat cave not inside
Nah, i was just looking for higher level mobs to gain more exp, but i died right away after attacks by those bats.., lol.. sweat.gif

But i do like to exploring places when i am bore of training, hehe.. smile.gif

-Ian

This post has been edited by IanLim: Feb 22 2009, 12:43 AM
IanLim
post Feb 22 2009, 09:40 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(phreak_id @ Feb 22 2009, 11:32 AM)
my nick phreakid. still noob at lv58. by the way i just create another guild and taken out 2 family out of previous family. that former guild is so dead. everyone put in 2-3 different char which is actually the same person in 1 family.
haiz  doh.gif
Erm, me still noob at level 29.. xD

phreakid right? i think i PM few times but no response.., wait you have another IGN too? Maybe you post them here too so i can add you if the other not working, lol.. biggrin.gif

Thanks again.., i need help help in many aspect of the game, lol.. sweat.gif
IanLim
post Feb 23 2009, 05:20 AM

57 posts

Does anyone know where can i get the dispeller thorn for the xian huan money tree quest?

Many thanks in advanced.. ^^

This post has been edited by IanLim: Feb 23 2009, 05:20 AM
IanLim
post Feb 24 2009, 12:30 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(heavenx @ Feb 23 2009, 04:09 PM)
you cannot reach phreakid yo try pm ICE...his phreakid friend..
if you want to pm him..pm him at night time only...other time he using shaded moon...
Okies thanx, heavenx.. smile.gif

I also atnight only, like from 10pm onwards.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Feb 23 2009, 09:27 AM)
the item not yet implemented.. its a cash item..
I see, thnx, tommy.. smile.gif

I just reached lvl 30 btw, just bought a low level refined golden staff, hehe.. sweat.gif
IanLim
post Feb 25 2009, 11:46 PM

57 posts

Speaking of money, which is better for refine and perfuse, what i meant by better is the succes rate and safer, like item won't drop..?

Lucky amulet or preserves amulet? Which one you all use most of the time that it works? Thanks very much.. ^^
IanLim
post Feb 26 2009, 12:44 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(heavenx @ Feb 25 2009, 11:52 PM)
prefuse wont break your wpn/armor but if failed it will back to zero
of coz refine the better one..prefuse only add-on like increase your stun resistance or increase def..
mostly ppl will go for preserve amulet bcoz if failed your wpn/armor wont break..
So, i should use refine amulet and buy the preserves amulet instead of getting lucky amulet to increase the chance of success rate but risky if failed right? smile.gif

Thanks for the advice.. nod.gif
IanLim
post Mar 7 2009, 10:40 PM

57 posts

Waaaaaah, walao, all bots ah??!! O.O
IanLim
post Mar 10 2009, 10:44 PM

57 posts

hey ya all, come do keepsake with me, easy exp.., now lazy to train, coz only 40%.. XD

Edited:

Did one with Mr. Bapok, will continue doing it next time, thanks... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Mar 11 2009, 05:11 AM
IanLim
post Mar 12 2009, 12:57 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(phreak_id @ Mar 11 2009, 06:53 PM)
that ST bapok? lol .. i tought that id only lvl up through plvl  tongue.gif .. he was in my guild..
Bapok is very funny guy I met him in the guild chat .. ICE was on guild chat too yesterday.. smile.gif
IanLim
post Mar 17 2009, 12:11 AM

57 posts

15g only ah? I don't think can get much higher refine stats ones, can't find it at the market is it?
IanLim
post Mar 17 2009, 11:42 PM

57 posts

I am now learning to craft, level 2, will craft more later, if ya want something thing, maybe i boleh tolong craft, haha!
IanLim
post Mar 18 2009, 10:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(DevilinsideMe @ Mar 18 2009, 02:00 PM)
brows.gif  so nice?
Lol, same guild de.., hehe.. biggrin.gif
IanLim
post Mar 19 2009, 10:24 PM

57 posts

Maybe they need alot of $$$$$$, asking morea nd more player to buy lucky amulet for better success rate, how good is the lucky amulet anyway?

I never really heard about it seems major of the players here refine with preserve amulet instead, hmm..
IanLim
post Mar 20 2009, 02:00 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Mar 20 2009, 01:39 AM)
of coz lor... very less ppl use lucky coz can boom.. when u refine of coz u use preserve since cant boom.. nobody wanna try luck wif lucky amulet.. useless amulet..
Ohh i see., no wonder.. nod.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0636sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:16 PM